Dr. Allen J. Cameron DMD

Dentist

5785 Centennial Center Blvd.

Suite 180

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Very kind and professional service.
I have been going to Dr. Camron for years, extremely professional and great customer care.
A
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to come in
I've been coming to Dr. Cameron for just about 14 years now and he and his staff are the absolute best! They're all friendly, professional, work exceptionally quickly and do their level best to keep discomfort to a minimum. (Dr. Cameron performed a root canal on one of my teeth just two days ago as I write this and all of the discomfort was gone within just a few hours, which rarely happens in these cases.) I can't recommend Dr. Cameron and his team highly enough!
M
4 months ago
I WAS JUST AS PLEASED AS I HAVE BEEN FOR MORE THAN 30 YEARS.....
M
5 months ago
Love a dentist I can talk to. My parents worked dentist some can be or think they are better than their patients.
When you move into a new area or state it is very hard to find a reliable dentist. Finding Dr. Cameron from a friend is the best referral.
M
5 months ago
Love a dentist I can talk to. My parents worked dentist some can be or think they are better than their patients.
When you move into a new area or state it is very hard to find a reliable dentist. Finding Dr. Cameron from a friend is the best referral.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Cameron and his staff are wonderful. Maxine
A
5 months ago
The very best!
Everyone at Dr. Cameron's office is wonderful--friendly, professional, and always do their best to make things as quick and pain-free as possible. They always give complete explanations for any dental work that is needed and do their best to expedite the process. I've never been more pleased with any dentist and his staff!
B
9 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Excellent
J
10 months ago
We were able to get our appointment very quickly. The staff and Dr. Cameron are very friendly, caring and gentle.
V
1 year ago
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS
Arrived for my appointment and was greeted in a friendly fashion. Seen early for my appointment. The best care. Reasonable fees. I never feel like money is more important than my care. Everyone there feels like family. I would entrust my care to no one else. The best!!!