Dr. Allen J. Cameron DMD

Dentist

5785 Centennial Center Blvd.

Suite 180

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff.
Dr. Cameron is very professional. His exam is thorough; he is very clear in his explanations and course of treatment.
L
1 month ago
Has been an excellent Dentist since I started going to his office in 1987, his father was there at that time he was also fantastic, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love everyone in the office great staff. Hard to find an honest Dentist. Keep up the good work.
T
2 months ago
Great dental cleaning
Love Dr Cameron and his staff. Always friendly and excellent care!!
D
2 months ago
Great service.
Built up two teeth - nice and even and filled in a groove. Hardly any pain and fast - and looks great. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very warm reception from caring people. Professional and caring.Gary
D
3 months ago
Thank you!
Very nice cleaning and didn't hurt. Thanks again. Debbie
B
7 months ago
Very kind and professional service.
I have been going to Dr. Camron for years, extremely professional and great customer care.
A
8 months ago
Always a pleasure to come in
I've been coming to Dr. Cameron for just about 14 years now and he and his staff are the absolute best! They're all friendly, professional, work exceptionally quickly and do their level best to keep discomfort to a minimum. (Dr. Cameron performed a root canal on one of my teeth just two days ago as I write this and all of the discomfort was gone within just a few hours, which rarely happens in these cases.) I can't recommend Dr. Cameron and his team highly enough!
M
8 months ago
I WAS JUST AS PLEASED AS I HAVE BEEN FOR MORE THAN 30 YEARS.....
M
8 months ago
Love a dentist I can talk to. My parents worked dentist some can be or think they are better than their patients.
When you move into a new area or state it is very hard to find a reliable dentist. Finding Dr. Cameron from a friend is the best referral.