Dr. Alvin Lo & Dr. Darko Novakovic

Dentist

2000 Credit Valley Rd

#408

Mississauga, ON L5M 4N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Oustanding Professionals
Been using this office for over 25 years Darko and his staff have always been outstanding and the New Guy "Dr Lo" is carrying on the tradition! Thanks for taking care of my family ( all of them) and my boys will be continuing for years to come.
D
2 years ago
Professional & highly skilled
Dr. Lo made a long and tricky crown procedure totally painless and comfortable. Nice to see a tradition of excellent, caring treatment continues! Thank you all.
D
2 years ago
professional and helpful
Extremely competent and courteous staff. Always a pleasure to go there .
S
2 years ago
Best Dental Experience in Mississauga
Love this practice. Everyone is so professional and so friendly.
B
2 years ago
Excellent!
I had a fantastic experience today. It was awesome. Thank you for being so wonderful and for keeping my mouth healthy :)
C
2 years ago
Clean, friendly, professional
:)
B
2 years ago
Total professional care
Liked my time with Darko and team. Competent, friendly, accommodating. Loved the freezing! Kudos to Carol for cleaning! Brian
C
2 years ago
Welcoming, warm, friendly, considerate and professional
Very professional staff...Dr Lo was clear and honest when i asked his opinion about a tooth extraction. in addition, he made special accomodations for this appointment because i am in a wheel chair. Cory is the best and is a pleasure to deal with and always helpful and polite. Eva is a great hygenist, and helped with tips on better brushing. I would recomend this office and Dr. Lo to anyone.
K
2 years ago
Perfectly professional, friendly, delightful.
It was as good as it could be, considering my fear and loathing of all things dental !!!
E
2 years ago
My 4 years old son enjoys getting his teeth professionally cleaned on a regular basis. Dr Darko, Dr Lo & their team are practically extended family:)