Cosmetic Dentists Of Houston

Dentist

1900 WEST LOOP SOUTH

SUITE 810

HOUSTON, TX 77027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

houstondental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Simply the best!
I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Amanda Canto for many years. She has expanded her practice to include in-network dentistry for those times where a cosmetic procedure is not required. Her staff is professional and knowledgeable and the office is completely state-of-the-art with all of the latest and best there is to offer. Today I was seen for a filling replacement by her associate, Dr. Daniel Escobedo. I would recommend him to anyone. I especially liked the way he explained every step to me during the procedure so I would know what was going on. The filling looks great and I had no discomfort at all. My cleaning was done by the hygienist, Ashley who does an extremely thorough job and has a very gentle touch. I have had cosmetic procedures by Dr. Amanda Canto - porcelain veneers. They look fantastic and improved my smile. Dr. Canto has also been extremely helpful when I have needed other services - such as referring me to good oral surgeons or periodontists. The entire staff at Cosmetic Dentists of Houston is friendly, professional, and eager to please their patients. I finally got my husband to go there for the first time today and he says it is the best dental experience he has every had. This is very high praise! This is simply the best dental office in Houston.
P
1 year ago
Stellar service you can count on every time!
It is amazing how often I receive the compliment, "you have such a beautiful smile!" I just respond...I owe it all to Dr Canto. :-) She is an artist, professional and teacher who surrounds herself with the best of the best in cutting edge tools (no pun intended), a happy, positive staff and extras that make your visit a welcome one.
E
1 year ago
Consultation
I appreciate the time and patience taken during my consultation. Dr. Canto. She wanted to get to know me, my history and my specific needs and wants. We had a thorough and realistic discussion concerning my overall dental wellness and cosmetic issues.
R
1 year ago
Dr. Escobedo - Excellent
I just had my fillings replaced and Dr. Canto has recruited a new dentist Dr. Escobedo and he is excellent. Both he and his assistant Evelyn were very pleasant, professional, gentle and FAST! Thanks Dr. Canto - you always do things in excellence and this team is a great addition to your team!
W
1 year ago
Dr. E and his staff is amazing!
Dr. E has amazing interpersonal skills. He is very thorough in his communication before and after a process. After any procedures, he does a phone touch base at the end of his day to follow-up. The great thing about this Dental office is the patient is in control. The entire staff is very friendly, courteous and professional. I am new the he Houston area and I was recommend this office by a great friend, I have also recommended some prospects. 5-Stars ONLY because 10 is not an option!
A
1 year ago
loved Ashley Clement and both doctors were very helpful and informative!!
G
1 year ago
Exceptionally Professional.
I would have guessed that most dentists would be more or less the same, but these guys truly excel at pushing the boundaries of what it means to be a professional dentist. The paperwork and process ran quickly and efficiently. Everyone was very kind and polite, and Dr. Canto was attentive and communicative every step of the way.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
Dr. Canto and her staff were excellent as usual. Thank you!
S
1 year ago
During our consultation everyone involved was very helpful and nice. Dr. Canto went beyond my expectations today, my daughter was very happy with her and the whole experience in dealing with her bonded front teeth went great. Thank you All, we already love you and want to come back!
C
1 year ago
Excellent experience!!! The people at Dr Canto's office have always gone out of their way to make me feel comfortable. From the very first visit they knew that I was uncomfortable with going to the dentist so they have made it such a pleasant experience that I really don't mind.> wonderful; people cannot say enough good things about Dr Canto and her staff