DR. AMANDA CRUMPTON D.M.D.

Dentist

36 ROPER CORNERS CIR

GREENVILLE, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very timely and professional
Less than 5min wait. Staff is always very friendly and personable. Cleaning is thorough but painfree. I have always felt comfortable seeing Dr. Crumpton and never had any issues.
J
1 month ago
Dental work
Came in to have a filling checked. Amanda took the time to see me promptly and offered to replace my filling, saving me a return trip. Dr.Crumpton has been my dentist for years. She and her staff have always done an excellent job on each and every visit.
M
1 month ago
Positive Experience as Always
From the moment I walk in the door, to seeing the receptionist, staff for cleanings and the dentist Dr. Crumpton, I am treated professionally, respectfully and warmly, as if I were family. All are very caring. I have complete confidence in all.
N
2 months ago
Dentist
Dr Crumpton and her entire staff are friendly, efficient, and professional every visit!
D
3 months ago
I always hated going to the dentist but that is not the case since I started with Dr. Crumpton's office. The whole staff is friendly. professional and caring. Love this dental office!
L
3 months ago
Always a great experience
The hygienists are thorough and gentle and nice! Dr. Crumpton keeps an eye out for potential issues and let's you know before things turn into major problems.
G
3 months ago
Appontment 5-17-2017
Actually, I've never had anything but a great experience with the personell at Dr. Crumpton's.
W
3 months ago
Happy and satisfied as always.
T
3 months ago
Excellent staff and doctor
L
4 months ago
So fresh & so clean
Bi-annual cleaning appointment - 5-star service as always! I still wish the chairs were massaging chairs like at a nail salon.