DR. AMANDA CRUMPTON D.M.D.

Dentist

36 ROPER CORNERS CIR

GREENVILLE, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience for our family when we visit the Crumpton Dentist office. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else...
N
1 month ago
Great Service, Friendly, Professional
This was a visit for cleaning only. As usual, the experience was great: Very friendly at check-in, very efficient and professional cleaning and friendly and professional check-out.
S
2 months ago
Attentive
I appreciate Dr Crumpton’s willingness to listen to concerns and give them adequate attention. The entire staff conducts themselves in a professional and caring way. Thank you.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Thorough Treatment
Dr Amanda Crumpton took the time to professionally assess my issue and provided a very clear and thorough explanation of the cause and treatment options. Very friendly and accommodating staff as well!
D
2 months ago
quick emergency for lost filling
They quickly got me in for a lost filling. Painless friendly service. Would recommend for routine dentistry.
D
2 months ago
Great
Always great care!! Thanks!
F
2 months ago
Fmtoll
I always get excellent care from Dr. Crumpton and her staff. I've been going to her for over 15 years and have never had a complaint. The personnel there are always friendly and go overboard to be helpful. They always have smiles. Dr. Crumpton is gentle and considerate. She does her best to cause you as little discomfort as possible. I highly recommend this dentist.
S
3 months ago
Very caring
Dr Crumpton always does a great job. Her staff is caring and makes every visit a pleasant one.
C
3 months ago
Best service around!
I love Dr. Crumpton and all the staff. They are always so friendly on every visit and do an excellent job!
B
3 months ago
My cleaning was great
I always have a great experience with Dr. Amanda and her staff. They take great care in their cleanings. I have TMJ and I do not experience any pain after my appointments.