DR. AMANDA CRUMPTON D.M.D.

Dentist

36 ROPER CORNERS CIR

GREENVILLE, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned today. I always love coming there, I know I am in good hands and I am treated so well! Thank you! And I liked Christy, your "fill-in" for Shannon! thank you for the good service that you provide! Sincerely, Carolyn Fuller
T
4 days ago
Awesome dental office. Great experienced professionals. I have been coming here for 7-8 years. They are just like family.
D
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to Dr.Amanda Crumpton for a long time, she is very professional, friendly and caring . Her staff is awesome! They are all like family.
R
1 month ago
We enjoy the friendly atmosphere, along with the excellent service that we get.
D
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Gentle
Came in for a cleaning and the service was excellent as always. Very friendly and gentle with the tools.
M
3 months ago
Awesome customer service!!! I woke up with a broken tooth, called you, and you not only set me up with an appointment--you gave me an appointment the same day!!! And you fixed my tooth--saved it!!! Satisfied and grateful beyond words---yes I am!!!!!!!!! Thank you all!
R
3 months ago
I have been going to Amanda Crumpton for several years now. She and her staff are awesome! I have never waited for more than 5 minuets for my appointments and I am always greeted with a smile and warm welcome when I arrive. They have walked with me through adult braces and have been sensitive to my dental anxiety. They always make me feel comfortable and at home when I am there.
J
3 months ago
I enjoyed everything ontime & professional.
H
4 months ago
Great visit
Best dentist around, great staff
M
4 months ago
Wonderful!!