DR. AMANDA CRUMPTON D.M.D.

Dentist

36 ROPER CORNERS CIR

GREENVILLE, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very professional!
Very professional office from receptionist to Dr. Amanda . They are compassionate and knowlegible. Would refer family and friends
G
1 month ago
Excellent professional and friendly.
I was seen last minute for a dental emergency. Dr. Crumpton and her Staff treated me with concern, great care and compassion and not like an inconvenience at all. Dr. Crumpton and her staff ROCK!
A
3 months ago
Quality service - courteous professionals
They are nice people, especially Dr. Crumpton, always courteous and always professional.
H
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always a great experience for our family when we visit the Crumpton Dentist office. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else...
N
4 months ago
Great Service, Friendly, Professional
This was a visit for cleaning only. As usual, the experience was great: Very friendly at check-in, very efficient and professional cleaning and friendly and professional check-out.
S
5 months ago
Attentive
I appreciate Dr Crumpton’s willingness to listen to concerns and give them adequate attention. The entire staff conducts themselves in a professional and caring way. Thank you.
T
5 months ago
Professional and Thorough Treatment
Dr Amanda Crumpton took the time to professionally assess my issue and provided a very clear and thorough explanation of the cause and treatment options. Very friendly and accommodating staff as well!
D
5 months ago
quick emergency for lost filling
They quickly got me in for a lost filling. Painless friendly service. Would recommend for routine dentistry.
D
6 months ago
Great
Always great care!! Thanks!
F
6 months ago
Fmtoll
I always get excellent care from Dr. Crumpton and her staff. I've been going to her for over 15 years and have never had a complaint. The personnel there are always friendly and go overboard to be helpful. They always have smiles. Dr. Crumpton is gentle and considerate. She does her best to cause you as little discomfort as possible. I highly recommend this dentist.