DR. AMANDA CRUMPTON D.M.D.

Dentist

36 ROPER CORNERS CIR

GREENVILLE, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service!!! I woke up with a broken tooth, called you, and you not only set me up with an appointment--you gave me an appointment the same day!!! And you fixed my tooth--saved it!!! Satisfied and grateful beyond words---yes I am!!!!!!!!! Thank you all!
R
1 month ago
I have been going to Amanda Crumpton for several years now. She and her staff are awesome! I have never waited for more than 5 minuets for my appointments and I am always greeted with a smile and warm welcome when I arrive. They have walked with me through adult braces and have been sensitive to my dental anxiety. They always make me feel comfortable and at home when I am there.
J
1 month ago
I enjoyed everything ontime & professional.
H
2 months ago
Great visit
Best dentist around, great staff
M
2 months ago
Wonderful!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
I arrived a few minutes early but was taken right in. And, my cleaning was very thorough and pain-free. I was always asked if I was doing OK. This may sound strange, but I always enjoy my time here. The entire staff of Dr. Crampon is friendly and helpful.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, professional courteous service.
Been a patient for years. Dr. Crumpton and her staff always put patients first. Pain free.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service, professional & personable with a heart!
Dr. Amanda Crumpton is the bestest dentist in all thee world. Her staff is so friendly, it is like dropping in on family. Dr. Amanda Crumpton will give you a million dollar smile and so gentle during all procedures that you will feel relaxed enough to take a nap :) The whole team of folks here make going to the dentist a PLEASURE!
C
3 months ago
Top notch care
I have been using Dr. Crumpton for all of my family's dental needs, young children included, since 2005. Her staff is great with cleanings, the front deal is always polite and accommodating, and Dr. Crumpton is excellent to work with. When having more complicated work, she always keeps me informed on what everything is for, and what she is doing, because she knows I'll ask. I only have great things to say about her and her staff.
H
4 months ago
Great staff