Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD

Dentist

1223 Boonehill Rd

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Amazing people
It had been 16yrs since my last visit to the dentist and they didn't make me feel bad for not getting seen in that long of a time. Very sweet people.
P
1 week ago
Excellent experience- Highly Recommend Dr Wooley.
Office Staff very friendly and professional. My Hygenist, Sheila, was also friendly, Professional and did an awesome Job cleaning my teeth. Dr Woolley Is an honest Dentist. It's refreshing to see he did not push me into unneeded Procedures. I would recommend him
C
1 week ago
Excellent love Dr Woolery...
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service as usual.
No matter what your dental needs are, give this place a try. You won't go anywhere else! The entire staff are outstanding!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Painless visit.
Always friendly staff. Makes you feel very comfortable. Never left the office in pain after a cleaning.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly environment
I had the same dentist almost my whole life (from the time I was 14 until about age 45 when the dentist retired). I am so happy to have found Dr. Wooley and his awesome staff after trying a few other β€œmega” practices in the area. I have never been kept waiting for my appointment and the hygienist always does a thorough, gentle job on my cleanings. The one time I did have some tooth pain, they got me in to see Dr. Wooley fairly quick to do an assessment. I recommend Dr. Wooley to anyone who asks!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
A
4 weeks ago
Great staff, quick and thorough!
B
4 weeks ago
It's πŸ‘ to go to the dentist!!
Wonderful service..no wait. Staff friendly and supportive. Thanks to everyone!! πŸ˜ƒ
B
1 month ago
Fast and efficient
Fastest filling ever. Usually I have a lot of anxiety at the dentist's but this appointment went really well and I had three fillings!