Wooley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1223 Boonehill Rd

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great visit
This was our first time at Dr. Wooley’s Office. Jen did a great job cleaning my teeth and was extra gentle. Dr. Wooley was kind and reassuring. I felt like he wanted to discuss my dental needs, not dictate them. Also he developed a treatment plan that spaces out the expense. He was very knowledgeable about all aspects of dentistry and referred me when appropriate.
J
1 week ago
Excellent professional service. Welcoming staff. Quick and efficient.
K
2 weeks ago
I hadn’t been to a dentist in quite some time. I was a little worried about feeling some judgment because of that and also, if I could trust them to not push for unnecessary work, just to make money. They were great!! Everyone was super friendly. I felt very comfortable. I never got a lecture on how I shouldn’t go so long without dental care. Instead, they made it all seem positive (as positive as getting fillings can be) moving forward. And I love that Dr. Wooley seems conservative, only recommending to do what is necessary.
R
2 weeks ago
Great friendly and very efficient treatment.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Great dental hygienist!! She’s very thorough and gentle! Always friendly and helpful! In fact, the entire staff is great, including Dr. Wooley!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I had a filling and the whole thing was smooth. Dr. Wooley rocks! No pain and feels normal. Thank You
P
3 weeks ago
The STAFF AND THE CLEANING WAS GREAT!!! ALWAYS A NICE VISIT UNLESS I NEED A CAVITY FILLED BUT THAT IS ON ME NOT THE DENTIST.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality
I love this denistry! My hygienist Jenny is great! I love her professionalism, friendliness and enjoy talking with her at my visits! I recommend the Wooley Family Dentistry to everyone and Jenny! Sonya Scott
L
3 weeks ago
Very personable
I was nervous about getting a filling after I had a poor experience at another dentist. Dr. Wooley helped keep my mind off of things during and kept checking on me to make sure I was okay. And my tooth feels fine!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
Dr. Wooley and his staff are very caring and professional. Everything they do is explained beforehand. You could choose a better man and a better business for your dental care!