Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD

Dentist

1223 Boonehill Rd

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great experience for my son this morning!
The entire staff as well as the doctors are always so friendly and really make you feel comfortable!
Response from Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD
Thanks for the great review. We love seeing yall. hope to see you again soon.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing service and so nice.
Response from Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD
Thank you we try really hard to make everyone's experience just like yours. Hope to see you again soon.
C
1 week ago
Best service as usual
I have no complaints whatsoever. I am totally pleased with Dr. Gregory and her entire staff.
Response from Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD
It was very nice seeing you. Thank you for your kind words. See you again soon.
H
3 weeks ago
Polite, professional and on time! Great job guys.
Response from Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD
Love hearing about your visit with us. We try really hard to stay on time for our patients. We look forward to seeing you for your next visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff.
One never likes to go to the dentist, but I found the visit very pleasant. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. They were efficient and explained my issues to me and made preparations to resolve them. Having no insurance, I appreciate their own program to make dental care more affordable.
Response from Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit. I love to hear that our staff made you feel great about coming to the dentist. We will see you again soon.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very satisfied
Response from Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD
Thank you for your review. See you soon.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
The staff really cared about my over all health and whether X-rays should or shouldn't have been done, due to the possibility of a health risk. They were also very observant regarding the health of my teeth.
Response from Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD
Nice to hear about your visit. We do care about all our patients and so glad that you could tell. Hope to see you again soon.
S
1 month ago
Satisfied Customer
Went for my 6 month check up and cleaning. I was taken back to have my checkup at the time of my appointment. Didn't have to wait. The staff was very pleasant and and professional. Overall I had a great experience!
Response from Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD
It is awesome to hear about your awesome experience with us. Our goal is to make everyone feel comfortable while trying to maintain the wait times. We look forward to seeing you again for your next visit.
C
1 month ago
Experience was like it has always been, great! The hygienist was friendly, informative, and thorough. Always look forward to my visits.
Response from Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy coming to see us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
K
1 month ago
Just moved into the area and looking for a dentist came across Dr. Gregory and I really like them reminds me of my dentist back home and that was a lot for me making me feel comfortable. She discussed the options I needed and how to approach if any problems should arise. Once again I am Thankful to have been referred to this office.
Response from Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD
Thanks for letting us know about your visit with us. Thanks for choosing our office and hope that we can continue to make each trip a great one. See you again soon.