Wooley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1223 Boonehill Rd

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent 6 month cleaning visit. Front desk was very friendly and polite. On time. Hygienist was very thorough with her cleaning and professional. Dr. Wooley is always fantastic. I really enjoy going to the dentist!
K
3 days ago
Best dental practice EVER
I have been going here since I was a kid and I still love it. I love Ms. Sheila she has been cleaning my teeth since I was a child. They are fast and the staff is nice!
K
3 days ago
Best dental practice EVER
I have been going here since I was a kid and I still love it. I love Ms. Sheila she has been cleaning my teeth since I was a child. They are fast and the staff is nice!
E
5 days ago
Outstanding service and professionalism
Staff very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. All of my questions were answered (medical and insurance related). All services provided in an efficient and timely manner (great cleaning). Dr Wooley is very thorough and professional and provided reasonable recommendations taking into account my concerns in order to meet my dental needs. I would highly recommend the Wooley Family Dental Practice.
E
5 days ago
Very professional and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
First visit on 9/9/2018. Referred here by friends. Cleaning and evaluation was quick and efficient. Hygeinist and doctor both friendly and very professional. My wife and I will likely return for follow up.
P
2 weeks ago
Great!
The staff was great and fast, but I did not feel rushed! Thank you guys!
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Wooley was top notch. His energy and friendly personality put my nerves to rest. I have used him for a year and he is always at his best. The staff is curtious and friendly. I was always nervous about going to the dentist but that's over. This office stands out above the rest.
K
3 weeks ago
Love this office
The hygienist is VERY gentle!! Love the staff!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I can’t recall my hygienist’s name that I was with today, but she was extremely kind and friendly. She made sure to inform me of what ever procedure she would be doing & what to expect making the experience a little less nail biting. She was also very thorough with my cleaning & my teeth looked great afterwards. Dr. Wooley and the rest of the staff were all very friendly and helpful with any questions I had.