Dr. Amanda Gregory DMD

Dentist

1223 Boonehill Rd

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Pleasant Dentist Experience
Great service..very professional staff. Dr. Ted is a great guy and glad to have him treat myself and my family. We are new to the area and Dr Gregory's office came recommended. We are so glad we took their advise. If you need a dentist...we Highly recommended Dr. Ted and Dr. Gregory.
S
4 days ago
Provided a quick appointment when I needed it.
Dr. Wooley was very helpful and gave me options that made me feel that he was really trying to fix my problem without starting at the most expensive one.
C
1 week ago
Slightly late starting (15 minutes) but friendly, courteous,. and thorough.
I always enjoy my visits to their office, which is saying something since I'm not comfortable in dentist offices.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Doctor Wooley and his staff are extremely nice and very helpful...the service today was great and there was no wait time signed in and I was called back immediately. Dr. Wooley and his assistant started working I was in and out with 3 fillings in less than an hour.
P
1 week ago
The best dentist ever!
Dr. Wooley is wonderful. He is professional, kind, and considerate of other health issues. I recommend him highly. The only way to describe his dental repairs is excellent and painless.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very prompt
Have always recommended this dental office and have been going there for about 10 years.
F
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service from professional and caring personnel.
My teeth were cleaned by a very proficient, professional and caring individual. Then, my teeth were examined by a very proficient, professional and caring Dentist. The remainder of the staff were just as efficient, professional and caring as the two listed above. I left the office knowing I had received exceptional service! What more could one want?
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning was Excellent
I've been going to this office since right after it opened. It's always a wonderful experience. Everyone is friendly, which really matters to me. I've developed relationships, and that matters to me too. It's the best.
M
4 weeks ago
Superior Service, professional, and friendly
Shelia was awesome as always, my mouth feels great!
S
4 weeks ago
Visit to Dr Amanda Gregory’s Office
This was my first visit to this practice. I chose them because they were in my insurance net work of providers. The paper work was simple to fill and there was no wait time. Staff was very friendly and heigenist was nice and did a great job with cleaning and exam. The attending dentist was equally nice and very thorough in explaining the results of the exam. I really liked their reminder text and emails for us to arrive on time and their prompt service. Overall it was a very pleasant and satisfying visit.