Wooley Family Dentistry

Dentist

1223 Boonehill Rd

Summerville, SC 29483

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always friendly courteous service
Nothing else to say
P
4 days ago
Everyone is very sweet,and nice I'm glad to become a patient here Thanks!!😍
K
6 days ago
High quality personalized service
Today I had my teeth cleaned and X-rays were done. I was not feeling the best and the technician was extremely kind and helpful. The dentist and the technician spent a great deal of time discussing the best plan of action for a situation that was developing. I highly recommend this dental practice.
P
1 week ago
Great service
The front desk staff is always marvelous. My appointment with my hygienist was great. She always does a fabulous job taking care of my teeth. This is really something considering my many issues. Thank you all so much.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been looking for a dentist for quite sometime. I decided to stop in and make an appointment one day. I was greeted with such a friendly welcome and a beautiful smile. The day of my first appointment, the team was so nice, they made sure I was ok. The second appointment, was just a pleasant as the first. The staff are very friendly, the atmosphere made me feel like I was at home.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
We have always appreciated the care we receive at Wooley Family Dentistry. It is especially nice to have good care right now as both kids are either in braces or finishing braces and I have developed sensitive teeth. They are very gentle and ensure a pleasant visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Love this place so much plus the doctor is so cute 🤷‍♀️ Every body is amazing
L
4 weeks ago
Big smile
Outstanding service, friendly and capable staff. Dr Wooley is without a doubt one of the best dentists I have encountered. I recommend this practice to all my friends and acquaintances.
P
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Wooley and his staff always provides professional high quality service. The office has a friendly atmosphere which makes me a very satisfied customer. Thanks Dr. Wooley for continue the great services that Dr. Gregory started. You’re doing an excellent job!
A
1 month ago
Exceptional service and kind, knowledgeable staff
Always kind, courteous and professional! Exceptional service every time!