Dr. Amir H. Haghshenas, DDS

Dentist

3880 S. Bascom Avenue

Suite 213

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today By Appointment

svsmilesolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very Professoonal Staff
It’s always wonderful experience whenever I come for my appointments.Everyone is so warmth and very professional..I live in Hayward but I don’t mind the commute to this clinic..
M
4 weeks ago
Very few Dental offices offer such high level of service, they are very nice and caring individuals that hard to match in the bay area
Dr. Amir H. Haghshenas is one of the best and knowledgeable Dentist I have ever met, he is excellent with great skill and very caring person, I recommend Dr. Haghshenas to everyone, if you are looking for an honest and skilled person who not only understand his profession but also can provide you with the best options for your current situation, he would be the best Dentist Doctor to visit. He is not only great guy but also fantastic dentist doctor.
S
1 month ago
Great customer service
Everyone in the office made me feel super comfortable & I enjoyed my entire experience
L
1 month ago
Exactly the dentist and staff every patient needs
Both Dr. HagShenas and his staff are skilled, supportive and highly professional. I could not ask for better care.
A
2 months ago
Best office staff and care
I have been a patient here for over a decade. Never have a complaint. Staff are caring and accommodating. Dr. H is a great dentist, thorough, give good advice and never pressuring you to do anything you don't want to do.
P
2 months ago
Excellent staff & service! Dr. Haghshenas is so kind & gentle!
I think I am going to be very happy with Dr. Hagshsenas (& his team) as my new dentist! I was referred to him by my sister & her friend who had nothing but wonderful things to say about him & the staff. I now see for myself what they are talking about! Dr. H is so kind, gentle, thorough, positive & professional. I don't think I will dread going to the dentist as much anymore now that I have found him! I am grateful!!!
C
2 months ago
Always the Best!
Always amazing, the whole staff is so friendly and of course Dr. Hagshenas is the absolute most skillful, thoughtful, gentle, caring, top notch dentist ever. My whole family has been coming here for 20 years and I could not recommend them highly enough!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional dental team!
Dr H and team are the best. I have been a patient for over 15 years and plan to stay with him forever!
T
3 months ago
Best Quality service. Very Professional. Simply, Dr. Hagsheanas and his staff are very kind and the best. Thank you much all !
M
4 months ago
Excellent care and service