Dr. Amir H. Haghshenas, DDS

Dentist

3880 S. Bascom Avenue

Suite 213

San Jose, CA 95124

Closed Today Closed

svsmilesolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Personal & Personable Service
I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist before, especially after my childhood experiences “in the chair.” All staff in this office are personable and professional; I’m always treated as a person, with utmost courtesy & professional skills. I would recommend this office to anyone, even those among us who have had unpleasant dental chair experiences.
L
3 months ago
Best quality care anywhere
I have had a dentist for 30 years. He retired. After a lot of looking I was lucky enough to find Dr. HagShenas. I did not realize what high quality dental care is. He is so kind and sensitive to my needs and caring it is unbelievable. The level of professionalism given by him and his entire staff is so refreshing. A friend asked for a referral for her highly picky son. She knows I (as a mother of a handicap child and also another son who is an M.D.) I expect perfection in care. Well I found it.
A
3 months ago
Very high quality work. Excellent staff and management. Timely and careful service. I was impressed BT their operation and will recommend it to all friends and family
I had a great experience with Dr. Hagshenas’s Dental work. He is the most caring doctor My family and I have worked with.
K
3 months ago
best service ever
J
4 months ago
The highest professional service
I've been seeing Dr. Haghshenas for years. I've always felt comfortable, safe and relaxed in his care. His staff is friendly and welcoming. Most people feel anxiety prior to going to the dentist. I always feel relaxed, because I know that I'll be in good hands. He's a wonderful dentist. I highly recommend him.
D
4 months ago
Excellent dental service in combination with very professional and friendly staff. I always look forward to my appointments.
The highest quality of dentistry practice and professional service anyone can expect in the Silicon Valley. The wise and experienced dental staff is supported by high technology equipment, impecable cleanliness, and very comfortable facilities.
B
4 months ago
The office staff, dental assistants and the dentist were all professional, kind and friendly.
B
5 months ago
High Quality Care and Service
Absolutely the best dentist ever! I’m so grateful for you and your amazing staff!
A
6 months ago
Scary experience but kind dentist
Thank you for being so kind and caring. I have such a low pain tolerance and I am very nervous but everyone was so caring. I cannot thank you enough
S
6 months ago
Best dentist!!!
The time, care and expertise that Dr HagShenas spends on each patient is outstanding. He is so caring and thorough! I am a patient for life!