Dr. Amir H. Haghshenas, DDS

Dentist

3880 S. Bascom Avenue

Suite 213

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today By Appointment

svsmilesolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
The office staff, dental assistants and the dentist were all professional, kind and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Care and Service
Absolutely the best dentist ever! I’m so grateful for you and your amazing staff!
A
2 months ago
Scary experience but kind dentist
Thank you for being so kind and caring. I have such a low pain tolerance and I am very nervous but everyone was so caring. I cannot thank you enough
S
2 months ago
Best dentist!!!
The time, care and expertise that Dr HagShenas spends on each patient is outstanding. He is so caring and thorough! I am a patient for life!
E
2 months ago
Normal cleaning visit - extremely courteous, professional, proficient!
G
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
I was reminded once again that I go to the best dentist office in Silicon Valley. Dr. HagShenas and all of his staff are all caring, friendly, warm, helpful and go above and beyond to insure that their patients get the best service ever. Michelle was the hygienist that I had today. She is gentle and thorough and does a fantastic job. I enjoy going to the dentist!!!
E
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, & always attentive
I had my regular cleaning appointment with Michelle. It is always a pleasure to stop in and receive professional, friendly, and quality care. She is very thorough and explains what she is doing and makes sure you are comfortable and answers any questions. Being a patient for over 10 years, I love coming in and hearing about the staff and their lives as they are like extended family to me. Keep up the good work.
M
3 months ago
Always the best!
I have been going to Dr. Haghshenas for about 8 years now. He is and always has been extremely professional, kind, honest about the work needed to be done, and is always researching the best methods and technologies to improve his practice. Every time I'm in the office, he asks how my daughters and family are doing, and is genuinely concerned about his patients' well being. I will keep him as my dentist until he retires!
S
3 months ago
great staff
Just had my teeth cleaned. As always, the staff is pleasant, efficient and professional.
N
4 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Love visiting Dr Haghshenas and his friendly staff. They make me feel very calm during my dental visit.