Dr. Amir H. Haghshenas, DDS

Dentist

3880 S. Bascom Avenue

Suite 213

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

svsmilesolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Normal cleaning visit - extremely courteous, professional, proficient!
G
7 days ago
Excellent Dental Office
I was reminded once again that I go to the best dentist office in Silicon Valley. Dr. HagShenas and all of his staff are all caring, friendly, warm, helpful and go above and beyond to insure that their patients get the best service ever. Michelle was the hygienist that I had today. She is gentle and thorough and does a fantastic job. I enjoy going to the dentist!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, & always attentive
I had my regular cleaning appointment with Michelle. It is always a pleasure to stop in and receive professional, friendly, and quality care. She is very thorough and explains what she is doing and makes sure you are comfortable and answers any questions. Being a patient for over 10 years, I love coming in and hearing about the staff and their lives as they are like extended family to me. Keep up the good work.
M
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
I have been going to Dr. Haghshenas for about 8 years now. He is and always has been extremely professional, kind, honest about the work needed to be done, and is always researching the best methods and technologies to improve his practice. Every time I'm in the office, he asks how my daughters and family are doing, and is genuinely concerned about his patients' well being. I will keep him as my dentist until he retires!
S
1 month ago
great staff
Just had my teeth cleaned. As always, the staff is pleasant, efficient and professional.
N
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Love visiting Dr Haghshenas and his friendly staff. They make me feel very calm during my dental visit.
A
2 months ago
Very Professoonal Staff
It’s always wonderful experience whenever I come for my appointments.Everyone is so warmth and very professional..I live in Hayward but I don’t mind the commute to this clinic..
M
3 months ago
Very few Dental offices offer such high level of service, they are very nice and caring individuals that hard to match in the bay area
Dr. Amir H. Haghshenas is one of the best and knowledgeable Dentist I have ever met, he is excellent with great skill and very caring person, I recommend Dr. Haghshenas to everyone, if you are looking for an honest and skilled person who not only understand his profession but also can provide you with the best options for your current situation, he would be the best Dentist Doctor to visit. He is not only great guy but also fantastic dentist doctor.
S
3 months ago
Great customer service
Everyone in the office made me feel super comfortable & I enjoyed my entire experience
L
3 months ago
Exactly the dentist and staff every patient needs
Both Dr. HagShenas and his staff are skilled, supportive and highly professional. I could not ask for better care.