Dr. Amir H. Haghshenas, DDS

Dentist

3880 S. Bascom Avenue

Suite 213

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today By Appointment

svsmilesolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Always the best, in all aspects of care and service
This appointment was a regular hygiene visit, but also included a consult on potential future procedures. As always Lindsay, the Hygienist, did a great job and was helpful in reviewing with me the specifics of my cleaning routine. And Dr. Hagshenas gave me the information I needed regarding future work. I always feel confident in their advice, and feel valued as a patient.
F
1 month ago
Thanks so much
E
1 month ago
Always the most welcoming and friendly staff.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist office in the San Jose and Los Gatos area
Best caring staff ever and the most thorough cleaning job ever time. Been here over 10 years and love it.
J
1 month ago
Good job!
As usual, boring perfection !
T
2 months ago
Great staff and service
They are always so nice here, like family or very dear friends. I am always made to be as comfortable as possible. They go to every length to make sure you are happy with the results.
T
3 months ago
thanks!
R
3 months ago
Professional DDS and great customer service
Dr Hagshenas was vendry helpful and understanding. He solved my problem and set up a great plan to fix my tooth issue. All in all I was so relived after I left the office.
S
3 months ago
Three cheers for Lindsey
As always, I enjoy coming to this office. Today, Lindsey was my hygienist. She's cheerful and competent.
A
5 months ago
Just wow!!
I was really amazed how everyone was super friendly and their facilities were very state of the art! I hate going to the dentist and this was my first visit. I love my new dentist, he made me feel comfortable and very kind. Totally recommend them.