Dr. Amir H. Haghshenas, DDS

Dentist

3880 S. Bascom Avenue

Suite 213

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

svsmilesolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great experience as usual
Quick, thorough, professional, friendly
A
1 week ago
Best Dental Office For Family’s
Dr. Amir H. Is the most friendly, patient oriented Dentist I have ever met. All he cares about is his patients and it shows from the front desk to the back office staff. Everyone that works for Dr.H you can tell love working for him and very happy representing his practice.
A
1 week ago
The best
Great dental care and service as usual. You won’t find better!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office staff - Great experience all around
I have great fear about going to the dentist so I always put things off too long. When I finally went in today the office staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I need to have a lot of work done and I was very happy to hear that I can be put under general anesthesia and have everything done in one visit, and I'll be completely out so I won't feel or know anything! My only wish is that they accepted my DHMO coverage. They told me they can help with financing but we haven't quite gotten that far so I can't comment on that yet. Overall I am very happy. I think I found my new dentist!
E
1 month ago
Professionally Pleasant People!
On numerous occasions I encountered broken tooth, popped out cap or sudden tooth aches. I have contacted Dr. Haghshenas or his staff and they accommodated me to their best at the most proper timing slot despite their routine busy daily appointments. This, folks, renders me some peace of mind! for real. Their reliability, attentiveness, and thoroughness is impaccable
L
1 month ago
Best Office Ever
I am so glad I found the office. I have never had such a warm professional Dr. and staff in my life. Thank you all for making my visits and procedures so easy.
S
1 month ago
Lost a crown
I lost a crown on Friday. Doctor doesn't work on Fridays but I spoke with him (he leaves his personal cell number for emergencies). Since I was not in pain he preferred to see me on Monday when he could have staff assistance. He said he would have staff call me. Monday morning I was up and dressed, planning to call a little after 8:00 but they beat me to the punch. I got a call from his office before 8:00 am offering me two appointment times. I was in their office at 9:00 am. All fixed within an hour. I have been with him since he started and feel like I have watched him mature. He's always pleasant and caring.
J
2 months ago
Very happy with my visit. Dr. HagShenas and his staff are very professional and extremely caring. I always recommend him when asked for a referral.
U
2 months ago
Every time I need a dental procedure done I am so glad to have had Dr. Hagshenas as my dentist for over 20 years. He makes me feel at home and is sincerely interested in my life and family. His expertise and competence put me in good hands and I trust that he will do the best possible and most efficient treatment with the latest technology. His staff is friendly and inviting and the office is a "clean, well lighted place". I recommend him to all my family and friends.
Z
2 months ago
Always a wonderful dental experience!
I have been going to Dr. HagShenas for years and years and would recommend him, his staff and the whole office to anyone. Everyone is kind, caring and super attentive. To be honest, I am a HUGE dentist wimp, but Dr. hagShenas has always taken the time and effort to make sure I am completely comfortable, both emotionally and physically, at every step. In doing so, I feel completely confident in and trusting of him and his staff.