Dr. Amir H. Haghshenas, DDS

Dentist

3880 S. Bascom Avenue

Suite 213

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

svsmilesolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Highest quality always provided
Always polite and friendly customer service and excellent dental skills. Have recommended many friends.
P
2 days ago
Quality service as always
I had a filling replacement. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time and everyone was kind, quick and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Great time!
I came in today for a cleaning and everything was just wonderful! I hate going to the dentist but you guys are fun to visit !! LOL
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Great Service, Amazing atmosphere!
This was my first time visiting Dr. Haghshenas' office, and I was beyond impressed. Everyone who worked there made me feel comfortable and right at home. The Doctor himself is great, very warm and inviting and a joy to be around!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Place!
The whole staff there is great! So friendly and professional. Dr. Hagsheanas is so sweet. He's great with people who are nervous about the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Absolute best dentist and staff in Silicon Valley!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been coming to Dr Hagshena's office for about a decade now. Even though he has a beautiful new office and the Staff has changed a little bit over the years, the service is always patient first. The Staff do all they can to make you feel welcome, comfortable, and at ease. It makes those difficult procedures much easier to bear. I really appreciate Dr Hagshena and his Staff going the extra mile for their patients.
D
2 months ago
They provide great service, very friendly, simply the best dental experience
P
2 months ago
Great experience as usual
Quick, thorough, professional, friendly
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Office For Family’s
Dr. Amir H. Is the most friendly, patient oriented Dentist I have ever met. All he cares about is his patients and it shows from the front desk to the back office staff. Everyone that works for Dr.H you can tell love working for him and very happy representing his practice.