Dr. Amir H. Haghshenas, DDS

Dentist

3880 S. Bascom Avenue

Suite 213

San Jose, CA 95124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

svsmilesolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always the Best!
Always amazing, the whole staff is so friendly and of course Dr. Hagshenas is the absolute most skillful, thoughtful, gentle, caring, top notch dentist ever. My whole family has been coming here for 20 years and I could not recommend them highly enough!
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional dental team!
Dr H and team are the best. I have been a patient for over 15 years and plan to stay with him forever!
T
1 month ago
Best Quality service. Very Professional. Simply, Dr. Hagsheanas and his staff are very kind and the best. Thank you much all !
M
2 months ago
Excellent care and service
D
2 months ago
Highest quality always provided
Always polite and friendly customer service and excellent dental skills. Have recommended many friends.
P
2 months ago
Quality service as always
I had a filling replacement. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time and everyone was kind, quick and professional.
J
2 months ago
Great time!
I came in today for a cleaning and everything was just wonderful! I hate going to the dentist but you guys are fun to visit !! LOL
D
3 months ago
Friendly, Great Service, Amazing atmosphere!
This was my first time visiting Dr. Haghshenas' office, and I was beyond impressed. Everyone who worked there made me feel comfortable and right at home. The Doctor himself is great, very warm and inviting and a joy to be around!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Place!
The whole staff there is great! So friendly and professional. Dr. Hagsheanas is so sweet. He's great with people who are nervous about the dentist.
C
3 months ago
Absolute best dentist and staff in Silicon Valley!