Dr. Amy Carrico

Dentist

2200 E. Parrish Ave. Bldg #C 201

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
professional and friendly
Always great service!
L
6 days ago
Spotless office, friendly staff
I had a cleaning for the first time in several years. Cindy worked to ensure it was as painless as possible, and Dr. Carrico was very friendly and helpful. The office is absolutely spotless and you can tell the staff takes pride in keeping it that way.
S
1 week ago
High quality, Friendly, & latest technology
Always the best experience!! Best quality, professional, friendly, & extremely knowledgeable dentist & staff!!
N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional Good coffee Always a pleasure to come
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and hygienist. Very good cleaning. Dr. Carrico made a very thorough check of my teeth and bite. I was impressed and thankful for her observations.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Caring, and Up to date
She and all her associates go out of their way to give the best care possible.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
I hadn't been to a dentist in 2 years. The hygienist was very friendly and thorough. I appreciated Dr, Carrico's evaluation of my teeth. We'll be back!!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Carrico and her Oral hygenist Erin Jones are top notch! Very professional and thorough in every proceedure. I have been a patient for years and wouldnt consider trusting my dental care to anyone else.
L
1 month ago
Great staff
B
1 month ago
Friendly, polite, professional
Anytime I have went to the office the appt was right on schedule without having to wait. Friendly, fast but good service and out the door.