Dr. Amy Carrico

Dentist

2200 E. Parrish Ave. Bldg #C 201

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Consistently High quality Service
I work in the healthcare field and understand the importance of timeliness regarding appointment time. However, due to a traffic/road construction, I was 10 minutes late. I called to see if I needed to reschedule, but the staff was extremely accommodating. I received excellent quality care, as usual. Great professional, compassionate staff, and always considerate. I have a terrible gag reflex, Cindy gets me through my bitewings with ease. Thank you for excellent dental care!!!
L
1 month ago
My daughter had her first fillings today (8 years old) and did beautifully and the staff was amazing. Dr Carrico was the absolute best with her and I highly recommend her for any dental needs.
L
1 month ago
First time cleaning squared
This was my daughter and my first ever cleaning (8 years old and 32 respectively) and we could not ask for any better care. No judgment, sweet ladies in a very relaxing atmosphere. I will definitely be a lifelong patient.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
She’s awesome! Highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
Very professional, very friendly
The staff was very friendly, made us feel very comfortable. Love the fact that they had coffe and water for everyone. Dr. Carrico gave us all options for what dental work we needed. Dr Carrico was very friendly and professional. Everything was explained in detail about procedures and ins.
T
4 months ago
professional and friendly
The staff was friendly and took their time explaining what they were doing.
A
5 months ago
Always a good experience.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
Dr. Amy Carrico & her staff are friendly, professional, provide the latest & best in dental care!
R
5 months ago
Very nice
Super nice place and awesome people!
H
5 months ago
Another Great Experience
I am always impressed with the quality of care and attention I receive while in Dr. Carrico's office. I would recommend her and her staff to anyone!