Dr. Amy Carrico

Dentist

2200 E. Parrish Ave. Bldg #C 201

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Highly Satisfied
Great service as always. Love how friendly the staff is!
B
6 days ago
Always a wonderful experience when I visit.
J
6 days ago
I had my six month cleaning everything went perfect everyone was very very nice. Overall a great experience
J
1 month ago
Routine Cleaning
Tori always very pleasant and does a great job at check in. Routine cleaning was just that, seamless and performed with great customer care and service. Your best interest is always at the heart of Dr. C's customer care. Why would you go anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
The best 6 month checkup experience I have ever had. The hygienist (Haley) was the most considerate and careful with no painful or rough events whatsoever! Outstanding care. Of course Dr. Amy is always excellent!
N
2 months ago
High standards, friendly staff
Dr Carrico has gentle enough working on me ,I went to sleep in the chair when she was fixing my tooth.
A
3 months ago
The best experience I've ever had with a dental practice!
I was nervous when I called to make my appointment as a new patient. We have had multiple large family emergencies that caused me to neglect dental care all year, and the result was several teeth in need of work. From the moment I called, Dr. Carrico's staff treated me with nothing but compassion and understanding. I was able to get in for an appointment within 24 hours. The office was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Dr. Carrico and staff quickly got to work while taking time to listen to my needs and situation. Everything was explained well, and problem areas were identified. The staff did an amazing job of maximizing the utilization of my insurance benefits so I would have the lowest out-of-pocket expense and I left with a comprehensive plan to repair my teeth under terms that work for me. I cannot thank you enough, Dr. Carrico and Staff!
F
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and clean
From the moment I walked in I felt very welcomed. Not to mention how modern and clean the office was. Dr. Carrico and her team are down to earth, very friendly, and helpful. Overall, my experience was awesome!
B
3 months ago
Extremely high quality. Yes
Absolutely wonderful as always. I love everyone in this office. I would never go to anyone other than Dr. Carrico.
J
4 months ago
Quick and painless cleaning visit. Friendly staff.