Dr. Amy Carrico

Dentist

2200 E. Parrish Ave. Bldg #C 201

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
Always a good experience.
S
3 days ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
Dr. Amy Carrico & her staff are friendly, professional, provide the latest & best in dental care!
R
3 days ago
Very nice
Super nice place and awesome people!
H
1 week ago
Another Great Experience
I am always impressed with the quality of care and attention I receive while in Dr. Carrico's office. I would recommend her and her staff to anyone!
R
2 weeks ago
I had a great visit at Dr. Carrico's office. The professional, caring, and friendly staff make for an exceptional dental experience. I having been coming to Dr. Carrico for several years and will continue to do so. I have and will recommend her office to others.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
I always have a great experience when I go Dr. Carrico. The atmosphere is beautiful and the staff is so friendly. Dr. Carrrico does great work. She is very professional. When I have to have work done, as in having to have a crown on one of my teeth, the pain is 0. She is so thoughtful and caring. Thanks Dr. Carrico for not making me dread going to the dentist!
H
2 months ago
Great Experience
As always, a great experience with Dr. Carrico and her amazing staff. Would happily recommend her to anyone!
C
2 months ago
Friendly
Staff is very courteous and friendly. My questions are answered to my satisfaction.
N
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
Always very friendly staff. My wait time is the only issue I had. I guess the older I get the more precious my time is and waiting twenty minutes past my appointment time frustrates me. The hygienist was very thorough. She did a great job.