Dr. Amy Carrico

Dentist

2200 E. Parrish Ave. Bldg #C 201

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Extremely high quality. Yes
Absolutely wonderful as always. I love everyone in this office. I would never go to anyone other than Dr. Carrico.
J
1 month ago
Quick and painless cleaning visit. Friendly staff.
A
1 month ago
Awesome experience
I always leave feeling cared for and important. I had a 6 month cleaning today and my mouth felt wonderful. I had X-rays to make sure all was good. It was a very pleasant experience, I appreciate each person there. Thanks for all you do.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Team
Today I had my first cleaning in quite sometime. Dr. Carrico and her staff rocked! I have never expirenced such an amazing cleaning and check up. I never felt uncomfortable, nor worried. I will forever be a commited patient to this practice.
T
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Always great service!
L
2 months ago
Spotless office, friendly staff
I had a cleaning for the first time in several years. Cindy worked to ensure it was as painless as possible, and Dr. Carrico was very friendly and helpful. The office is absolutely spotless and you can tell the staff takes pride in keeping it that way.
S
2 months ago
High quality, Friendly, & latest technology
Always the best experience!! Best quality, professional, friendly, & extremely knowledgeable dentist & staff!!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional Good coffee Always a pleasure to come
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and hygienist. Very good cleaning. Dr. Carrico made a very thorough check of my teeth and bite. I was impressed and thankful for her observations.
B
2 months ago
Professional, Caring, and Up to date
She and all her associates go out of their way to give the best care possible.