Dr. Amy Reese

Dentist

710 S Main St.

Big Spring, TX 79720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Continuing good service
After an introductory visit with a complete evaluation of my dental needs, then a short conference to evaluate a plan to meet those needs, then two sessions cleaning out and replacing some old fillings, I am wonderfully impressed with the professionalism of this lady. Pain has been minimal. Methods are state of the art, or that is my uneducated impression. I recommend her without reservation.
A
12 months ago
Wonderful atmosphere
I have additional medical issues and Dr. Reese made sure that they were addressed and i was made comfortable. She seemed to take extra time to explain the procedures which was greatly appreciated. The staff are so sweet and caring.
D
12 months ago
Excellent tteatment
Once again Dr Reese, and her staff provided excellent dental care. It's always a great experience. I had an old filling replaced. I recomend Dr Reese to any one needing dental treatment. Thank you Dr Reese
Response from Dr. Amy Reese
Thank you David! You sure make it easy for us!
R
12 months ago
Very professional, high quality, friendly and caring staff. Insurance claims made easy. Going above and beyond for pt. Would recommend to all my friends.
Response from Dr. Amy Reese
Thank you Rocky! We are glad to have you. : )
V
1 year ago
Professional and freindly service
My visit was exceptional, everyone was pleasant therefore providing an exceptional visit. It was also nice to not have any cavities. Thank you Dr. Reese and your exceptional staff for a great checkup.
Response from Dr. Amy Reese
Thank you Vincent! This is what we love to hear, we are happy to have you.
L
1 year ago
My first visit to Dr. Reese
All personnel were professional but friendly. A complete X-ray set was made plus some photos of problem spots. A detailed check was recorded on each tooth. General suggestions were made, and an appointment was set in which Dr. Reese is to present a plan of action. I am delighted to have chosen this office for my dental care.
Response from Dr. Amy Reese
We are pleased to have you as our patient as well, Thank you for the feedback and Welcome to our dental home!
D
1 year ago
Great Service
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Reese. I was in and out quickly and everything was explained.
Response from Dr. Amy Reese
It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Extreemly Satisfied
Dr Reese and her staff are the most professional and knowledgeable Dental care team that I trust for all my dental needs.The facilities are always super clean and cheery and the staff is friendly. Dr Reese has replaced old fillings put in needed fillings and placed several crowns. I have had several cleanings and am super satisfied with all the procedures. I have traveled all the way from Houston and Fort Worth on several occasions to have my dental work done with Dr Reese. I now travel 42 miles one way, even though I have dentists a lot closer, so that Dr Reese can provide me with excellent and quality dental work. I will not see another dentist as long as Dr Reese is in practice.
Response from Dr. Amy Reese
Thank you David for the kind words, this is so heartwarming to hear! We love having you as our patient and appreciate you so very much. We have many, many, many more years of providing superior services to you and all of our patients. : )
K
1 year ago
No pain!
Response from Dr. Amy Reese
Great news! Thank you.
T
1 year ago
Friendly staff and fast ontime appointment
Great friendly staff and Dr. Reese was easy to understand and to the point on her evaluations of my dental needs.
Response from Dr. Amy Reese
Thank you Terry! It was a pleasure meeting you and your family.