Dr. Ana Balica

Dentist

3149 Steinway St

Astoria, NY 11103

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent communication
I was very pleased and satisfied with the special care and time that I received today. I had x-rays done today and the dental assistant was kind and attentive. Afterwards, I spoke with Dr. Balica about the results and she also was kind and attentive. She listened to my concerns and spent quality time to discuss any questions and concerns. I appreciated the caring attitudes, professionalism that was displayed.
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Staff and Service
All the staff at Dr Balica’s office are GREAT!! They are very courteous, efficient and thorough.
A
2 months ago
Office staff and hygienist were attentive and friendly.
Great cleaning by hygienist. Dentist was on vacation.
D
2 months ago
Always satisfied
I have been always satisfied with the service I get from them.
W
5 months ago
I never enjoyed going to the dentist before I found Dr. Balica.
M
6 months ago
Prompt and Pleasant
I was seen promptly, and the service provided by Dr. Balica and her staff was supportive and conducive to my wellbeing.
M
6 months ago
Dr Balica and her staff are so professional and friendly. They are so caring and do a great job
F
10 months ago
Patient consideration and dental health obviusly the ttop priorities
I have never had a dentist as thoughtful as Dr Balica. Her attitude as well as the attitude of the excellent staff is affected by and an embodiment of the hollistic approach to dentistry.
H
11 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Balica for a number of years and I'm always pleased with the service. She and her staff do their best to make every visit a pleasant experience. Just came home from my 6 month check-up, received a thorough cleaning and I'm happy to say I'm good for another 6 months. Michele does a great job and takes care to make it as painless as possible. I couldn't be happier, it's always a pleasure to visit this office and I would recommend Dr. Balica to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
N
12 months ago
Great Service as Always
I have been going to Dr. Ana Balica since 2010 and just had my latest 6 month check up with cleaning & x-rays. As always, the dental hygienist took great care in getting my teeth clean with a proficient & gentle hand and I left the appointment with sparkling clean teeth and no cavities. The times I have needed dental work, Dr.Balica explained the procedure and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Balica and her team.