Dr. Ana Balica

Dentist

3149 Steinway St

Astoria, NY 11103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
AMAZING! Didn't feel a thing!
I hate needles and drills! Dr. Balica has an AMAZING gadget that made me numb SO easily. Didn't feel a thing! She is very gentle and my teeth look just great. Glad I had this done before my vacation, so I didn't have to worry. Dr. Balica is a PRO, would recommend her highly! A+++
N
4 months ago
Great Stress-free Service
I've been going to Dr. Balica since 2010 and have always been extremely pleased with the care given me, whether it be filling a new cavity or replacing old fillings, not too mention what a great job her dental hygienist always does. I feel confident that if I every need a more extreme dental procedure, Dr. Balica would be my "Go to Dentist".
J
4 months ago
High expertize@professionalizm
I came to the office for initial visit. I was highly surprised@ pleased with the amount of time dr.Balica took to answer all my questions and concerns. My future treatment plan options was fully explained and detail cost of the procedures presented. The office manager was very professional and knowledgeable .He was very polite and patient. I have never had that positive experience with any previous dentists office staff. I feel very comfortable with dr.Balica working on my teeth. Highly recommended dr.Balica to all my friends and coworkers. Thank You very much to all office stuff for warm welcoming.
D
5 months ago
I am always satisfied with my visits and I highly recommend Dr. Balica.
C
5 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Balica!
K
7 months ago
Best Dentist!
Super clean. Professional. Best dentist.
S
9 months ago
Dental cleaning
Was extremely proficient in what she did. Made me feel comfortable while she was working on my teeth. Kept me informed at all times. Definitely recommend her to all my friends
Response from Dr. Ana Balica
Thank you for the kind words, I greatly appreciate your confidence in my office!
A
11 months ago
The best hygienist ever. Very detail-oriented, professional friendly and always on time
Response from Dr. Ana Balica
We receive many compliments about our Hygiene department, thanks for your vote!
S
1 year ago
Excellent service and professionalism!!!
On time, prompt & courteous staff and service!! All procedures were explained before hand. Dr. Balica is GREAT!! I'm a nervous wreck when it comes to needles. Dr. Balica has "magic touch"!! I hardly felt needle and no lingering pain after two major peridontal procedures. Thank you Dr Balica!!
Response from Dr. Ana Balica
I'm thrilled I could make a difference! I try hard to make all my patient's visits as "stress-free" as possible.
K
1 year ago
Very much pleased with the friendly, and professional service.
Very inviting and informative, proper care and attention given. Very much pleased with the work of this office staff. No surprises, all the details of my cost was broken out and explained. I left the office with some very clean teeth and a healthy feel to.my mouth. Thanks again to the office staff for the very good service.
Response from Dr. Ana Balica
We try hard to please everyone and make them feel welcome. We appreciate your patronage.