Dr. Ana Balica

Dentist

3149 Steinway St

Astoria, NY 11103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
I never enjoyed going to the dentist before I found Dr. Balica.
M
2 months ago
Prompt and Pleasant
I was seen promptly, and the service provided by Dr. Balica and her staff was supportive and conducive to my wellbeing.
M
2 months ago
Dr Balica and her staff are so professional and friendly. They are so caring and do a great job
F
7 months ago
Patient consideration and dental health obviusly the ttop priorities
I have never had a dentist as thoughtful as Dr Balica. Her attitude as well as the attitude of the excellent staff is affected by and an embodiment of the hollistic approach to dentistry.
H
7 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Balica for a number of years and I'm always pleased with the service. She and her staff do their best to make every visit a pleasant experience. Just came home from my 6 month check-up, received a thorough cleaning and I'm happy to say I'm good for another 6 months. Michele does a great job and takes care to make it as painless as possible. I couldn't be happier, it's always a pleasure to visit this office and I would recommend Dr. Balica to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.
N
8 months ago
Great Service as Always
I have been going to Dr. Ana Balica since 2010 and just had my latest 6 month check up with cleaning & x-rays. As always, the dental hygienist took great care in getting my teeth clean with a proficient & gentle hand and I left the appointment with sparkling clean teeth and no cavities. The times I have needed dental work, Dr.Balica explained the procedure and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Balica and her team.
K
8 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
Love these guys. The hygienist and the doctor are always so professional and friendly. Competitive prices.
S
9 months ago
Fantastic Dentist & Staff
Dr Balica and her staff are fantastic. They are always prompt, couteous and extremely patient answering all my questions (I'm a bit forgetful). When I have procedures done, whether cleaning or cavity, they are extremey gentle. Best of all Dr Balicia uses natural techniques and educates her clients.
A
10 months ago
the hygienist Michele is fantastic
Friendly staff, always pleasure to go there
S
10 months ago
AMAZING! Didn't feel a thing!
I hate needles and drills! Dr. Balica has an AMAZING gadget that made me numb SO easily. Didn't feel a thing! She is very gentle and my teeth look just great. Glad I had this done before my vacation, so I didn't have to worry. Dr. Balica is a PRO, would recommend her highly! A+++