Dr. Anca M Jivan

Dentist

90 Eglinton Ave E

Unit 106

Toronto, ON M4P 2Y3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drajivan.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Great service
As always, I have enjoyed good company and great service. I am always recommending Anca.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly environment
I had a major work today and what I have imagined 3 hours of torture it passed very easy and way less discomfort thanks to the doctor and stuff, thank you very much
L
3 months ago
Filling - short notice appointment
Completely satisfied with the prompt service and the work quality. Very professional and friendly as usual.
S
4 months ago
Reliable and professional service
D
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This time it was just a follow up. My problem went well from two weeks ago and I was told everything is fine. The folks were very polite and helpful and the doctor and his assistant professional as always.
P
6 months ago
Holistic Approach
Love that Dr. Jivan shows concern and consideration for the well being of her clients. Provided me with essential oil treatment due to chronic neck pain I experience that worsens in the position I have to hold for work on my teeth to be done. AND, NO needle pain. Wow. Love her.
M
6 months ago
Helpful and efficient as always
I am dr Anca Jivan’s patient for almost 15 years and the fact that I seek her cabinet help in all my dental problems are a certain proof that I appreciate the services this cabinet provides. I mostly appreciate the restorative procedures dr Anca Jivan is able to provide in order to prolong the life of teeth. I also appreciate the effort of to accommodate emergency interventions. The entire staff is professional helpful and friendly.
B
6 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional.
S
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
My experience is pleasant everytime. She is very skilled and I trust her work.
D
9 months ago
Always high quality service, professional, clean, on-time, have parking for clients
Highly professional services by both Dr. Jivan and Hygienist. Has been my dentist for the past 5 years.