Dr. Anca M Jivan

Dentist

90 Eglinton Ave E

Unit 106

Toronto, ON M4P 2Y3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drajivan.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
I really like the patience and professionalism that dr Anca Jivan worked with me. The best experience and really a spa like environment.
M
1 week ago
Excellent service
Dr. Anca has been my dentist for many years and she is very caring, considerate and her work is impecable.
I
1 month ago
Very good service
Very good service
B
2 months ago
Excellent professionals.
Thank you.
A
3 months ago
Very good quality service, on time and prompt. Friendly atmosphere.
Very good quality service, on time and prompt. Friendly atmosphere.
C
4 months ago
Emergency visit
The office was supposed to close at 5, however Dr. Jivan made it her mission to relieve the pain that I was going through with my toothache. The team of dedicated professional, headed by Dr. Jivan showed once again how much they care about the well being of their patient. I couldn't be happier to have such a dentist. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Accommodating and efficient. My dentist for past 20+ years says it all.
M
4 months ago
The best dentist in Ontario.
I got two feelings done. At my request, no anesthesia (I always have bad reaction and side effects wit it). I am a patient of Dr Jivan for so many years and I know how thoughtful and knowledgeable she is. My husband and my family come to her now. She also check my bite on an other tooth that was aching, just a little filing and done. No pain since then, and feeling great. !!! THANK YOU !! Dr Jivan and crew.
C
5 months ago
Heartfelt appreciation for exceptional service! Dr. Jivan & Team are the best!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Jivan for over 10 years. Dr. Jivan is extremely knowledgeable, always caring, friendly, kind, and explains the options to get the best treatment. If any additional work is needed, the Dr. would explain the reason and the best way to approach it. We highly recommend Dr. Jivan. The office staff are very friendly and make sure you feel welcome.
S
5 months ago
I can smile with confidence
I feel very happy I had the chance to have dental work done, and I am very satisfied with the quality and result. Thank You Dr. Anca Jivan and all team members!