Dr. Anca M Jivan

Dentist

90 Eglinton Ave E

Unit 106

Toronto, ON M4P 2Y3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drajivan.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent professionals.
Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Very good quality service, on time and prompt. Friendly atmosphere.
Very good quality service, on time and prompt. Friendly atmosphere.
C
2 months ago
Emergency visit
The office was supposed to close at 5, however Dr. Jivan made it her mission to relieve the pain that I was going through with my toothache. The team of dedicated professional, headed by Dr. Jivan showed once again how much they care about the well being of their patient. I couldn't be happier to have such a dentist. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Accommodating and efficient. My dentist for past 20+ years says it all.
M
3 months ago
The best dentist in Ontario.
I got two feelings done. At my request, no anesthesia (I always have bad reaction and side effects wit it). I am a patient of Dr Jivan for so many years and I know how thoughtful and knowledgeable she is. My husband and my family come to her now. She also check my bite on an other tooth that was aching, just a little filing and done. No pain since then, and feeling great. !!! THANK YOU !! Dr Jivan and crew.
C
3 months ago
Heartfelt appreciation for exceptional service! Dr. Jivan & Team are the best!
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Jivan for over 10 years. Dr. Jivan is extremely knowledgeable, always caring, friendly, kind, and explains the options to get the best treatment. If any additional work is needed, the Dr. would explain the reason and the best way to approach it. We highly recommend Dr. Jivan. The office staff are very friendly and make sure you feel welcome.
S
3 months ago
I can smile with confidence
I feel very happy I had the chance to have dental work done, and I am very satisfied with the quality and result. Thank You Dr. Anca Jivan and all team members!
L
3 months ago
High Quality and very professional service
My appointment was a very long one and I did enjoy every moment of it- even when the procedure required to wait with an open mouth for eight minutes! Dr. Jivan is an extremely good, knowledgeable and soft handed dentist. Thank you to the whole team who had patience with me .
S
4 months ago
Always very good.
S
4 months ago
High professionalism and exceptional quality
Thank You Dr. Anca Jivan! I am very grateful for Dr. Anca Jivan and all her staff members for high quality work.