Dr. Anca M Jivan

Dentist

90 Eglinton Ave E

Unit 106

Toronto, ON M4P 2Y3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drajivan.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
My dental experience today was excellent. I had a painless molar edge polishing done in only a few minutes. I have been a regular patient of Dr. Jivan for over 20 years and I have always been treated with respect and honesty. Thank you Dr. Jivan Gino
I
2 weeks ago
We are very please and satisfied with the services we get. Dr Jivan and her staff are very polite and always on time.
D
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly service
Exceptional service every time, today was no exeption
C
4 weeks ago
High quality and excellent professional service
High quality and excellent professional service
B
2 months ago
I had an emergency and the Dr. Took me in almost immediately! It was fantastic.
Dr. Javin checked the problem and took me what she needed to do. It was painless and fixed quickly. I really appreciate how I was treated by all the staff.
R
3 months ago
The very best
I have been receiving excellent, professional services from Dr. Anca Jivan for 20 years. Always caring.
A
3 months ago
Excellent and professional service
I found the clinic very professional and organized in all sense. The information I received from the dentist and her assistants were clear, but I would have liked to have a deeper knowledge of what they did to me. I liked there was a spanish speaker who was vey helpful and friendly. Overall, great service and excellent job. I am very satisfied with all the people there. Keep doing well. Thanks!! Alberto.
J
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very good service
I
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
As always great service
V
5 months ago
Thank you so much!