DR. ANDREW ARNOUK DMD

Dentist

379 MAIN ST

LAUREL, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caribbeandentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
I really like coming to this office . Everyone is so kind and professional and they make you feel like family . I would definitely recocomand this dentist , he's very knowledgeable and always explain everything in detail also takes his time with patients. I always leave the office feeling very comfortable about the care I received.
A
1 week ago
Excellent service by Dr. Andrew Arnouk
My daughter love him, she always said to me mom hi has very soft hand.
P
1 week ago
Good
I fell good
V
1 week ago
Excellent service and experience as usual.
L
2 weeks ago
I had a very good excellent visit as I always do. Never having to wait long to be seen. Doctor and staff are very welcoming and make feel very comfortable.Doctor takes the time to explain my treatment and future plans. Very professional and dedicated to his patients. Would highly recommend this practice.
W
1 month ago
Dr has always been professional and accommodating. He does great work and I think he really cares about his patients and tries to provide the best care.
P
1 month ago
Good
J
1 month ago
I am always nervous about a dental visit they did a good job and made me feel very comfortable and they are now my primary dentist.
N
2 months ago
outstanding dentist and staff
very thorough; extremely proud of his work
B
2 months ago
Professional, gentle, extremely friendly Dentist and Staff
100% satisfied with Dr. Arnouk and his staff, have been for a long time and expect to be for a longer time. We would absolutely recommend his practice to anyone seeking first class dental care.