DR. ANDREW ARNOUK DMD

Dentist

379 MAIN ST

LAUREL, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caribbeandentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Always first class dental expertise and a professional and positive experience-
J
2 months ago
Read the Mission Statement in the Waiting Room
On time, expert very thorough cleaning and exam. Could not have been a better experience (unless it was free :))
M
2 months ago
Your friendly neighborhood dentist
I chose to visit this dentist for an emergency after reading positive reviews online and I have to agree with what I read. Dr. Arnouk is very knowledgeable and explains all procedures and answers any and all questions before proceeding. His staff is friendly and helpful. I cannot recommend them enough from cleanings to emergency procedures.
A
2 months ago
High quality
I felt like the Dr. has a lot of knowledge and knew I made the right decision by making an appointment with him. My teeth feel very clean! Thank you
L
3 months ago
The BEST of the best!
Dr. Arnouk, Raul, and Maria are extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and incredibly accommodating. They are also three of the nicest people you will ever meet. They really do go above & beyond, and we couldn't be happier!
T
3 months ago
Skilled and carring dentist
He always does great work and is very detailed.
F
4 months ago
Completely satisfied. The whole staff is very professional, friendly & courteous.
P
4 months ago
I always enjoy my experience. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable
J
5 months ago
Professional friendly atmosphere and excellent prognosis.
He took time to talk to me regarding my concerns about my gums and teeth. His prognosis seems to match what I thought was wrong. I would definitely come back for further work.
M
5 months ago
Great dental visit
My husband came to Dr. Arnouk first and returned home happy. That never happens so, I decided to bring both of our children here and leave their old dentist. Best decision ever...both of them really like the new dentist and feel very comfortable. My daughter didn't feel the needle at all and you can't tell where he did the filling. My husband and daughters' previous fears of the dentist are gone. Thanks so much...I will be coming next.