DR. ANDREW ARNOUK DMD

Dentist

379 MAIN ST

LAUREL, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caribbeandentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service!
My teen daughter hated the dentist and feared the pain they would inflict upon her. Not here and she is happy that he fixed all the teeth that had cavities filled poorly. She is back smiling again. My husband was the first to go and also hated the dentist but, came home smiling after an emergency root canal. Now the entire family of 4 are patients. Patient and caring dentist.
N
1 month ago
I went to dr Andrew's off. I was so happy he saved my tooth after a successful surgery which no other dr. Was able to do. I really recommend him for his professionalism and honesty. Naji
N
1 month ago
I went to dr Andrew's off. I was so happy he saved my tooth after a successful surgery which no other dr. Was able to do. I really recommend him for his professionalism and honesty. Naj
J
1 month ago
Very pleasant, professional and knowledgeabe staff
I went to Dr. Arnouk's office for a second opinion after I was told by another dentist that replacing my bridge that had fallen out was a hopeless case. Dr. A. was friendly, polite, very patient, highly professional and quite knowledgeable as he conducted my oral examination and explained the options for a solution to my problem. I left his office feeling rather enlightened and also very grateful that he could fix my problem!!! I even recommended him to other people.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the World!
Dr. Arnouk is such a nice and caring dentist. Very professional and knowledgeable.I am in love with this place! I have never, ever said that about any dental practice I've used in my life. Only Key West Family Dentistry! Dr. Arnouk is very easy to work with. The fact that he shares his skills and knowledge with those who would otherwise go without is really a thing of wonder.
T
2 months ago
For over 20 years ....
the service, personal attention, clean & sterile office and information on keeping a healthy & clean mouth is outstanding! Thanks Maria for keeping all billing issues straight! ALL the staff is fantastic!
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the World!
I was terribly afraid of the Dentist...but Dr. Arnouk was very sensitive and went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable. I had extensive work done on almost every tooth, which almost took a year of appointments, every week, sometimes twice a week...you should see my before and after photos, they are amazing!!!! I no longer have dental phobia.. thanks to Dr Arnouk!!! He had such knowledge, and with professional quality service, he took care of all my dental needs.....I can now say he is the best Dentist in the world, and I recommend him highly wherever I go.... he changed my life...I have a beautiful smile now that my husband loves! I'm on a 6 month cleaning maintenance, which I look forward too because of the great technicians at Key West Family Dentistry. My Husband and I are grateful to have such a wonderful Dentist in our lives....which we know call our dear friend. Thank you Dr.Andrew!
D
2 months ago
Very impressed with everyone at the office. I am extremely nervous about any type of dental work, and they were very understanding.
J
2 months ago
The Main street Dentist
I have been coming here for 13 yrs,time flies and this place is like family from Maria Say hello to Dr Arnouk Putting his expertise inspection checking to make sure everything right and giving recommendations before you leave 13yrs....
J
2 months ago
Great dental care and wonderful staff, Dr. Arnouk is well trained and skilled in all facets of family dentistry
Great staff, hygienists are gentle and extremely thorough. Front office is great handling insurance paperwork. Dr. Arnouk is a wonderful dentist and provides the best dental care outr family has ever received.