DR. ANDREW ARNOUK DMD

Dentist

379 MAIN ST

LAUREL, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caribbeandentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great dental care and wonderful staff, Dr. Arnouk is well trained and skilled in all facets of family dentistry
Great staff, hygienists are gentle and extremely thorough. Front office is great handling insurance paperwork. Dr. Arnouk is a wonderful dentist and provides the best dental care outr family has ever received.
P
4 weeks ago
Today was dbl root canal Friday!@my McDentist !My 8:30 am appt went smoothly as I expected or better! The experience Dr.Arnouk and his team provide is high quality,most up to date state of the art!and in a most caring way! I liken his hands to a Brain surgeon.Dr. Arnouk has made me not fear Dentist and Appreciate a master at his Trade!!! ....rating 5+Stars
J
1 month ago
Dental Magician
Dr. Arnouk is a dental magician. People ask " Why do you drive 6 hours from Upstate New York to Maryland to go to your dentist?" The answer I give is he is one of the finest dentist in the world. Dr. Arnouk is absolutely amazing to say the least. He has saved my teeth when other dentists told me that they could not be saved and needed to be extracted and replced with dental implants. He travels the world every year learning the newest and greatest techniques so that he can provide the best dental care available today. People come to see Dr. Arnouk from all over the U.S. and from other countries just to have their teeth fixed by him. He is that good. So, I am not the only one who is willing to travel the distance to receive the best dental care available. I might add I have never ever felt any pain whatsoever while, during or after having any procedure done by him. I have had root canals, wisdom teeth pulled and fillings. Dr. Arnouk is simply the best. I know why his patients are willing to buy an airline ticket from as far away as Italy just to come to have their teeth fixed by him. I highly recommend him, you won't be disappointed...I promise. If, you don't have dental insurance I still would recommend you go to him b/c he will work with you to pay payments. He is worth every penny...trust me.
M
1 month ago
The absolute best dentist for our family!
Dr. Arnouk is such a patient and caring dentist. Both my husband and daughter who hate the dentist office now have no issues. He has fixed all the errors a previous dentist made in our daughters mouth so much that she is beaming with pride.
T
2 months ago
High Quality of Service - Excellent patience - very thorough
Dr. Arnouk stands by his word. My husband and I went for a consultation, the Dr. spent over an hour with us and gave us options and his recommended opinion. We were very satisfied and will be going back. Although there was a lot of work needed, we didn't feel embarrassed and he was non-judgemental on our financial concerns.We recommend the Dr. to anyone needing dental attention. We are very grateful to Maria and Dr. Arnouk for our visit.
L
2 months ago
I really like coming to this office . Everyone is so kind and professional and they make you feel like family . I would definitely recocomand this dentist , he's very knowledgeable and always explain everything in detail also takes his time with patients. I always leave the office feeling very comfortable about the care I received.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service by Dr. Andrew Arnouk
My daughter love him, she always said to me mom hi has very soft hand.
P
2 months ago
Good
I fell good
V
2 months ago
Excellent service and experience as usual.
L
2 months ago
I had a very good excellent visit as I always do. Never having to wait long to be seen. Doctor and staff are very welcoming and make feel very comfortable.Doctor takes the time to explain my treatment and future plans. Very professional and dedicated to his patients. Would highly recommend this practice.