DR. ANDREW ARNOUK DMD

Dentist

379 MAIN ST

LAUREL, MD 20707

Open Today By Appointment

caribbeandentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Truly exceptional
I have anxiety about visiting the dentist, but everything about the care I receive from Dr. Arnouk is outstanding. The staff, the office, the whole experience is wonderful. He manages to make a usually high-stress experience relaxing and pleasant. I really can't say enough good things about Dr. Arnouk and his staff. Wonderful people--highly recommend!
C
3 days ago
As always this appointment was the perfect mix of professional and empathetic. Dr. Arnouk always puts the patient first.
K
4 days ago
I LOVE Key West Dentistry! Thank you Dr. Andrew, Raul & staff for going above & beyond for my dental needs. Dr. Andrew was so gentle when he fixed my tooth. He was completely empathetic and helped calm my nerves. I’m so grateful my friend recommended Dr. Andrew.
K
3 weeks ago
Effecient...Patient Friendly...Treatment with Care
As with each and every visit (since I began this fall), Dr. Arnouk, Raul, and Maria greet and handle my dental needs with extreme professionalism, while maintaining a personal touch. There is no other Dentist I would trust with my restoration and future preventive care.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Arnouk is trustworthy, super professional, highly equipped, skilled and empathetic. Visiting my dentist is not painful anymore. I don’t feel anxious and I trust him and his team! His team is the best, Raool is very cooperative and Maria, his secretary is a smart and lovely lady, she is always there to help me. I highly recommend Dr. Arnouk
A
2 months ago
I walked out happy and relieved...only a painless cleaning and no problems.
B
2 months ago
Thank-you
Thank you again and again! I chipped my back tooth over the weekend and Dr. Arnouk got me right in within a few days, fixed my chipped tooth and now I'm so blessed! I trust Dr Arnouk, he is skilled, experienced, has amazing expertise and experience and of course very gentle. So thankful, what an amazing dentist! Thank you Dr Arnouk!! You get 10 stars!!!
D
2 months ago
Longtime patient
Dr. Arnouk and his staff are wonderful! I've been his patient for over 10 years.
R
2 months ago
Dr Andrew is very friendly and professional and his staff is friendly and helpful
R
2 months ago
Dr Andrew is friendly and professional and staff is also very friendly and helpful.