DR. ANDREW ARNOUK DMD

Dentist

379 MAIN ST

LAUREL, MD 20707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caribbeandentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Good quality service and fast service.
Dr andrew arnouk was very helpful and very understanding and concerned about fixing my tooth. I would recommend everyone I know to go to him for there dentist needs.
J
3 weeks ago
As a ten year patient with the good Doctor, I can say with great enthusiasm that he has completely cured my almost pathological fear of dentists in general. His entire staff has contributed to my pleasure each time i have had an appointment with his office. A kinder, gentler hand cannot be found. Jessel J Deonarine J.D.
O
3 weeks ago
A Dentist passionate about his trade
Dr. Arnouk is excellent and his dental procedures are unparallel to many others
J
1 month ago
Family environment
Dr Andrew loves everyone like family ......please drop by and understand the family feeling
O
2 months ago
I rw ally appreciated the office seeing me last minute I am in so much pain, but they took vwery good care of me. The dentist was very polite and he made me feel comfortable
B
2 months ago
Cured my Dental Phobia
I walked into Dr Arnouk's office with a classic case of" Dental Phobia" because of past experiences I had with many Dentists..This fear paralyzed me for over 30 years where I did not go to the dentist, causing me to need a lot of work done on my teeth. I can now say that the experience I had with Dr. Arnouk and his team has changed me to be the biggest advocate, telling everyone I know, that I have found a dentist you can TRUST.. I remember him saying to me that he had "dental phobia" too, and that he would be very understanding of my needs. My treatment lasted most of last year 2016 into this year...most times I would have appointments 2-3 times a week which were accommodated without any problems. I always say, it was a divine appointment and a miracle that I found Dr. Arnouk.. My teeth and smile are wonderful...he went above and beyond treatment...he REALLY cared... and my "DENTAL PHOBIA" was cured!! Thank you so much Dr. Arnouk ....you are the best, most awesome, caring, gentle Dentist in the world!!!
M
2 months ago
Art and science of restorative dentistry
Family friendly staff with hours and hours of research and experience that will surely awe anyone of their work. Dr. A has a steady hands and his love of dentistry will truly inspire and admire fellow dentist alike. Thank you for your passion and commitment on your work.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and reasonably priced dental service
I am always highly satisfied with the service I receive when ever I go to Dr. Arnouks office.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Service!
I am always highly satisfied with the service I receive when ever I go to Dr. Arnouks office. from the cleaning, to the root canals. This time I had a crown replaced. The temporary cap was secure and comfortable and the new crown is perfect. I highly recommend Dr. Arnouk. 12 years I've been going there.. never been disappointed. ! My dental hygienist was even able to talk me down from being uptight about getting my dental xrays.. ( hate those..). It was all good!!
E
4 months ago
I was really impressed by their services and the office looks so well designed and welcoming. All the staffs are very friendly and welcome.