Dr Andrew Brown Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2217 Kingsley Ave

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareorangeparkfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Friendly staff, affordable payments. Dr. Bown n his staff always on point. Great results. I recommend Dr. Brown n staff. You won't regret it.
B
2 weeks ago
Another adjustment!!!
Professional, competent, friendly and happy. Dr Brown’s whole team is terrific!!
V
3 weeks ago
I love this office the staff is amazing and lovely Dr. BROWN is very friendly he explains me everything about my daughter braces...yes i recommend it to everyone
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Great staff. Highly professional and fun to visit. Dr. Brown was professional, gentle, knowlegable and patient through the whole ordeal.
E
3 weeks ago
Top quality and exceptional professionalism
Doctor Brown and his team are always thorough and polite. They are always honest and will never do something that isn’t needed. He did my wife’s braces twice and I am almost finished with mine. If you are looking for quality and affordability-go here!
C
3 weeks ago
Fully Satisfied
Staff was pleasant and professional. Dr. Brown was highly professional and knowledgeable. Reception staff was pleasant and efficient.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Brown and all of the staff are very friendly. They are willing to answer all your questions and explain anything you may not understand. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a amazing orthodontic experience to give them a try.
J
1 month ago
Great consultation
My first meeting was wonderful starting from the front desk to Dr Browns consultancy to the financial plan. I’ll definitely recommend this office to others. Highly professional and polite!
M
1 month ago
Dr Brown is amazing!!!!
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
High praise goes to the staff and Dr. Brown! They are always efficient, friendly and very professional.