Dr Andrew Brown Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2217 Kingsley Ave

Orange Park, FL 32073

Closed Today Closed

dentalcareorangeparkfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The visits are always pleasant, quick and helpful! It is a great experience!
P
1 week ago
I was able to go visit this office on my lunch break for a consultation. When I tell you prompt and excellent service. Made it back to my job smiling. Dr Brown and his staff is welcoming and professional. I will be returning.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I loved this office. Had braces a few years ago and my teeth shifted. Went to them to see if I can get retainers to correct my teeth. Dr Brown explained everything so well and made sure I didn’t leave with no questions unanswered. Front staff was very polite, helpful and also helped with all my questions. The drs assistant was also very helpful and so friendly. I have not one bad thing to say about this office. Loved it and I am going to continue going!
D
2 weeks ago
The best Orthodontist EVER!!
Dr. Brown is the best Orthodontist ever! Very professional and knowledgeable about what he is doing!! I absolutely love his staff from Lindsay at the front desk to all 3 of his assistants Kristina, Debbie and Lisa! Wouldn’t trust anyone else for my ortho treatment but him!!! I would totally recommend him to anyone that’s looking for ortho treatment!!
J
2 weeks ago
"Brace" yourself for a great experience :)
My daughter was very nervous about getting her braces today. Dr. Brown and his staff made the experience pleasant with calm reassurance. Their friendliness, helpfulness and professionalism was second to none.
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
I had a great experience today that exceeded my expectations. Thank you
C
1 month ago
Great orthodontist!
My son (8) saw Dr. Brown today and he was great with him. My son was very afraid to go to the orthodontist but all he’s been talking about since we left is how nice Dr. Brown was. Dr. Brown’s staff was incredible friendly as well.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
My son was nervous about getting braces and Dr. Brown was so kind and understanding. He took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns. Great experience.
T
2 months ago
Great Dr. and is good with the children, he provides a comfortable atmosphere.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional
We were referred to Dr. Brown by our former dentist, we have been happy clients since, the custer service is the epitome of professionalism, the whole team is very personable, knowledgeable and most importantly pleasant.