Dr Andrew Brown Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2217 Kingsley Ave

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareorangeparkfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
What a great dental experience!
I have a very complex dental case and not only did Dr. Brown take time to discuss my options but he explained them in details that I actually understood. The entire staff was awesome!
D
1 month ago
Great First Impression
This was our first visit and it was very pleasant! Lindsey and Angie in the front office were wonderful, very helpful and went above and beyond! Dr. Brown was a super nice doctor, who took his time examining and explaining everything to us! He cut up with our son and an encouraged him! We look forward to our next visit and our adventure in this process.
D
1 month ago
Fantastic Experience
A visit to Dr Brown’s office always leaves a smile on my face. The office staff is terrific and of course Dr Brown is absolutely super. Retainer adjustments can be a pain but not when you go to Dr Brown’s office. If you want a place staffed with wonderful people who treat you super, this is the place.
A
1 month ago
Excellent work
I'm very happy with my results and the staff was very personable.
N
2 months ago
Professional Service
As a first time patient, we received top of the line service from the staff and orthodontist.
D
2 months ago
First time patient
As a first time patient, I did not know what to expect. I was extremely pleased with how I was treated. All of the staff was very courteous and delightful. The doctor and financial advisor were not just professional but very informative and kind. Truly, they put the care back in patient care.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I met with Dr. Brown for a consultation, and I have to say he is very knowledgable and friendly. He gave me a few options to consider to help improve my smile and he answered all of my questions throughly.
M
2 months ago
Great service
High quality service, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend
R
3 months ago
Review deleted
I left an honest review about my experience and it was deleted. People should be aware of those who had an awful experience before deciding on who provides the service they want.
T
3 months ago
Thank you for my sons amazing smile
Love everything about your office! My son has always felt so comfortable there. Thank you for watching and following him until the time was right to start his work and being so professional. He is so proud of his smile and the perfect teeth he has now!! It won’t be long until my 8 year old will be your next patient from our family.