Dr Andrew Brown Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2217 Kingsley Ave

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareorangeparkfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly service
My appointment was for a consultation about getting braces to adjust the shape of my smile. I was taken to a room a few minutes after my appointment time, but not bad. Dr. Brown was very friendly and personable. He explained what he could do and what to expect. Tricia, in the office, was terrific, as well. I received an estimate for the service that Dr. Brown and I discussed. I feel that the estimate is reasonable and not out of line.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional. Informative, Educational and thorough.
I
1 month ago
Braces
Parker had a great experience on having his braces put on today. Though he was nervous, you made him feel calm. You gave a thorough explanation of his dental care.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Brown has been amazing with all our kids! Providing quality care with the best interest of the patient in mind.
C
1 month ago
We love Dr. Brown!
My husband and I both had braces from Dr. Brown when we were younger, and we're thankful that our kids are bring treated by him now too! Dr. Brown is knowledgeable about orthodontics and makes treatment clear, and easy-to-understand. The office staff is friendly and ready to help!
B
2 months ago
My family had used Dr Brown for our two children back in the 80's with excellent success. We had no hesitation about using him for our grandson. He received the same great professional service from Dr Brown. His staff is pleasant, professional and helpful when appointments need to be changed. We would recommend Dr Brown to anyone for excellent orthodontic care.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter and I walked in and we were greeted like family. She was sent back immediately and her wires were promptly removed so we could go to her dentist for cleaning.
T
2 months ago
I tried to give them a chance before deciding to leave this review but was given attitude after attitude. My husband and I felt like we were being treated as if we were beneath him and my concerns did not matter. I was told different information during and after treatment, it just never stayed the same when I had concerns with the outcome of my teeth.
S
2 months ago
Great experience every time!!
Outgoing staff! Very accommodating and friendly­čśŐ Efficient and beautifully smooth visit every time! Would recommend to everyone!
K
2 months ago
The saffron is always friendly and professional and this visit was no different. It's always a pleasure going into the office.