Dr Andrew Brown Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2217 Kingsley Ave

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareorangeparkfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment I entered the building to have my retainers replaced,I felt the warmth of their concern for my visit. Dr Brown enhanced my comfort while I was being cared for, by talking through the procedure as he was performing the task. Dr. Brown and his team made me feel like I was a member of their own family.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care
My son had his braces put on this past July, and Dr. Brown/ his staff made my son's experience amazing. The entire staff was professional, caring, and friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
The whole experience was wonderful. Dr. Brown and his team made us feel welcome. He took the time to make sure not only myself, but my daughter understood his plan for her. Can’t wait to start our journey!
A
1 month ago
Great team!
Very nice staff. Very informative and helpful. Dr. Brown is very kind and explains everything so clearly. We have never felt rushed while there. They always greet us with a smile. I would definitely refer friends and family to their office. What a great team!
C
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing staff & doc
H
1 month ago
Friendly
We came in to get my retainer fitted and miss Lisa was very nice and walked me through the whole processe. Even though I had a little bit of a rough time she had patience with me and helped me.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, genuine and caring DDS
Dr. Brown is a great Orthodontist. Very knowledgeable and compassionate. I highly recommend. His office staff is great, too!!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful first impression!
The staff was very helpful and the doctor explained everything very clearly. We are excited about beginning our "orthodontic journey" with this this office.
K
1 month ago
Service with a smile
From a-z always very happy with my experience. The office is welcoming as the staff offers service excellence. Dr Brown always great to see.
J
2 months ago
Not a great experience
The work done by dr brown and his assistants is great. You just have to deal with the billing side of the treatment which can use some improvement if you don’t mind dealing with that the end result is very good.