Dr Andrew Brown Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2217 Kingsley Ave

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareorangeparkfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The most proficient, professional and pleasant. Dr and staff at the BROWN ORTHDONTIC CENTER onthe East-west Parkwat in Fleming Island.
I have had the most pleasant and relaxing experience at Dr. Brown's Orthodontic Center in Fleming Island..i felt that not only was Dr. Brown honestly accommodating, but genuine; and his office staff very warm and sincere in their concerns for patients" new or existing.
B
2 weeks ago
Emergency repair
Dislodged a bracket on my bottom braces and Jessica quickly fitted me in within 90 minutes of calling the office. Efficiently and effectively handled and out the door within 40 minutes. Great job by Dr. Brown and Lisa!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Brown and staff are wonderful personable folks. He will work with you financially and is amazing with children. I recommend him to EVERYONE who is looking for an orthodontist. You will not find a better facility than Dr.Andrew Brown Orthodontics! To find such a great orthodontist and his staff is just as amazing as Dr.Brown is icing on the cake! Also, my son loves to go there! That’s the most important thing to me! His experience has been nothing but positive! 😊
M
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Very friendly and helpful staff.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional dentist
We came for a consultation. Our first time to see an orthodontist. The staff were so accommodating. The office atmosphere is cozy, bottled water available free to patient and family at the wait area. Dr Brown introduced himself with a hand shake. He gave much info on what treatment and management should be done to my son's dental condition. Very professional.
B
1 month ago
High Quality!!!!
Everyone in the office is so nice and welcoming!!!!! They took me back right at my appointment time and explained in detail everything that was going to be done!!!!! Would recommend this office to anyone :)
G
1 month ago
The staff is very welcoming and polite!
J
2 months ago
Flawless, Highly reccomend
Super impessed, initial consultation The office was very attractive, clean and welcoming. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. Took me right in at my appointment time. Sr Brown and his assistant made sure I was very comfortable. Dr Brown was very thorough in his exams discussed all the treatment options fully and in a way that I could understand the pros and cons of each optioion. Highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Phenomenal 1st visit
I’m so thankful my dentist recommended me to Dr. Brown! From the first phone call I’ve had incredible customer service, he and his staff are so informative and welcoming. They are all so happy, and have a beautiful office! It’s refreshing to find a place of business like this!! I’m so happy in my decision of going there.
C
2 months ago
Always a great visit!
Dr. Brown is easy-going, but also professional and knowledgeable. He and his staff always put my kids at ease when we're there.