Dr Andrew Brown Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2217 Kingsley Ave

Orange Park, FL 32073

Closed Today Closed

dentalcareorangeparkfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great Experience
My son was nervous about getting braces and Dr. Brown was so kind and understanding. He took the time to answer all of our questions and concerns. Great experience.
T
7 days ago
Great Dr. and is good with the children, he provides a comfortable atmosphere.
K
1 week ago
Very Professional
We were referred to Dr. Brown by our former dentist, we have been happy clients since, the custer service is the epitome of professionalism, the whole team is very personable, knowledgeable and most importantly pleasant.
J
2 weeks ago
Great practice
Dr. Brown and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Brown did my braces 14 yrs ago and now I’m taking my daughter to him. I’ve seen fantastic work come out of his office.
N
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Dr.Brown and his staff were amazing. They were very helpful, informative, and friendly. I appreciated all of the information Dr.Brown shared with me about what to expect. Thank you!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, very prompt, and very professional.
Recommendations are always predicated on what’s best for the patient, not what’s most lucrative for the practice. Very reassuring.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient!
They are always a pleasure to go to! I am in and out in no time. The front desk is friendly and personable. It is an amazing place and I would recommend it to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Great office with friendly staff
Both my daughter and I got our braces from Dr. Brown; while I don’t think you could ever call braces comfortable, the experience at his office definitely is. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. Brown is great with both kids and adults. They offer an affordable payment plan, and file insurance for you. My son will be getting his braces from Dr. Brown in the coming months!
K
2 months ago
Professionalism
It is always a pleasure walking into one of Dr. Brown's offices. His staff knows you by name/voice (if you call a lot) & always great you with a warm welcome. You always get an update on your progress & where your teeth are destined to be positioned in the future. They are very helpful & no question is silly to ask. I chose the best place for my new smile. Thank you!! :)
K
2 months ago
Best Ortho ever
The crew is great, they make you feel very comfortable and truly care about your experience. So glad I chose Dr Brown!! Thanks y'all