Dr Andrew Brown Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2217 Kingsley Ave

Orange Park, FL 32073

Closed Today Closed

dentalcareorangeparkfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Very pleasant experience
An initial consultation with Dr. Brown was very pleasant and productive. He took the time to answer all of my questions and address my concerns in a reassuring and professional manner. In my view, all of the great reviews for Dr. Brown and his staff are well deserved. I would have no reservations in recommending him to others.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care
I was very impressed by Dr. Brown and his team. I have never had such a good experience at a dental facility. Very patient and accomodating, explained the entire process. Keep up the good work will definitely recommend! Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Love, love, love Dr. Brown and his staff. They are very professional and friendly from the time you walk in the office until you leave. The front desk staff is very knowledgeable and professional, the Dental Assistants are very friendly, always smiling and makes every visit comfortable. Dr, Brown is amazing and the BEST Orthodontist in Jacksonville hands down. He cares about your teeth just as much as you do! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone that’s looking to get braces or Invisalign.
C
2 weeks ago
Patience and quality
This was my first time here, and I’m so thankful for Dr. Brown and his team. I am a full grown woman who still gets super nervous in a dental chair. Dr. Brown and his assistant were very patient with me and walked me through the process as he was doing it and really helped calm my nerves. He did such an excellent job and I am very pleased.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff, comfortable environment!
L
3 weeks ago
You all are always wonderful!
S
4 weeks ago
Great place for all ages!
Really great place for any age. Excellent customer service and the staff is very friendly. Highly recommend!
E
4 weeks ago
Superb Office
Entire experience is always pleasant. Dr. Brown explains the care or service in a clear and concise manner.
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service with Great Attention to Care
I have to admit I was dreading getting braces put on in my 60's and put it off for some time. When I made the decision to go through with it, Dr. Brown and his team were extremely helpful and supportive. They dealt with any problem I had immediately and made me feel like I was their most important patient. Dr. Brown has been recognized very favorably in his industry and it is easy to see why. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his staff.
K
1 month ago
Braces
Our experience was great, as always Dr. Brown chair side manners are impeccable, we feel valued as customers.