Dr Andrew Brown Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2217 Kingsley Ave

Orange Park, FL 32073

Closed Today Closed

dentalcareorangeparkfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and great service
Very friendly staff great location and service. They answer all our question.
M
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Of the beginning of The Year 2019, I went Into My appointment for some braces on my lower teeth,From The Start, the Staff Was very Polite, Went In A little early for My appointment and They got Me in& Out in No Time. Doctor Andrew Brown and his Staff are very Friendly.
N
2 weeks ago
Office Visit
My 10 year old son sees Dr. Brown and every visit is always a pleasure. Dr. Brown and his staff are absolutely wonderful. My kid is always exciting about going. Dr. Brown is very knowledgeable and caring. You can tell he is very passionate about his work. And great with kids. I also love that the office is always very clean. I highly recommend Dr. Brown!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Dr. Brown has the best orthodontist lab in Clay county for great quality service. Wonderful staff everyone is really kind and patient . They explain everything thoroughly and do everything really professionally. They don’t go too aggressive on your teeth. When they give you advice I would take note of it. They also give you supplies to take home for your own benefit and, they recommend you to other great labs for cleaning. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
We had such an amazing time visiting Dr. Brown’s Clinic. The staff are really great and very, very helpful. They will take time explaining everything as well as they will make sure you will leave satisfied. They will go out of the way to help you and that’s rarely happening now a days. My daughter loved the experience because she was talking about it the whole drive home. They are definitely not doing business they will treat client like family. You will feel it because you can see how they treat each other in their clinic. Everybody just love what they are doing and it kinda tells you that they will take care of you because it’s just how amazing they are. We will never leave the clinic because this is the kinda clinic we are looking for! Certainly a family clinic not a business one!
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional office.
My dentist made a comment that my orthodontist was striving for perfection or something to that effect. I appreciate that Dr. Brown is doing that and not settling. I went to three orthodontist before making my decision and I definitely made the right one! He was more expensive but worth it as he is striving for the best results!
S
1 month ago
Great experience. I have known Dr. Brown for over 30 years. That's how long ago he straightened my teeth. Glad to know he is still there to offer his knowledge and expertise. I'm sure I'll be as happy with my new retainer as I have been with my current one. I was very impressed with his staff as well. Very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
High quality of service!
Dr. Brown is an amazing Ortho. My daughter and i enjoyed our visit. We just moved in the area about almost 4 months ago and we are still adjusting. One of the thing that help us adjust is how the community treat and help each other. Dr. Brown is very professional as well as very friendly as well as his staff. Probably why there are so many patients when we visited. Very pleased and will definitely recommend him and his clinis to family and friends. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment I entered the building to have my retainers replaced,I felt the warmth of their concern for my visit. Dr Brown enhanced my comfort while I was being cared for, by talking through the procedure as he was performing the task. Dr. Brown and his team made me feel like I was a member of their own family.
L
2 months ago
Quality Dental Care
My son had his braces put on this past July, and Dr. Brown/ his staff made my son's experience amazing. The entire staff was professional, caring, and friendly.