Dr. Andrew Trerotola

Chiropractor

8411 13th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11228

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorbrooklynny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great service. I truly recommend this doctor.
D
2 months ago
Warm and pleasant place. GREAT service, felt so much better after just my first visit. Looking forward to going back. The Doctor is caring and attentive.
M
2 months ago
Warm and pleasant place. GREAT service, felt so much better after just my first visit. Looking forward to going back. The Doctor is caring and attentive.
J
2 months ago
Great doctor that was flexible to my schedule, and answered all my questions. Went above and beyond by calling the VA and my insurance company to see how he could help me. Absolutely would refer him to friends!
O
3 months ago
Very professional and high quality service.
G
3 months ago
The chiropractor was awesome. After the first visit my husband looked 10 years younger. We are now both clients. My shoulder pain is history. I highly recommend!
M
3 months ago
Amazing and professional man and the service he provides. I have been suffering from intense lower back pain and tight hips for 5+ years, and all it took was ONE visit to end the pain, and Dr. Trerotola is now working on my tight hips. He is very helpful and understanding, and gives amazing deals for patients who aren't covered by insurance. Thank you Dr.Trerotola.
E
3 months ago
First time getting an adjustment and it was a great experience. Helped with my lower back pain. Would recommend.
M
4 months ago
Well informed and super caring, he's great!
L
4 months ago
I was glad to discover that a highly knowledgeable chiropractor was performing in my neighborhood. I recommend this location to anyone.