Dr. Andrew Trerotola

Chiropractor

8411 13th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11228

Closed Today Closed

chiropractorbrooklynny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
I am so satisfied!! He is a good, friendly doctor . He adjusted me well and the pain reduced !! We already made the next appointment! Highly recommend!!! Thank you so much !
L
5 months ago
He’s a young man, but he’s very good and made my stiff neck and back feel so much better, he adjusted me so well I will definitely be going back. And he’s very kind.
G
5 months ago
Happy with the doctor's treatment,all problems and concerns with the long time pain have been resolved
H
6 months ago
Really in depth and attentive to where the pains are located. Very professional and easy to talk to, first visit was great, adjustment released so much tightness and pressure in my neck and back, cant wait for next visit
M
6 months ago
Wow did not expect to find such a great Chiropractor. He was absolutely thorough, friendly and I will be there again and again!
E
6 months ago
Dr. Andrew explained all details, only 1 visit already feel better.
M
6 months ago
Thank you Dr. Andrew!!! This was a emergency and he accomodated me last minute on a Saturday. After one session my back spasms were relieved and with his advice the pain had subsided. He was very professional and personable. I would recommend.
K
6 months ago
High recommendation, very nice experience with very professional and friendly staff, i will definitely return again
G
8 months ago
Great service. I truly recommend this doctor.
D
8 months ago
Warm and pleasant place. GREAT service, felt so much better after just my first visit. Looking forward to going back. The Doctor is caring and attentive.