Dr Andrew W. Henritze

Dentist

3611 Brambleton Ave

Roanoake, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhenritze.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Love this dental office, professional and friendly
Dr. Henritze and his staff are great. They are very professional, courteous and speedy! You are not waiting a long time in the waiting room, they could teach doctors a few things about scheduling. I used to dislike going to the dentist but Dr Henritze and his staff make me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Henritze to any who are looking for a dentist, you will not be disappointed.
L
1 week ago
Excellent!!!:
R
2 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient and professional!
In all the years I've used Dr. Andy Henritze as my dentist, I've never been disappointed with his level of care. His staff is professional and efficient. The hygienists are thorough, gentle and friendly. Service is always prompt and complete. I've never been kept waiting. I highly recommend this practice!
A
3 weeks ago
Have been going here for 10 years or more! Love this place and staff! ESP Kara she is great and helps with whatever she can!!!
C
1 month ago
Excellent staff
We are always impressed with the staff at Dr. Henritze’s office. They are on-time, friendly, great with kids and do great work.
B
1 month ago
Great customer service in every way. Professional and engaging. A great dentist office.
Everybody was very nice and very professional.
L
1 month ago
I consider this dentist office to be the best in Roanoke Valley. I have been going there since Dr. Hentrize came to the practice. I had my teeth cleaned on March 19, 2018 and I found the hygienist to be polite and courteous. The waiting area is always clean and has several magazines to look at while waiting .The receptionist at front desk always has a smiling face and was very polite and always asked how I am. I was treated like family. I have recommended this practice to several people.
R
1 month ago
My appointment went fine and I apologize for coming in late. Thank you for working me in. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend Henritze
Dr. Henritze’s staff is fantastic. They are on time, friendly, and do a great job. Highly recommend!
W
2 months ago
Another Good Day at the Dentist's Office
Professional, courteous and friendly staff including Dr. Henritze, the hygienists and office personnel. It is more like a visit with friends.