Dr Andrew W. Henritze

Dentist

3611 Brambleton Ave

Roanoake, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhenritze.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Absolutely amazing
We love to come to the dentist and I give 90% of the cedit to Julie. She always makes my kids feel special and empowers them by allowing them to make choices. The environment is always calm and inviting and EVERYONE in the office is great!
J
1 month ago
High quality service & ALWAYS professional
I always leave Dr. Henrizte's office after my dental cleaning feeling good and ready to start my day. Dr. Henritze has the best staff in town. I would highly recommend Henritze Dental Group for your dental needs.
L
1 month ago
highly professional but friendly too
Everyone was helpful and efficient.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning today
always a great experience and great work and friendly staff
P
2 months ago
Great!
Service was best ever in 72 years. Highly recommend. Thank you Julie Prince Thompson
J
2 months ago
Excellent great service
Got to meet Dr Newton today and it was a pleasure meeting him. Very pleasant professional and friendly. Love the staff they are all always so nice friendly and professional. No better dental group in Roanoke Valley
D
3 months ago
Prompt, friendly, and professional service!
Excellent! I would recommend them to everyone. As I age I am amazed at the caring attitude Dr. Henritze and his staff exhibit. Everyone knows your name and treat you with the utmost respect. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
S
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
I've been going there for a few years now. It's always a good experience.
J
4 months ago
professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional service from the staff and Dr. Henritze
T
4 months ago
Awesome as always!
Dr Henritze and his staff are always professional, polite, and caring. Procedures are pretty pain free too. I would recommend the practice to anyone.