Dr Andrew W. Henritze

Dentist

3611 Brambleton Ave

Roanoake, VA 24018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drhenritze.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Henritze's staff are always friendly, professional, and efficient. I would give five stars except that his interactions with me as a patient are usually so brief (typically under 45 seconds per visit). It's difficult to establish much of a professional relationship in one and a half minutes a year.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professsional and very friendly.
He's wonderful.
C
4 weeks ago
6th month check up
Great as always! It's such a pleasant environment and they make it a nice experience every time.
D
4 weeks ago
Having recently moved to Roanoke, this was my first visit. I found the staff to be professional and friendly. My hygienist was thorough and very pleasant. Dr. Henritze examined me after my cleaning and was very welcoming. It was a great introduction to his practice and I expect to continue with them in the future.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and Efficient
Carrie cleaned and polished my teeth. The process was painless and effective. She started on time and was done within 45 minutes.
M
2 months ago
Great group of people, very professional
My dental hygienist Julie is very nice and gentle, engages me in conversation, explains how my teeth look and how I can take better care of them. Very pleasant for a visit to a dentist's office!
B
2 months ago
Hygienist was great. Very attentive to my teeth, took time to clean thoroughly, and very friendly. Dentist did not interact much and didn’t explain if he reviewed the current X-rays taken during my visit or the results. He took a quick look at my teeth and said he would see me next time. Would suggest just a minute of time to be more thorough and personable. Office staff is always very friendly and courteous.
H
2 months ago
Professional service when you first enter until you leave the office. Just great people who care about what they do!
R
3 months ago
1st time visit
Thank you Dr. Henritze and staff for an easy first time experience today. We look forward to being your dental patients.
R
3 months ago
1st time visit
Thank you Dr. Henritze and staff for an easy first time experience today. We look forward to being your dental patients.