Dr Anthony Addario DDS

Dentist

28202 Cabot Road Suite 460

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
High quality service. Compassionate, professional care. Would highly recommend this dentist.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Leslie, we sure appreciate having you as a loyal patient!
C
2 weeks ago
Amber has been wonderful and I will miss her terribly! The best Dentist and Staff ever.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Christine, we will all miss Amber, she has worked here for over 10 years. We wish her and her family the best in their move. Thank you for being a loyal patient!
T
1 month ago
I have no problem recommending Dr. D., and have recommended him many times. He is attentive, professional and caring. Dr. D. has been our family dentist for over 10 years. When you see oral surgeons, etc. and Dr. D. is there dentist...you know he is the best! His staff and hygienist are exceptional! Thank you Dr. D. and Staff
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Terri, we appreciate the nice review and love having you as a loyal patient.
A
1 month ago
Dr. D’darrio is one of the best skilled dentists we have ever gone to. He is dedicated to helping people and he shows an interest in getting to know his patients. He has a great sense of humor and it is obvious he enjoys being a good dentist. Thanks for taking care of us.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Ann! It's our pleasure :) we appreciate the review and having you and Randy as our patients!
J
1 month ago
Dr. D'dario and his staff are the best. Highly recommed!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Jane! We appreciate the review and enjoy having you as our loyal patient.
T
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
The staff are polite and professional. The hygienist are excellent and trained to do a thorough inspection of the mouth prior to cleaning. I have been coming to Dr D’Addario for over 6 years and have look forward to coming for many more years.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Tony for the nice review. We appreciate having you as a loyal patient.
D
2 months ago
Quality Dentistry, I've been fortunate to have had only 2 dentists in the last 40 + years, and both practiced top quality dentistry. Dr. D. is the 2nd & my wife & I have both been seeing him for last 20 yrs. Every other dentist (oral surgeon, dental lab, endodontist) says he's 1 of the best, & go to him for their own dentistry. That says it all for me. In fact I was initially referred to him by a top notch oral surgeon & Professor @ a Dental school. When that happens, you know you are seeing 1 of the best, Great staff, great care, great dentistry.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Dan, Thank you so very much for the wonderful & thoughtful review. We certainly make every effort to provide quality care and service! We appreciate having you & Susan as a loyal long term patients!
T
3 months ago
Best dental office and staff
This place is top notch! Everyone is so kind, helpful, and personable. They take the time to discuss any questions and get to know their patients. Dental work is never my favorite, but getting to interact with this staff and knowing I’m in great hands makes it so much better!!!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Therese, We so appreciate the kind review and having you as a loyal patient!
L
3 months ago
Excellent experience
I went for my first visit with the dr, and from the appointment set up, to checking my insurance benefits, to greeting me as I walked into the office, it was great. Everyone was professional but very friendly. The dental hygienist and the dentist made me feel very relaxed. This is coming from someone with an absolutely strong fear of dentist.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Lorna, It was a pleasure to meet you. Thank you very much for the kind review, we strive to give great service across the board and look forward to taking care of all your dental needs.
A
4 months ago
Amazing dentist and wonderful caring staff. Totally recommend this office!!!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Angela, we sure appreciate the nice review and having you as our patient!