Dr Anthony Addario DDS

Dentist

28202 Cabot Road Suite 460

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always the best dentistry from Dr. D'Addario and his staff.
Always have had the best experiences for myself and family in the past. Truly a painless experience from cleanings to fillings to root canals and crowns. Almost a 30 year patient
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Jerry! We sure appreciate the nice review and having you as a long term loyal patient!
H
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and office staff
Dr. D'Addario has been our dentist for years. He is very professional, kind, and does great work. The people who work with/for him are exceptional; knowledgeable, amiable, and professional.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Heidi for the nice review and for being a long term loyal patient!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff ever
I've had fillings and crowns replaced over the past couple of weeks at Dr. D'Addario's office. Over the years I've had a lot of dental work from many dentists. Dr. D'Addario and his excellent staff are the best I've experienced. Almost a pleasure to go to the dentist now (finally).
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks John, We sure appreciate the nice review! We do our best, and are excited to have you as a new patient to our practice!
B
1 month ago
Everything went well at my appointment.
T
1 month ago
July 2017 visit
Dr. D.and staff are the absolute BEST! I'm sure we all feel there are few doctors or dentist we would highly recommend. I would and will HIGHLY recommend Dr. D. and his staff!! They're professional and courteous. I've been a patient for over 20 years! Never had a bad experience! Thank you Dr. D., Lisa, Amber and all of the staff! Terri
G
1 month ago
Friendly office
The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Amanda has a gentle touch and gives a very complete cleaning.
M
2 months ago
All Possitive
Great experience, great people.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Matt, We are so happy to have you as a new patient! Welcome!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
As always high quality service and friendly staff. The temp I had was the best ever. Very gentle .Highly experienced and knowledgeable.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Rosy, I'll be sure to pass that along. We appreciate you as a loyal patient!
S
2 months ago
Been a client for 20 years...
...for a reason. Whether a cleaning, examination, or needing more major work done, the Doctor and staff are always terrific. The perfect combination of skill, professionalism, and friendliness. Amber has been cleaning my teeth for probably 7-8 of those years and she is the best. I also know that if Dr. D'addario suggests work needs to be done, then it needs to be done. He does not look to run up the bill. I have had other family members with experience at other dentists where sometimes one wonders if the extra work (and expense) is truly needed at that time.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Steve for the thoughtful review. We appreciate having you as a loyal patient!
B
2 months ago
Amanda was very thorough and professional.. I always feel welcome when I come in the office.