Dr Anthony Addario DDS

Dentist

28202 Cabot Road Suite 460

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome doctor and staff
First time in office. I needed a bridge reinstalled and made time for me. Really thorough looking forward to future work when needed. Super friendly and informative.
Y
2 weeks ago
I started going to Dr. D. when we moved to CA. in 2000. While living here I've never had the desire to seek out another dentist. He has always been so caring, kind and professional toward my dental needs. His staff is always helpful and friendly. I trust their work on me!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Yvonne, for the nice review! We appreciate the faith you have in us and thank you for being a loyal long term patient!
D
2 weeks ago
Everything was perfect. Cleaning and exam was painless and professional.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Don! We sure appreciate having you as a loyal patient.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality care
Amber is the most effective health care professional I have encountered in dental care. She is highly skilled, caring and knowledgeable. I know she will be greatly missed by all in particular by me as she relocates out of California. Best wishes to Amber and family. I also have a great deal of confidence in Dr. D’Addario to maintain the same high standard as he tries to backfill Amber with another health care worker. Keep up the good work doc.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Nemo, thank you for such a lovely review on Amber! She will truly be missed by all of us, she is one of a kind! We will continue to make sure that you are well taken care of. We very much appreciate you being such a loyal long term patient!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional and friendly service
Wonderful experience, wonderful staff
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Reza, we enjoyed meeting you and your wife Honia and very much appreciate you choosing our office to meet your dental needs!
D
4 weeks ago
Outstanding, thorough service for 29 Years!
Client for 29 years ... worth the drive from Corona Del Mar! TEN PLUS TONY!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you! We sure appreciate having you as a long term loyal patient!
G
4 weeks ago
Amber, Thank you for all that you have done for our family over the past 10+ years! Much luck to you and your family as you begin a new chapter in your life! We will miss you! Keep in touch! We don't know if anyone can replace you but we'll keep an open mind! Thanks again!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Gwenn! We will all miss Amber, but will do our best to make sure you're well taken care of! Thanks for the thoughtful review!
L
1 month ago
Incredibly knowledgeable and professional. The very best!
I have a patient at this practice for 25 years. This is the only dentist I would ever recommend, and his entire staff is outstanding! Exceptional is every sense, professional, kind and highly trained!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Laura, Thank you very much for that thoughtful review. We appreciate you being a loyal long term patient and look forward to continuing to meet all your dental needs!
H
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Amber is always thorough but gentle. I will miss her. Lisa is a gem. Always happy to see her too!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Heidi for the nice review. We will all miss Amber & wish her the best in her move to Idaho. We appreciate having you as a loyal patient!
L
2 months ago
High quality service. Compassionate, professional care. Would highly recommend this dentist.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Leslie, we sure appreciate having you as a loyal patient!