Dr Anthony Addario DDS

Dentist

28202 Cabot Road Suite 460

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Quality Dentistry, I've been fortunate to have had only 2 dentists in the last 40 + years, and both practiced top quality dentistry. Dr. D. is the 2nd & my wife & I have both been seeing him for last 20 yrs. Every other dentist (oral surgeon, dental lab, endodontist) says he's 1 of the best, & go to him for their own dentistry. That says it all for me. In fact I was initially referred to him by a top notch oral surgeon & Professor @ a Dental school. When that happens, you know you are seeing 1 of the best, Great staff, great care, great dentistry.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Dan, Thank you so very much for the wonderful & thoughtful review. We certainly make every effort to provide quality care and service! We appreciate having you & Susan as a loyal long term patients!
T
3 weeks ago
Best dental office and staff
This place is top notch! Everyone is so kind, helpful, and personable. They take the time to discuss any questions and get to know their patients. Dental work is never my favorite, but getting to interact with this staff and knowing I’m in great hands makes it so much better!!!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Therese, We so appreciate the kind review and having you as a loyal patient!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I went for my first visit with the dr, and from the appointment set up, to checking my insurance benefits, to greeting me as I walked into the office, it was great. Everyone was professional but very friendly. The dental hygienist and the dentist made me feel very relaxed. This is coming from someone with an absolutely strong fear of dentist.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Lorna, It was a pleasure to meet you. Thank you very much for the kind review, we strive to give great service across the board and look forward to taking care of all your dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and wonderful caring staff. Totally recommend this office!!!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Angela, we sure appreciate the nice review and having you as our patient!
D
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
I have been a patient of Dr D’Addario for over 20 years and Dr D does amazing work with gentle hands & a caring heart. His staff is top notch and I would highly recommend them!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Dee, Thank you so much for the lovely review! We certainly appreciate having you as a long time loyal patient!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist in the world
Dr d’adario is the best dentist in the world. He treats u the best. His work is the best money can buy. His staff is wonderful I have gone to him for over 15 years and he is the only dentist I will ever see Everybody loves him If u use him u will be really glad u did ARS
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you so much for the nice review! It's important to us that our patients receive the best quality care in every aspect! Thank you for being a long term patient, we appreciate your loyalty!
S
3 months ago
High Quality Serivce, Friendly
I love the office, they're all super kind hearted people. I've never had a bad experience with anything there. Overall a great environment!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Sophia for the nice review! We sure appreciate you being a loyal patient!
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Team in SoCal.
I’ve been going to Dr. D and his team for almost 20 years and each time has been a great experience, which is saying a lot for visiting a dentist and a USC guy.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Joe! We sure appreciate the kind review and having you as a loyal patient!
B
5 months ago
The Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Addario for over twenty years! What I love most is, he really believes in preventative dentistry. He sincerely works with you to practice good dental care not just “fix” your teeth! My hygienist (Amber) is the best. Not only cleans she teaches you proper care. I am a big fan of Dr. D!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Bob, We appreciate you being a long term loyal patient! Thank you for the nice review, that means a lot.
R
5 months ago
Excellent