Dr Anthony Addario DDS

Dentist

28202 Cabot Road Suite 460

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
thanks for working so hard on my smile!
ALL of the staff here is excellent from Dr. D'Addario to the front office gals. Dr. D goes above and beyond to make sure you're happy with the work he does. More importantly he NEVER pushes you to do unnecessary work. So glad I found him - a dentist I can truly trust.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
What a lovely review, Thank you Mary Jane! We appreciate having you as a long time loyal patient and look forward to continuing to meet all your dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Fabulous!!
Dr D'Addario addressed my chipped and crooked tooth yesterday. He was artistic and professional. I'm so pleased with the result as well as his caring manner. Thank you Dr D'Addario!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Lily, it was a pleasure meeting you yesterday. We appreciate the review and look forward to getting to know you better!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Addario and his staff always make me feel very comfortable and make the visit very pleasant. I would not go anywhere else.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Lynn, for the nice review. We love having you as out patient as well!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and personal.
Dr. Addario has a great “Bed side” manorism as well as a very professional Ora about him. Great and professional team, with a feeling of family all about.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Larry for the nice review. We are glad to have you as a new patient and look forward to taking care of all your dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Mara :)
B
3 months ago
Great Teeth cleaning
On time and great job Front office staff is always the best
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Betty, Thank you for the nice review! We sure appreciate having you as a patient!
N
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Was happy to get in and out within the hour dentist aren’t my favorite but doctor D’s office turn that around for me.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Nancy, we appreciate the review and love having you as our patient!
A
3 months ago
DR. D IS THE BEST!!!!
DR. D IS THE BEST DENTIST I'VE EVER HAD AN HIS ASSISTANT CHRISTINA IS ALSO AWESOME!! I HAD A TEMP CROWN PUT IN YESTERDAY AN I DID NOT FEEL ANY PAIN AT ALL THRU THE ENTIRE PROCEDURE START TO FINISH. I DRIVE FROM LA TO SEE HIM BECAUSE I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Anna, Thank you for the nice review! We really appreciate you making the effort to drive down from LA and for being a loyal long time patient. We will continue to do our best to give you the best dental care available. Thanks again!
L
3 months ago
There is no dentist better!
Always professional, pleasant, and relaxing service; there is no one better than this dentist and his staff. My family have been patients for more than 20 years and I would not trust anyone else for our oral health care!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Lori, Thank you so much for the nice review! We appreciate having you and your family as long time loyal patients! We look forward to continuing to meet all your dental needs!
L
3 months ago
Great experience with teeth cleaning
My teeth cleaning was so relaxing, the time went by so quickly. Amanda was reassuring and educational. As someone who never looks forward to dental appointments, I enjoyed my visit today.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Lorna, Thank you for the nice review of your cleaning with Amanda. We appreciate having you as a patient and look forward to meeting all your dental care needs. Thanks again for taking the time to send in a review :)