Dr Anthony Addario DDS

Dentist

28202 Cabot Road Suite 460

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great Quality Service
Always a fantastic experience. Great cleaning with zero pain. I used to dislike going to the dentist but this place is great.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Chad, we appreciate you and the nice review!
J
4 months ago
Dr. D’s team is great!
I have gone to Dr D for years and his team has always been amazing!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Janene, we appreciate you being a long time loyal patient!
S
5 months ago
Perfect experience as usual!! Can’t miss with Dr.D and staff! Amanda is a super hygienist; friendly, knowledgeable and great at her iob!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Sandy, Thank you for being such a loyal patient and for taking the time to leave a nice review! We appreciate you.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding service from Claire! Front office staff is always friendly and helpful! A pleasure to go there!!!!!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you very much for the kind review John! We appreciate having you as a long time patient!
L
5 months ago
Wonderful office
Friendly office. High quality professional service. Would highly recommend.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Leslie! We appreciate the review and enjoy having you as a long time patient.
J
5 months ago
I moved to Southern California 2 1/2 years ago and feel really blessed to have Dr D as my dentist. He is gentle, caring, honest and an excellent dentist. The front office staff, the hygienists , his assistant all very professional and kind. They are simply the best. If you are looking for a dentist who won’t try to up-sell or perform services that are not necessary. Try Dr. D. I promise you won’t be disappointed.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Joby for the thoughtful review! We are very pleased to have you as a patient and will continue to give the best service possible.
L
5 months ago
A caring and professional dentist
There is no better dentist than Dr. D. He and his staff truly care about their patients. You won't find a more friendly and professional team to care for your smile!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Earl, We really appreciate the kind review. We enjoy having you as a long time loyal patient!
H
6 months ago
Quality Dental office
I’m a retired Dental Hygienist. I’ve worked for numerous dentists all over Orange County including Dr D’Addario. He’s the absolute best. And his hygienists and staff are all gentle and friendly. His dental practice is not “production” based. He won’t try to up-sell you on anything.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Heidi, Thank you so much for the kind review and for being a long time loyal patient. We appreciate you!
J
6 months ago
High quality treatment
High quality treatment....with a soft touch Friendly staff. A great choice for dental work
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks James, we appreciate the nice review and having you as our patient.
K
7 months ago
Great Customer Service
Dr Addario has the highest level of Customer Service. He has a great staff.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Kevin, we sure enjoy having you as a loyal patient!