Dr Anthony Addario DDS

Dentist

28202 Cabot Road Suite 460

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
First experience with new dentist
The office & staff were very professional. They were very thorough with my examination and teeth cleaning process. The dentist was very professional and did a very thorough examination. I was extremely happy with my first visit. I would recommend this Office to my friends. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Kathy for the kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to meeting all your dental needs in the future! Welcome to our practice!
B
4 months ago
Superior experience
I had filings done today. The team was again flawless. I experienced Zero pain. Professional care is the standard here. I am so glad Iโ€™ve become a patient here. Thank you all Bill J.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Bill, that was such a thoughtful review, thank you! We are very grateful to have you as our patient & look forward to taking care of all dental needs.
S
4 months ago
Simply the best as always
27 years of caring for myself and my family without ever missing a step. Thank you and stay thirsty my friend ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Dr. Zuabi, for the nice review! We appreciate having you and your family as long time faithful patients!
R
4 months ago
Very high quality service
One of the best dental offices
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Ralph! We appreciate you :)
B
5 months ago
Good experience
My first time here. The front office was fantastic. Pleasant and efficient. The Dr. is the nicest and most knowledgeable dentist Iโ€™ve met. The cleaning was done exceptionally well and I was able to learn how to keep my dental health up in the future. Thank you all. Bill
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Bill, thank you very much for the thoughtful and kind review! It was wonderful to meet you and we look forward to getting to know you better as well as meeting all your dental needs. Thanks again!
S
5 months ago
Excellent
Great as always!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Steve, we appreciate having you as a loyal patient.
S
5 months ago
Fabulous
Dr. Dโ€™Addario and his staff are simply the best! They are all so kind, caring, and helpful. I have referred numerous friends to him and they all have positive experiences as well.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Sara, Thank you so very much for trusting us with your beautiful daughter. We appreciate the kind review and referrals!
J
7 months ago
Been with Dr. D for 20 years. Enough said.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Judy! We appreciate you and Mike being faithful long time patients!
H
7 months ago
THE Best Dentist around!
Iโ€™m a retired dental hygienist. Iโ€™ve worked for many Orange County dentists. Dr Daddario is the best dentist I ever worked for! Quality dentistry with reasonable prices. I broke my front tooth off last night and they got in this morning and I now have the best looking temporary crown Iโ€™ve ever seen! I highly recommend this office to everyone. The staff is kind and professional too!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Heidi, those kind words mean a lot! We really appreciate having you as a long time loyal patient. Thanks for taking the taking the time to leave such a nice review.
T
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and trustworthy
Dr. D. as been my and my wife's dentist for over 20 years. I'm always happy to refer family and friends to Dr. D. His staff is friendly and professional. You will feel safe and receive professional, honest recommendations for your dental care.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Terri, Thank you for the nice review, we really appreciate having you and your wife as long time loyal patients!