Dr Anthony Addario DDS

Dentist

28202 Cabot Road Suite 460

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Absolutely the Best!
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. D’Addario and his staff. His kindness and care towards my elderly parents is a joy to behold. He never pushes you to have cosmetic work like others; gives you options if applicable & respects your decisions. Clean, efficient, professional staff. Just recommended him to 2 friends!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Carmen, Thank you very much for the thoughtful review! We appreciate you and your parents for being such a loyal patients and look forward to seeing you again soon!
T
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and trustworthy
You will not be disappointed with Dr. D. or his staff!!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Terri, we sure appreciate the review and having you as a loyal patient!
N
7 months ago
The best there is!
Dr. and staff are top notch. Amanda, one of his hygienists, is thorough and caring. The Dr. is professional, friendly, and you feel like you are being taken of by the best!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks you Nancy, for the kind review! We sure appreciate it and are thankful for loyal patients like you!!
C
8 months ago
As always, excellent professional service from the best!
As always, Dr. D’Addario and his staff provided very thorough and professional services for both our son and myself today. As a patient for 30 years, I can say without a doubt that Dr D’Addario and his staff are the best!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Cici, Thank you for the thoughtful review! We appreciate having you and your family as long time loyal patients!!
R
8 months ago
Top quality
My father-in-law had been my dentist for 40 years until he retired. I was worried about being able to find a replacement dentist with personalized, competent and trustworthy care. I really lucked out beyond my expectations with Dr. D'Addario, and his wonderful hygienists and office staff!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Ron, for the nice review and for trusting us with your dental needs! We are grateful to have you as a patient.
K
8 months ago
First experience with new dentist
The office & staff were very professional. They were very thorough with my examination and teeth cleaning process. The dentist was very professional and did a very thorough examination. I was extremely happy with my first visit. I would recommend this Office to my friends. 😀👍🏼
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Kathy for the kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to meeting all your dental needs in the future! Welcome to our practice!
B
9 months ago
Superior experience
I had filings done today. The team was again flawless. I experienced Zero pain. Professional care is the standard here. I am so glad I’ve become a patient here. Thank you all Bill J.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Bill, that was such a thoughtful review, thank you! We are very grateful to have you as our patient & look forward to taking care of all dental needs.
S
9 months ago
Simply the best as always
27 years of caring for myself and my family without ever missing a step. Thank you and stay thirsty my friend 🤣👏👏😍👍
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Dr. Zuabi, for the nice review! We appreciate having you and your family as long time faithful patients!
R
9 months ago
Very high quality service
One of the best dental offices
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Ralph! We appreciate you :)
B
10 months ago
Good experience
My first time here. The front office was fantastic. Pleasant and efficient. The Dr. is the nicest and most knowledgeable dentist I’ve met. The cleaning was done exceptionally well and I was able to learn how to keep my dental health up in the future. Thank you all. Bill
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Bill, thank you very much for the thoughtful and kind review! It was wonderful to meet you and we look forward to getting to know you better as well as meeting all your dental needs. Thanks again!