Dr Anthony Addario DDS

Dentist

28202 Cabot Road Suite 460

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
The Best!
Been with Dr D’Addario for 30+ years! Once I started going to Dr. D I no longer minded going to the dentist. And my hygienist, Amanda, is great too!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks so much Roseann for the kind review. We appreciate having your family as long time loyal patients!
F
9 months ago
Fantastic!
Starting with the office staff, this office is amazing. Dr. D’addario was wonderful. He talked with me extensively about my concerns and had a non invasive solution that I was happy with. I appreciated his conservative approach and am so pleased to have found such a knowledgeable and skilled dentist!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Frieda, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy New year!
B
9 months ago
The BEST Dentist
Thank you for always accommodating me! We appreciate Dr. D and staff for the best dental care in Orange County.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks for the nice review Brett! We really appreciate having you and the rest of your family as long time loyal patients! We wish you Merry Christmas and an exceptional New Year!
V
10 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. D’Addario is such a great dentist. Always on time, sensitive, professional and thorough. I highly recommend him. His entire staff - front office, hygienist Ashley, and assistants are all really sweet as well.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Veronica, Thank you so much for the lovely review. We really appreciate & enjoy having you as a loyal patient.
R
10 months ago
Excellent visit, as usual
Dr. D's staff is efficient, professional and friendly. We have been his patients for at least 20 years and although we retired to Texas, he is still our dentist. Dr. D's treatment has always been excellent.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Rod for the kind review, we appreciate you being a long time loyal patient!
C
11 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Experience
This was the best dentist visit I’ve ever had. It was my first visit to this office and the Dr. was very thorough with his examination and explained everything perfectly. The cleaning was very good and very thorough. Very knowledgeable and fun conversation. Best one I’ve ever had. Thank you,
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Chad, Thank you for the nice review. It was a real pleasure meeting you today. We look forward to taking care of all your dental needs, and getting to know you better.
D
11 months ago
ITS ALWAYS A POSITIVE VISIT FOR MY CLEANING I HAVE THE BEST HYGIENIST AMANDA AND DOCTOR ANTHONY ADDARIO IS THE BEST EVER! CLEAN OFFICE AND EVERYYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KIND. THEY ALL GET 5 STARS. THANK YOU
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you David for the kind review! Yes, Amanda is amazing, we are fortunate to have such great hygienists! We appreciate having loyal patients and will continue to do our best to exceed your expectations.
M
11 months ago
thanks for working so hard on my smile!
ALL of the staff here is excellent from Dr. D'Addario to the front office gals. Dr. D goes above and beyond to make sure you're happy with the work he does. More importantly he NEVER pushes you to do unnecessary work. So glad I found him - a dentist I can truly trust.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
What a lovely review, Thank you Mary Jane! We appreciate having you as a long time loyal patient and look forward to continuing to meet all your dental needs.
L
12 months ago
Fabulous!!
Dr D'Addario addressed my chipped and crooked tooth yesterday. He was artistic and professional. I'm so pleased with the result as well as his caring manner. Thank you Dr D'Addario!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Lily, it was a pleasure meeting you yesterday. We appreciate the review and look forward to getting to know you better!
L
1 year ago
High quality service
Dr Addario and his staff always make me feel very comfortable and make the visit very pleasant. I would not go anywhere else.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Lynn, for the nice review. We love having you as out patient as well!