Dr Anthony Addario DDS

Dentist

28202 Cabot Road Suite 460

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Very professional and personal.
Dr. Addario has a great “Bed side” manorism as well as a very professional Ora about him. Great and professional team, with a feeling of family all about.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Larry for the nice review. We are glad to have you as a new patient and look forward to taking care of all your dental needs.
M
1 year ago
Great dentist
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Mara :)
B
1 year ago
Great Teeth cleaning
On time and great job Front office staff is always the best
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Betty, Thank you for the nice review! We sure appreciate having you as a patient!
N
1 year ago
Dental Cleaning
Was happy to get in and out within the hour dentist aren’t my favorite but doctor D’s office turn that around for me.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Nancy, we appreciate the review and love having you as our patient!
A
1 year ago
DR. D IS THE BEST!!!!
DR. D IS THE BEST DENTIST I'VE EVER HAD AN HIS ASSISTANT CHRISTINA IS ALSO AWESOME!! I HAD A TEMP CROWN PUT IN YESTERDAY AN I DID NOT FEEL ANY PAIN AT ALL THRU THE ENTIRE PROCEDURE START TO FINISH. I DRIVE FROM LA TO SEE HIM BECAUSE I ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Anna, Thank you for the nice review! We really appreciate you making the effort to drive down from LA and for being a loyal long time patient. We will continue to do our best to give you the best dental care available. Thanks again!
L
1 year ago
There is no dentist better!
Always professional, pleasant, and relaxing service; there is no one better than this dentist and his staff. My family have been patients for more than 20 years and I would not trust anyone else for our oral health care!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Lori, Thank you so much for the nice review! We appreciate having you and your family as long time loyal patients! We look forward to continuing to meet all your dental needs!
L
1 year ago
Great experience with teeth cleaning
My teeth cleaning was so relaxing, the time went by so quickly. Amanda was reassuring and educational. As someone who never looks forward to dental appointments, I enjoyed my visit today.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Lorna, Thank you for the nice review of your cleaning with Amanda. We appreciate having you as a patient and look forward to meeting all your dental care needs. Thanks again for taking the time to send in a review :)
D
1 year ago
In the 23 years I’ve been coming to Dr. D’Addario, I’ve never experienced anything but the best of care with his dental office. From the minute you step into the office, the ladies who greet you are warm and friendly. You rarely wait more than 5 minutes to be seen by a hygienist, all of whom are well-qualified and do an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Because of the great preventive care (cleaning, x-rays, etc) I receive, I rarely need the services of Dr. D’Addario, except for him to check my teeth and x-rays. On the rare occasions that I do need more than a checkup, like yesterday, he is a master at what he does. Injections are given with such care I never feel any discomfort throughout the entire procedure. Dr. D’Addario takes great pride in his work and I have the utmost confidence in whatever he recommends I need. I have no reservations recommending him and his entire staff.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Debbie, Thank you so very much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and love having you as a long term loyal patient. We look forward to continuing to meet all your dental needs.
J
1 year ago
Very Profession
Very professional and considerate. Ready at appointment time. No waiting. Yes, I would recommend your business to others. Janet Hammel
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Janet for the nice review, we sure appreciate having you as a loyal patient.
E
1 year ago
The most thorough dental cleaning I have ever had!
This was my 2nd visit...this time for cleaning. Megan was extremely thorough and considerate. The best cleaning ever!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you so much Eileen, we are excited to have you as a new patient to our practice.