Dr Anthony Addario DDS

Dentist

28202 Cabot Road Suite 460

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great experience
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Lynn! We appreciate having you as a patient.
E
1 year ago
The best dental office ever!
This was my first visit to Dr. D'Addario's office, and from the minute I walked in the door, I knew it was going to be a pleasant experience. The front office staff and assistant were very friendly and welcoming. Dr. D'Addario was comforting and very informative on how I can improve my dental health. I left feeling very at ease and made another appointment for next week. I'm so relieved this office was recommended to me by my periodontist.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Elaine, It was a pleasure meeting you, we look forward to getting to know you and taking care of all your dental needs! Thank you for the thoughtful review!
E
1 year ago
Great experience
My wife encouraged me to schedule an appointment with this Dental practice. I was impressed with everyone I met and everyone who took part in my visit. They have the top of the line technology paired with the same level of service. Also everyone is very personable. I’m glad I made the switch to this practice.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Eric, We appreciate the thoughtful review and are excited to have you as a new patient! We look forward to getting to know you and taking care of all your dental needs!
T
1 year ago
The very best DDS and entire office!!
J
1 year ago
Awesome doctor and staff
First time in office. I needed a bridge reinstalled and made time for me. Really thorough looking forward to future work when needed. Super friendly and informative.
Y
1 year ago
I started going to Dr. D. when we moved to CA. in 2000. While living here I've never had the desire to seek out another dentist. He has always been so caring, kind and professional toward my dental needs. His staff is always helpful and friendly. I trust their work on me!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Yvonne, for the nice review! We appreciate the faith you have in us and thank you for being a loyal long term patient!
D
1 year ago
Everything was perfect. Cleaning and exam was painless and professional.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thanks Don! We sure appreciate having you as a loyal patient.
N
1 year ago
High quality care
Amber is the most effective health care professional I have encountered in dental care. She is highly skilled, caring and knowledgeable. I know she will be greatly missed by all in particular by me as she relocates out of California. Best wishes to Amber and family. I also have a great deal of confidence in Dr. D’Addario to maintain the same high standard as he tries to backfill Amber with another health care worker. Keep up the good work doc.
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Nemo, thank you for such a lovely review on Amber! She will truly be missed by all of us, she is one of a kind! We will continue to make sure that you are well taken care of. We very much appreciate you being such a loyal long term patient!
R
1 year ago
Excellent, Professional and friendly service
Wonderful experience, wonderful staff
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you Reza, we enjoyed meeting you and your wife Honia and very much appreciate you choosing our office to meet your dental needs!
D
1 year ago
Outstanding, thorough service for 29 Years!
Client for 29 years ... worth the drive from Corona Del Mar! TEN PLUS TONY!
Response from Dr Anthony Addario DDS
Thank you! We sure appreciate having you as a long term loyal patient!