Dr. Aparna Angadi, DDS

Dentist

6449 Coit Road #104

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Best service
A
1 year ago
Great service , very courteous and helpful staff , very less wait time
This being my first visit to the office , felt very comfortable with Dr Angadi. She seemed very knowledgeable and compassionate. The staff and doctor all are very friendly and helpful. Appointment times are honored . Overall a great experience
C
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly.
Our experience with the doctor is great. She is very friendly, patient and explains the dental condition very well.. Had been for a deep teeth cleaning today and it was done very well. Her supporting staff is also good. Doctor's office is maintained well too.
E
1 year ago
As always very good experience . Both Dr. Angadi & her assistance have lot of patience especially with kids. Her knowledge as a dentist is very sound .She is Very honest & truthful . Gives positive environment .
S
1 year ago
Friendly and service is done in a timely manner
T
1 year ago
High Customer service Quality
Very patient friendly and providing ample support and time.
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I never have trouble taking my children to the dentist. They feel safe, know that the staff will be defenetly gentle and helpful!!!!
D
1 year ago
Great job.
S
1 year ago
Thorough and detailed
The check up was thorough and I really felt good about the amount of time taken by Dr. Aparna and her team to explain the details of their finding and the next course of action. They also were very nice when they worked with my 3 year old son and he was happy too.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly