Dr. Argeros and Dr. Plourde

Dentist

113 Lowell St.

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peabodyimplantdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I always enjoy the appointment. That's why I've been having them do my teeth for almost 20 yrs!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and ckean atmosphere.
If want to keep your great smile or get a great smile, This is the places to go. Great Dr’s and staff. I been going here for decades and have never considered going anywhere else.
C
3 weeks ago
Professionals
Had a cleaning today! This office is terrific! Love how all services are under one roof - root canals, crowns, and regular services! All staff are professionals and accommodating!
M
3 weeks ago
Great office. On time and very friendly staff. Treat you like family!
S
3 weeks ago
Cleaning today.
Always a great experience although having to go to the dentist isn’t so great. Ha
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Have been with this office for many years always had a good experience with them. Before I bounced around. Finally I was so happy with them. Referred my husband. Than my daughter. They are both happy. Nothing but good experience
J
1 month ago
Professional... accommodating
Wouldn't change for anything
B
2 months ago
Always a Pleasant and Professional Visit
I have been a patient since 2004 and with all the work that was performed from crowns, root canals, and an implant I have never experienced any pain. The dental hygienists are caring and thorough. The dentists are top notch, the most knowledgeable and professional that I have ever met in my 66 years. The office staff is very friendly and will easily handle all your financial and insurance matters. The equipment is all modern and the office is spotless. The chairs are especially comfortable. But one of the finest qualities of this office is how everyone is so friendly. So my obligation to keep myself smiling, is actually an enjoyable experience, try them and you'll see what I mean.
Y
2 months ago
Painless and friendly
Dr. Plourde and his assistant made my visit to the office seem more like a visit with friends.
L
2 months ago
High quality care
I have been a patient for many years and would highly recommend this office. The atmosphere is professional, the care is highly skilled and the staff are friendly.