Dr. Ariel Trujillo

Dentist

1717 W Northern Ave

Ste #104

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very Friendly - Very Professional
Came in for a cleaning and xrays. My hygienist, Sharon, was very friendly and very professional. She had my comfort as a top priority and answered any question I asked. She gave me tips for better cleaning and I left the office feeling good. The front staff were very friendly and helped me set up a new appointment that fit my schedule. I have always had great service here in the past and I expect I will have the same in the future.
E
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended by my dentist. I found the recommendation, to be exactly my experience.
Dr. Trujillo is an excellent doctor. He was professional, informative and friendly. Concerned for my safety and even called me personally, in the evening to see how I was doing. I felt at ease during the dental implant surgery, thanks to Dr. Trujillo and his assistant. I would recommend him for your dental needs, without hesitation.
L
1 month ago
I received a cleaning that was well done. I appreciated the advice she gave me that will help me with my, at home, cleaning.
M
2 months ago
Semi annual cleaning
So glad to have a great hygienist to do my dental cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Trujillo was very informative and friendly. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with my decision.
D
2 months ago
Super profecionales
A+ super amables todos, muy atento el doctor, me explicó muy bien el problema que tengo, me dio tres opciones, la oficina súper limpia estoy muy contenta, me hucieron una limpieza la mejor que me an echo nada de dolor, manos de angel la señorita que me atendio.
K
2 months ago
Awesome, very caring and explanatory. Always asking for questions you may have. Soft spoken and very informative for those of us who do not like to go to the Dentist! Made my husband and I ( I'm the one having the treatment) feel very comfortable. I guess I am ready to go. Orlyn was wonderful explaining all of the costs and what research she had already completed as far as my insurance cost and what out of pocket would be for us. She provided all copies of Insurance cost on our part, provided prescriptions for pre-care and prep. For one that usually feels very uncomfortable, I am ready. Fondly, Karen Dodt
J
2 months ago
It's difficult to explain how much I love and respect all of these people!! You couldn't possibly ask for a better experience even being a complete basket case at the dentist! They are the best of the best!! Orlin is a dearheart!! Dr. Trujillo rocks and my hygienist, omgosh!!
H
3 months ago
Best Periodontst office.
Professional courteous and punctual
G
3 months ago
If dentistry can be pleasant, this is the place!