Dr. Ariel Trujillo

Dentist

1717 W Northern Ave

Ste #104

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Awesome, very caring and explanatory. Always asking for questions you may have. Soft spoken and very informative for those of us who do not like to go to the Dentist! Made my husband and I ( I'm the one having the treatment) feel very comfortable. I guess I am ready to go. Orlyn was wonderful explaining all of the costs and what research she had already completed as far as my insurance cost and what out of pocket would be for us. She provided all copies of Insurance cost on our part, provided prescriptions for pre-care and prep. For one that usually feels very uncomfortable, I am ready. Fondly, Karen Dodt
J
2 weeks ago
It's difficult to explain how much I love and respect all of these people!! You couldn't possibly ask for a better experience even being a complete basket case at the dentist! They are the best of the best!! Orlin is a dearheart!! Dr. Trujillo rocks and my hygienist, omgosh!!
H
3 weeks ago
Best Periodontst office.
Professional courteous and punctual
G
4 weeks ago
If dentistry can be pleasant, this is the place!
J
1 month ago
Great service.
As always, both Sharon and Dr. Trujillo provide outstanding care. They are very professional and have a caring attitude.
C
2 months ago
Both Sharon and Dr. Trujillo are great to work with - very friendly, yet professional and knowledgeable.
D
2 months ago
Love the doctor & all the staff
All staff is wonderful & takes care of all insurance needs as well as the doctor saved my tooth & I won’t see anyone else. The cleanings are complete & she is also personable & attentive to my issues.
N
2 months ago
A Challenge towards Excellence
Where as in many a professional office I see compliance my experience with Dr. Trujillo and Gang has been a journey for which can be seen as striving towards levels that exceed the ones set by the experts. The level of expectation go far beyond that of past visits to the dentist to what now has become those where here at the Periodontal Group of Dr. Trujillo, each visit is where they, “Fuss over me,” and constantly debate the procedure to take while assuring the best outcome. I am completely in awe of the up to now results from the gum and bone graph procedure that took place back four months ago. The difference went from receding and failing oral outlook to one now that guarantees one I see as beyond perfection. Health to my mouth is the gums appearing robust in color and the tissues no longer taking on a look creating unhealthy teeth that for me I thought I would lose when in fact I kept all of them except for the four that were extracted. Dr. Trujillo and Abraham are the saving grace in which Sharon’s expert work to maintain all go hand in hand complimenting for what is my view as A Team challenging each other pushing for the very best.
J
2 months ago
Great At All Aspects
I can't think of anything that could have been done better. Everyone was patient, conscientious and helpful. All staff members, including Dr. Trujillo, explained each part of the process in detail, which was extremely helpful. There weren't any surprises.
T
2 months ago
I have a great regard for the dental service that I receive at Dr Trujillo office. I never had a problem with my appointment's or making appointments. The staff, are great to talk to, and discuss any problem you may have, and very professional in every thing they do. I have told many friends about the service that they do, and how well they will work with you. They have helped me with many dental problems I might have!