Dr. Ariel Trujillo

Dentist

1717 W Northern Ave

Ste #104

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Always Professional and thorough
This was a routine check up but nothing is routine about the excellent service you receive at this office!
R
1 month ago
High Quality service,professional and friendly THANKS.
Y
1 month ago
Unexpected charges ...
Make sure both you AND they know exactly how much you will be charged. They hit me with a fee that nobody "noticed" I owed. I specifically said I wanted to pay everything upfront in one payment to avoid further "bills" and apparently they "missed" this charge that by the way was not confirmed with me first before they preformed this "task". I'm a cash patient so, I'd be nice to know BEFORE they do what they have to do, to make sure I have the money for it. I really do like the staff.. they are all really nice.. this just is such an inconvenience and I feel is very unfair.
Y
1 month ago
Unexpected charges ...
Make sure both you AND they know exactly how much you will be charged. They hit me with a fee that nobody "noticed" I owed. I specifically said I wanted to pay everything upfront in one payment to avoid further "bills" and apparently they "missed" this charge that by the way was not confirmed with me first before they preformed this "task". I'm a cash patient so, I'd be nice to know BEFORE they do what they have to do, to make sure I have the money for it. I really do like the staff.. they are all really nice.. this just is such an inconvenience and I feel is very unfair.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I am impressed with the care that Dr. Trujillo gives to his patients, he is informative and kind. There is a relaxing and welcoming environment in the office. I'm confident about the the results and excited about the work being done on my smile.
M
2 months ago
Sharon was 5 star as always!
J
2 months ago
explained everything to me in great detail, courteous and professionally
D
2 months ago
Very Friendly - Very Professional
Came in for a cleaning and xrays. My hygienist, Sharon, was very friendly and very professional. She had my comfort as a top priority and answered any question I asked. She gave me tips for better cleaning and I left the office feeling good. The front staff were very friendly and helped me set up a new appointment that fit my schedule. I have always had great service here in the past and I expect I will have the same in the future.
E
2 months ago
Highly recommended by my dentist. I found the recommendation, to be exactly my experience.
Dr. Trujillo is an excellent doctor. He was professional, informative and friendly. Concerned for my safety and even called me personally, in the evening to see how I was doing. I felt at ease during the dental implant surgery, thanks to Dr. Trujillo and his assistant. I would recommend him for your dental needs, without hesitation.
L
3 months ago
I received a cleaning that was well done. I appreciated the advice she gave me that will help me with my, at home, cleaning.