Dr. Ariel Trujillo

Dentist

1717 W Northern Ave

Ste #104

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional excellence and personal warmth
I continue to be wow'ed by wonderful care and the staff's extraordinary personal warmth. In the hurry-up world that we live in, the practice is almost magical!
M
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all aspects of service from dental care to front desk staff. Recommend very highly.
H
3 weeks ago
I am always pleased at the professional care I receive. Sharon is the best.
E
1 month ago
Excellent and Courteous Service
This is Ed Horta, Olivia Zaragoza's son. We were referred to Dr. Trujillo by my dentist, Dr. Hansen. From the moment we called, Orlyn was courteous and made us feel very comfortable since we were nervous about this visit. Once we came to our consultation appointment, we were thrilled with the excellence in customer service we received from the entire staff, from Jeannette and Orlyn at the reception desk, to Dr. Trujillo and his assistant in the clinic. Dr. Trujillo was also very courteous and professional, as well as kind while explaining to us the various methods to approach my mother's needs for dental care. I personally appreciate he used a virtual demonstration along with my mother's x-ray images to explain the procedure and its results and benefits. We are excited to come back.
P
2 months ago
Best cleaning I ever had! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
The best
amazing dentist and staff it's rare to find an office that will go out of their way to make you comfortable. A+ service
C
2 months ago
Everything was very professional.
L
2 months ago
Superb, professional and informative
Starting with how impressive the office looked; organized, immaculate and professional The office appearance was consistent with each team member including Dr. Trulljo Everyone treated me like I was their most important client Thank you
G
2 months ago
Dr. Is my favorite dentist ever and Sharon is the best. Been going forever.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Care!
Sharon is wonderful! She treated me well and did a great job. My teeth staining was horrible but Sharon cleaned it fully!