Dr. Ariel Trujillo

Dentist

1717 W Northern Ave

Ste #104

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
4 days ago
Excellent service
Your staff and you have pleased me very much. I have experienced extreme comfort in your services rendered to me. I have already recommended my family and will do so to my friends about your treatments. I look forward for my continued treatments with you. Thank you very much. Xavier
J
5 days ago
AMAZING PROFESSIONAL & COMPASSIONATE CARE
I'm beyond impressed-I'm in AWE of the CARE that I received today. I've had many perio-ortho-dental experiences in my life so I have a lot of comparisons-and I have RARELY had so much support and care from the ENTIRE TEAM in a practice. I'm so grateful that I was referred to Dr. Trujillo and his team. You'll have clear explanations of the state of things, guidance on what to do/next steps and EYE-CONTACT galore~! Imagine that --in this era of computer everything, you'll feel human and understood. THAT'S WOW! VERY WOW! Lucky you if you are part of the patient roster for this practice. I FEEL VERY LUCKY!
M
1 week ago
Dr. Trujillo and staff are the best.
A
3 weeks ago
Reliable, Professional, and Trusted
Dr. Trujillo takes the time to sit down with you and answer any questions. He's thorough and informative; I greatly appreciated his level of care with my dental needs.
A
3 weeks ago
Kudos for Dr Trujilo and all his staff
I always get the best care when I come to Arizona Perio. Thanks a million
S
1 month ago
Outstanding, as usual
Sharon is one of the best hygienists that I have ever gone to. She’s very gentle and truly cares about my teeth. I got to see Dr Trujillo for a check up and he is wonderful in managing my care. I visit this office 4 times a year and have always received the highest level of care!
L
2 months ago
The Very Best
I've been using Arizona Periodontal for years. I've always received excellent service/treatment no matter the reason for the visit. This most recent visit was the same.
K
2 months ago
Great experience and my teeth are still in my mouth!
N
2 months ago
Modern Day Michaelangelo
Never in my life and all the many times I have been in the chair of a dental professional have I seen such Artistic abilities as this One man Dr. Ariel Trujillo. The bite I have developed over the years with braces at a young age, not once but twice, and after Oral Surgery due to an underbite which to my knowledge entail resetting the jaw to go from the underbite to an overbite, have I encountered an individual know and use his tools to perform a nonevasive procedure. While in the chair yesterday and after my surgical procedure the weekend before requiring a total of four implant posts to be placed, two on top and two on the bottom, I returned for a checkup. One reason for the checkup was to see that I was healing properly due to the fact a bone graft was done to stabilize the two posts on the bottom and to make the new denture on the bottom was not causing any irritation to the tissue. Other than some discomfort taking out the bottom piece created to fit as a denture, it fit very well and is functionally engineered to look authentic and I can use it as if it were my real teeth until all heals. Then, the new bridges to fit the implants will be constructed and placed. The thing though that was rare and very unique to the visit was his ability to take the powered instruments and chisel the teethe that were preventing me from having a well balanced bite. With precision Dr. Trujillo took each instrument making the necesssary moves to mold each tooth relevant to what had miscreated the bite from being what is becoming a perfect bite. One that is well balanced so as to go from applying undue pressure in areas of the bite due to the placement of the teethe to creating a bite that places similar pressure throughout the whole mouth. As was my observation, it was as though his sense of comfort to perform these artistic moves were innate. There was no discomfort whatsoever on my part. THIS IS A FIRST FOR ME. As long as I have been akin to dental professionals, never have I witnessed such excellence in knowing his aspiring passion to help people to regain such health to what almost took all my teethe. He has done and achieved outstanding results for me!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and always great service.
He is a very caring doctor and wants you to have the best care possible for your teeth.