Dr. Ariel Trujillo

Dentist

1717 W Northern Ave

Ste #104

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I have a great regard for the dental service that I receive at Dr Trujillo office. I never had a problem with my appointment's or making appointments. The staff, are great to talk to, and discuss any problem you may have, and very professional in every thing they do. I have told many friends about the service that they do, and how well they will work with you. They have helped me with many dental problems I might have!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and quality service.
A
1 month ago
Having been very negligent about going to the dentist for many years, I was very reluctant to return. Fortunately, the dental hygenist who was assigned to do the work on my mouth was exceptional. She was very patient, gentle, and extremely competent. She explained everything very thoroughly and when I return she is the person I want to clean my teeth. I can't remember her name but her 35 years experience is truly worth its weight in gold.
L
1 month ago
A highlight
Sharon is always a pleasure to see and she makes my time getting my teeth worked on a fun experience. Not enough superlatives to say about her in my vocabulary. Thanks.
J
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL OFFICE
Everyone does a fantastic job, I am very happy with Sharon, she always treats me very well, it's like visiting family. Thanks for all you and your staff do!
C
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
Dr. Trujillo did an amazing job when I had oral surgery. He made sure I was comfortable and had all questions answered. I appreciated the follow up the next day, and it was a Sunday!
D
2 months ago
dental cleaning
My appointment with with Sharon was great as usual. She is very professional and friendly. Thanks Dave
P
2 months ago
High quality,professional
I saw Sharon and she always provides quality care. Her demeanor is always the best!
L
2 months ago
The service great, staff as usual friendly and helpful and informative
Dr Ariel Trujillo with very concerned with my feelings and the care I was receiving. While preparing from my procedure he was always asking me 1. How are you doing? 2. How are you feeling? Always concerned about me. But what impressed me the most, that he walked out to the parking lot as we were leaving to ask these questions again, and making sure I understood the instructions for the remainder of the day, soft foods, pain medication ONLY as needed, cold pack, and REST the remainder of the day.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Job!!.
Sharon does a excellent job cleaning my teeth. She is so good at keeping my teeth healthy for a person my age. Thank you