Dr. Ariel Trujillo

Dentist

1717 W Northern Ave

Ste #104

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great customer Service
I really recommend Dr Trujillo dental clinic, besides that every single person in the office are very nice, The dental service is so professional, quick and no pain. I just had a gum surgery about a month ago, I didn't have any pain during surgery and after surgery. I was surprise that Doctor Trujillo game me a call after surgery at home to see how I was doing. I am very satisfy with my surgery and with my follow ups.
A
1 week ago
Great customer Service
I really recommend Dr Trujillo dental clinic, besides that every single person in the office are very nice, The dental service is so professional, quick and no pain. I just had a gum surgery about a month ago, I didn't have any pain during surgery and after surgery. I was surprise that Doctor Trujillo game me a call after surgery at home to see how I was doing. I am very satisfy with my surgery and with my follow ups.
A
2 weeks ago
My appointment with Dr. T was just fine. He's the best!!!!
I
1 month ago
Highly Professional, Sincere and Genuine
After Dr. Trujillo reviewed my x-rays, he told me what plan of action was best for me. Dr. Trujillo explained every detail of the procedure to be performed later this week. I always have many questions, and Dr. Trujillo took the time to answer every one of them. I left the office with a clear understanding of the procedure. The office staff was helpful and displayed a high level of professionalism.
S
2 months ago
Always Professional and thorough
This was my regular cleaning, as usual Sharon, my hygienist, was not only thorough but extremely helpful with some special tips on how to handle problem areas. She is always so pleasant and the rest of the office staff also make it enjoyable to do business with Dr Trujillo's office.
M
2 months ago
Love Arizona Periodontal Group!
Let's face it, none of us require the services of a periodontist because their teeth are perfect. Speaking for myself, I hate going to the dentist and experience anxiety days in advance of a visit. I actually look forward to seeing my friends at Arizona Periodontal Group and I have no anxiety (other than Phoenix traffic) as I drive to the office. Dr. Trujillo, Sharon, Jessica and the staff have always been so kind, gentle and take all the time I need to fully address my questions. I have been a patient for more than 10 years and when I choose dental implants to correct my smile, of course chose Arizona Periodontal Group.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Pleasant People
All staff were friendly and easy to talk to. It was helpful that Dr. Trujillo explained the procedure he recommended in detail.
J
2 months ago
Caring
At today's appointment, I once again felt that Dr. Trujillo and his staff cared. They took time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. And just as important is the fact that the healing to the dental work that was performed on me a few weeks ago is proceeding as expected! I am very pleased!
P
2 months ago
great call by family dentist
Clear explanations regarding cause and effects to my and how poor dental health leads to restless nights. I'm so glad the dentist can save my teeth! The staff was right there for me, too.
S
2 months ago
https://www.facebook.
Good job