Dr. Ariel Trujillo

Dentist

1717 W Northern Ave

Ste #104

Phoenix, AZ 85021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
The Very Best
I've been using Arizona Periodontal for years. I've always received excellent service/treatment no matter the reason for the visit. This most recent visit was the same.
K
1 day ago
Great experience and my teeth are still in my mouth!
N
3 weeks ago
Modern Day Michaelangelo
Never in my life and all the many times I have been in the chair of a dental professional have I seen such Artistic abilities as this One man Dr. Ariel Trujillo. The bite I have developed over the years with braces at a young age, not once but twice, and after Oral Surgery due to an underbite which to my knowledge entail resetting the jaw to go from the underbite to an overbite, have I encountered an individual know and use his tools to perform a nonevasive procedure. While in the chair yesterday and after my surgical procedure the weekend before requiring a total of four implant posts to be placed, two on top and two on the bottom, I returned for a checkup. One reason for the checkup was to see that I was healing properly due to the fact a bone graft was done to stabilize the two posts on the bottom and to make the new denture on the bottom was not causing any irritation to the tissue. Other than some discomfort taking out the bottom piece created to fit as a denture, it fit very well and is functionally engineered to look authentic and I can use it as if it were my real teeth until all heals. Then, the new bridges to fit the implants will be constructed and placed. The thing though that was rare and very unique to the visit was his ability to take the powered instruments and chisel the teethe that were preventing me from having a well balanced bite. With precision Dr. Trujillo took each instrument making the necesssary moves to mold each tooth relevant to what had miscreated the bite from being what is becoming a perfect bite. One that is well balanced so as to go from applying undue pressure in areas of the bite due to the placement of the teethe to creating a bite that places similar pressure throughout the whole mouth. As was my observation, it was as though his sense of comfort to perform these artistic moves were innate. There was no discomfort whatsoever on my part. THIS IS A FIRST FOR ME. As long as I have been akin to dental professionals, never have I witnessed such excellence in knowing his aspiring passion to help people to regain such health to what almost took all my teethe. He has done and achieved outstanding results for me!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and always great service.
He is a very caring doctor and wants you to have the best care possible for your teeth.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Your dental technician was polite, friendly, competent, and highly professional. It was a pleasure to have her clean my teeth. That'sw as specific as I can get. she did a very good job and gave me excellent instructions on how to care for my teeth and gums.
F
1 month ago
This was just a consultation. The Dr is very knowledgeable and explained the options for oral surgery. I was impressed. The office staff explained the cost options completely.
L
2 months ago
Cleaning
I am always happy to go to the dentist. Everyone is friendly. They do excellent work. Love Dr. Trujillo and his staff.
S
3 months ago
Always Professional and thorough
This was a routine check up but nothing is routine about the excellent service you receive at this office!
R
3 months ago
High Quality service,professional and friendly THANKS.
Y
3 months ago
Unexpected charges ...
Make sure both you AND they know exactly how much you will be charged. They hit me with a fee that nobody "noticed" I owed. I specifically said I wanted to pay everything upfront in one payment to avoid further "bills" and apparently they "missed" this charge that by the way was not confirmed with me first before they preformed this "task". I'm a cash patient so, I'd be nice to know BEFORE they do what they have to do, to make sure I have the money for it. I really do like the staff.. they are all really nice.. this just is such an inconvenience and I feel is very unfair.