Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Professional. Informative. Pleasant people. I always feel that I am in “good hands”.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you Pat for your kind words! The Lackey team appreciates and values you as a long time patient!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr Lackey and his staff were extremely professional and thorough and the office was very clean. Loved taking a journey back in time with his dental museum in his waiting area. A wonderful experience!!
P
2 weeks ago
Best service and quality
The office staff And Dr lackey went above and beyond. I came in with a migraine and they did everything they can to ease my symptoms. Dr Lackey was extremely thorough and very informative. I would not hesitate to send my whole family there.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Professional Office Staff
I have been going to Dr. Lackey for several years now. He has saved my teeth and taken great care of them. My last visit was for a cleaning and his dental hygienist is the best. Very thorough and conscientious.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff at Dr. Lackey's office is friendly and professional. Whether having a routine cleaning, a filling, or other procedure, the work will be done well and without any discomfort.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Lackey Dental is proud of our team and appreciate you as a wonderful patient!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Lackey and his awesome staff
Going to the dentist is like going to see family. Great staff and the best dentist ever. Thanks for your many years of service
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you Janet for your kind comments - We appreciate you as a great patient as well!
S
3 months ago
Excellent Knowledge and Pofessionalism
'State of the Art Care" of smile, teeth, and myself.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you Shelby....We appreciate and value you as a long time patient!
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Friendly Staff
Dr. Arlen Lackey and his staff are wonderful. They are friendly and competent. I highly recommend their services.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you Kari - we appreciate your comments and we value you as a patient.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to Dr. Lackey for over 26 years. The staff are very friendly, professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Lackey's office.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you Daniel for your kind comments. Our dental team values you as a patient!
J
3 months ago
Best dental practice on peninsula
I am a long time patient of dr lackey and he and his staff have taken expert care of my teeth. I often say: if you feel pain at all then you are seeing the wrong dentist. I have had tooth repair and cosmetic work and I have never had any pain or discomfort. I trust dr lackey and his fabulous right hand woman Becky with everything they do. All staff members are terrific and do their work with care and courtesy. If you are thinking about a new dentist or changing dentist then this office is for you. Jane Wynn pacific grove
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you, Jane...we value you as a long time patient and appreciate your thoughtful comments.