Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Super friendly and skilled staff
Dr. Arlen Lackey is wonderful and his staff is super friendly and highly skilled. They make going to the dentist easy and as pleasant as possible.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best Quality Service
Dr Lackey and his staff are consistent with great service, very professional, great results, the latest technology. I have always had a great experience and won't go anywhere else for my teeth!
L
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Lackey's for many many years. Dr. Lackey and the staff are top notch professionals. Wouldn't take my teeth anywhere else!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service on a rather emergency matter
I repeat" Excellent service on a rather emergency matter Thank you Dr. Lackey and staff. A fine and thorough treatment to fix a capped tooth replacement.. You're the best. -Dale Baker
Q
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly people!
We're regulars. Keep up the good work!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
We appreciate you as a patient! Thank you.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lackey, his office and staff are always, accommodating, very attentive, and they always offer excellent service and produce great results. Thank you for taking care of my teeth.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your great feedback!
G
2 months ago
Great, caring dentistry with a very professional staff
I have used Dr. Lackey for my routine dental care (cleanings) as well as repairs/replacements on old fillings, and couldn't be happier with the care I have received from him and everyone in his office. He has made maintaining my dental health a stress free experience on every visit I have had over the past several years. If dentists and dentist offices make you anxious, Dr. Lackey is definitely the one you want for your dentist.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
We value your comments - Thank you for being a great patient!
G
2 months ago
Simply ... the best!
My Dentist for decades. The entire staff is ALWAYS personable, friendly, enthusiastic, efficient! And that's in addition to top-notch Dental care, including all the latest Technology.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
We appreciate you as a long time dental patient. Thank you, Geoff.
N
2 months ago
I always have a great experience at Dr.Lackey’s office. The staff is professional, thorough, and always friendly and welcoming.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you....you are a valuable patient to us.
C
2 months ago
A dental office that provides high quality professional service.
As always, this visit went well. Your office is friendly, accommodating, professional and the most well organized of any of any health care provider I have ever experienced.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your valuable and heartfelt comments. We appreciate you!