Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very professional
Just a checkup and cleaning for me this year. Nothing for Dr L to do, but always fun to see him. His hygienist is excellent. His office is immaculate. Good preventive dentistry.
D
3 months ago
Great Office
Dr. Lackey great dentist. Staff is awesome. I highly recommend this office
B
3 months ago
Always professional, helpful and caring. Dr.Lackey and staff are the best always.
J
3 months ago
Comfort Dentistry
We recently moved to PG and needed to find a new dentist. I'm slightly Dentist phobic so needed a dental office that addressed that. This is a great place! Dr. Lackey and staff make you feel at ease with their friendliness and professionalism. Hygienist Jo offers music through headphones and some nice gas to take the edge off your procedure. And, a nice wet and warm towel to wipe off any spray on your face. I left feeling relaxed and not dreading my next visit.
J
4 months ago
Always pleasant
The outstanding Dr. is consistently providing a quality professional environment. His staff is highly proficient and the atmosphere is always friendly.
T
4 months ago
Best of the best!
My first experience with dr. Lackey’s dental hygienist crew has been superior. I will visit again soon!
L
4 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to Dr. Arlen Lackey for over 10 years. He’s the kindest and most intelligent Dentist 🦷 I’ve ever been to. I have anxiety getting dental work, but he makes it a very comfortable and safe experience. He also has an amazing staff that have been employed there for over 20 plus years! There’s even an interesting dental museum in the waiting room.
L
5 months ago
As the dentist for both my husband and me for at least 15 years, I have always been treated graciously and professionally for the many aspects of dental care.
Q
5 months ago
Dr. Lackey was professional, friendly, courteous, and humorous, as always!
J
6 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Lackey. he's so professional thoughtful and kind. I couldn't believe the incredible experience I had with him.
I will tell everyone about the great experience I had with Dr Lackey. Not only was he professional, he was also thoughtful and cared about my needs. I didn't have dental insurance and he still give me a discount. he went above and beyond what I expected and I'm so very grateful. I will continue to use Dr Lackey. I'm going to tell everyone what a great dentist he is.