Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality personal service
Dr. Lackey and his team have been caring for my teeth since we moved here seven years ago. Every procedure is explained and completed to the highest standard. I look forward to having my future dental needs taken care of by Dr Lackey.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and timely
Dr. Lackey seems to be a regular guy who really gives the information on dental needs and helps manage the insurance process and alternatives for paying for his dental work.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality, professional service
Dr Lackey addressed my problem and solved it. As always he was cordial, professional and highly competent. And his staff are exceptional.
F
1 month ago
The best 2 hours of professional caring dental work
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your valued comment.
R
1 month ago
Incredible service, expertise, creative payments, and delivery of a whole new dental experience.
Thank you Dr. Lackey, Becky, Anna, accounting, and to all the staff involved in re-creating a whole new smile; new crowns, and 1 implant in my mouth. I am 51 years old and I was careless and ruined my teeth almost all the time by opening bottle caps with my mouth, eating too much sugar without brushing and drinking to much stain causing drinks. I was always afraid to go to the dentist because I was always on a tight budget; however, I clamped down on my spending and decided to invest in my mouth--which is probably one of the most important part of our bodies as well as its functions--feeding and giving nutrition to our bodies. Today, after 20 years of struggling with chewing and eating, I can finally enjoy cuisine to its maximum pleasure with my new complete teeth. This dental journey that I embarked on lasted 3 years and it was well worth every cent I paid. I used a small part of my qualified insurance with its yearly deductibles and with Dr. Lackeys advice, plus the office offered a 12-month per year payment program through DOCPAYplus (no interest-awesome), just a small 3 dollar monthly fee. Dr. Lackey was very considerate and his prices for dental work are very fair. I am super happy now. Thank you again Dr. Lackey and to all the staff involved for making this dental journey experience convenient, comfortable, and affordable.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Your deeply thoughtful words are most welcome. You are a valued patient, and I appreciate them.
R
2 months ago
Great visit. Everything was explained step by step. Staff makes you feel important and are very nice.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your kind comment.
E
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice!
Everyone at Arlen Lackey Dental is outstanding in their area: Anna the receptionist, Jo the dental hygienist, Becky the dental assistant, Cindy the office manager, and of course the very experienced and highly skilled Dr. Arlen Lackey himself. I have gotten routine cleanings, fillings, and even crowns. Everything is explained, the atmosphere is very pleasant, the equipment is state-of-the-art modern, and the procedures do not hurt. I find myself actually looking forward to going to the dentist! I recommend Dr. Arlen Lackey Dental to everyone.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you, Ellen, for your great feedback! We value you as a longtime patient!
K
2 months ago
Super friendly and skilled staff
Dr. Arlen Lackey is wonderful and his staff is super friendly and highly skilled. They make going to the dentist easy and as pleasant as possible.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you! We value you as a patient!
D
2 months ago
The Best Quality Service
Dr Lackey and his staff are consistent with great service, very professional, great results, the latest technology. I have always had a great experience and won't go anywhere else for my teeth!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you Donal, for your kind comments and being a great patient!
L
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Lackey's for many many years. Dr. Lackey and the staff are top notch professionals. Wouldn't take my teeth anywhere else!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
We value you as a patient - appreciate your great feedback!