Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
New to the area and so happy we found Dr. Lackey
Being new to the area, it is sometimes difficult finding new doctors. Dr. Lackey's practice made our transition so easy, from the initial call our questions were handled professionally and with great care. Even my teenage boys commented how much they enjoyed their first visit with Dr. Lackey!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Welcome, Sarah to our area! It was a pleasure to meet you and your boys. My team and I appreciate your kind review!. We look forward to treating your family.
O
4 weeks ago
Welcoming and accommodating
Anna at the front desk was incredibly helpful and patient as we scheduled and rescheduled my initial visit during this strange time. Dr. Lackey and Becky were both very welcoming and helped me feel at home in our new town.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Welcome, Olivia, and thank you for your kind comments!
E
1 month ago
Request
Hello, I paid $400 for 2 retainers for the upper missing tooth I’ve had since December. I cannot have my implant done until my INR blood levels are in a safe zone. So I have to wait. I lost one of the retainers and dropped the other one and the fake tooth fell out. I would sincerely appreciate if your office could replace the fake tooth while I wait to be able to start the implant procedure. I am on a fixed budget and transferred to a different dentist for cost reasons only. I was happy with my services there. I cannot afford another whole retainer for $200. Please help me out and reply.
F
1 month ago
Dr. Lackey and his staff have served my dental needs for well over thirty-five years.I have had crowns, implants, fillings, bridges and cleanings and never once have I not received anything but professional, courteous and friendly care at his office. Dr. Lackey and his staff keep my smile looking great. Five stars for sure.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you Craig for your thoughtful review. We as a team appreciate you as a longtime patient!
J
2 months ago
Most professional dental group
I've been going to dentist offices more years than I want to admit. I find that this gem in PG is one of the best. No one likes to go the dentist; but when you have to or need to, this the place where you want to be. Professional, up-to-date, state-of-the-art dentistry!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you Joanne, for your kind review....know that we at Lackey dental so appreciate you as a patient!
L
5 months ago
Very professional
Just a checkup and cleaning for me this year. Nothing for Dr L to do, but always fun to see him. His hygienist is excellent. His office is immaculate. Good preventive dentistry.
D
5 months ago
Great Office
Dr. Lackey great dentist. Staff is awesome. I highly recommend this office
B
5 months ago
Always professional, helpful and caring. Dr.Lackey and staff are the best always.
J
5 months ago
Comfort Dentistry
We recently moved to PG and needed to find a new dentist. I'm slightly Dentist phobic so needed a dental office that addressed that. This is a great place! Dr. Lackey and staff make you feel at ease with their friendliness and professionalism. Hygienist Jo offers music through headphones and some nice gas to take the edge off your procedure. And, a nice wet and warm towel to wipe off any spray on your face. I left feeling relaxed and not dreading my next visit.
J
6 months ago
Always pleasant
The outstanding Dr. is consistently providing a quality professional environment. His staff is highly proficient and the atmosphere is always friendly.