Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
A dental office that provides high quality professional service.
As always, this visit went well. Your office is friendly, accommodating, professional and the most well organized of any of any health care provider I have ever experienced.
J
6 days ago
As usual, all went well. Staff is very accommodating, and both of us are completely satisfied with everything, including a carry-away bag of items! Thank you!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you two!
B
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional and Courteous
Clearly dedicated professionals to the art and science of dentistry. Dr Lackey is extremely thorough in both his exams and his descriptions of your dental health. His office staff is highly trained and clearly enjoy what they do - which makes for an enjoyable trip to the dentist! Brenda Garrett-Superko
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your positive feedback - We value you as a patient!
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental and all around health care
The staff and Dr. Lackey are very accommodating and professional. The best dental care I have ever experienced!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for being a great patient - we appreciate you!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Knowledge and Pofessionalism
The best possible care was given to my teeth and to me as an individual person.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
We value you as a patient.
P
2 months ago
High quality professionalism.
I have been with Dr Lackey and his staff for about 20 years. The reasons are simple. Every staff member and Dr Lackey show the highest level of knowledge and professionalism in their field. They have the latest equipment and technology to determine what the best treatment will be for you. They explain in detail what needs to be done and gives a detailed cost. In an emergency situation they will make it possible to get you in and give you a temporary fix until they can get you in for an appointment. I have had that happen. To Dr Lackey and the staff you are the BEST. Paula B
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Appreciate your heartfelt description!
E
2 months ago
A typical Visit
Two visits re a new permanent bridge weent very smoothly with all staff demonstrating their escellent care and concern
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
...and the final result is scheduled to happen soon!
A
2 months ago
Three Month Cleaning
Jo is warm, welcoming and makes a patient feel so comfortable,. She checks on needs several times re neck pillows, type of music preferred and even gives a reminder course on how to use the iPod . She cleans quickly and efficiently, checks on the wonderful air tranquility (upon request) levels and is quite perfect as a technician. Dr. Lackey's check in is always detailed. I have been using him as my dentist for almost fifteen years, There is much to catch up on. He is so amiable, a delight and never too rushed. It is like celebrating old home week. I came to him as a challenge and now at just under eighty, I haven't a gum or tooth problem, have all of my own teeth, a great smile and am riding high. It is with gratitude that I recommend him to anyone in need of an amazing dentist. Anna, at the desk should also be commended for her splendid ways, memory and knowledge of patient and office procedures. Becky, Dr. Lackey's nurse, if you happen to see her, is almost capable of taking over in Dr. Lackey's absence. An excellent staff from top to bottom.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
The staff and I value you as a patient - Thank you for your kind comments!
T
3 months ago
Caring and personal longterm professional dental care
Arlen Lackey and his staff have proven their worth over the long haul. Modern dentistry keeps evolving. As we grow older and our dental needs change, and new dental care options become available, Lackey and his staff help their patients make informed and decisions and avoid future dental problems. Related medical issues are anticipated, and costs are openly discussed -- in short, no surprises.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
The staff and I appreciate you - thank you for being a great patient!
R
3 months ago
Nineteen years with Dr. Lackey have been great. At eighty eight I am chewing everything and enjoying all food. Thanks
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you Richard for being a wonderful patient for nineteen years!