Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality, respectful
I just had the best teeth cleaning of my life. I got to play my own music from my phone and they offered me head phones and nitrous gas for comfort. I wasn’t told to open and close my out hand I was able to swallow whenever I needed to. I’ve been to lots of dentists that caused much pain and discomfort. Dr. Lackey’s office is very concerned about your not having a painful experience. Yay! 😀
T
2 months ago
Exceptional Service, Responsive and welcoming
Over the past few years I have spent a substantial amount of time in Dr. Lackey's office, getting everything from routine cleanings to dental implants. All the work was flawless. Everyone in Dr. Lackey's office is extremely professional and demonstrates sincere concern for their patient's wellbeing. The environment is impeccably clean and the dental equipment is state-of-the-art. I could not be happier with this dental team.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you, Terri, for your kind comments - We value and appreciate you as a patient.
B
2 months ago
Highly professional using the latest of modern techniques
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you, Bill - we appreciate you!
A
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Office
For more than 25 years I have been very satisfied with Dr. Arlen Lackey and his efficient team. They all function at a high level of excellence. It is a pleasure to go for a mouth hygiene every 6 months as I know it will be done thoroughly and painlessly. I definitely recommend this office!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you as a patient.
J
3 months ago
Extremely Professional
I've been a patient od Dr Lackey for years. I just had my bi-annual cleaning, which was done very efficiently and painlessly as always. The doctor, hygenists, and staff's level of professionalism and competence continues to impress me more and more with each visit. They take cleanliness and sanitation very seriously too. I asked about a little thing they use that doesn’t even go in the mouth, the N2O mask, and learned they sterilize that too, which is nice. 10/10, I do highly recommend.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
We at Lackey Dental value your comments and you, as a patient.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
If you have to go to the dentist. This is the place. Great service and great staff.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
You are appreciated!
S
4 months ago
High quality personal service
Dr. Lackey and his team have been caring for my teeth since we moved here seven years ago. Every procedure is explained and completed to the highest standard. I look forward to having my future dental needs taken care of by Dr Lackey.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
You are a great patient....thank you.
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and timely
Dr. Lackey seems to be a regular guy who really gives the information on dental needs and helps manage the insurance process and alternatives for paying for his dental work.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Enjoy you as a patient.
D
5 months ago
Quality, professional service
Dr Lackey addressed my problem and solved it. As always he was cordial, professional and highly competent. And his staff are exceptional.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your great feedback - we value you as a patient.
F
5 months ago
The best 2 hours of professional caring dental work
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your valued comment.