Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
As the dentist for both my husband and me for at least 15 years, I have always been treated graciously and professionally for the many aspects of dental care.
Q
4 weeks ago
Dr. Lackey was professional, friendly, courteous, and humorous, as always!
J
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Lackey. he's so professional thoughtful and kind. I couldn't believe the incredible experience I had with him.
I will tell everyone about the great experience I had with Dr Lackey. Not only was he professional, he was also thoughtful and cared about my needs. I didn't have dental insurance and he still give me a discount. he went above and beyond what I expected and I'm so very grateful. I will continue to use Dr Lackey. I'm going to tell everyone what a great dentist he is.
J
2 months ago
I was so impressed with Dr Lackey and his professionalism
I would like to tell everyone what a great experience I had. Not only was he understanding of my needs he really made me feel comfortable. what I didn't expect was how economical The Experience turned out to be. I know if I had gone to another dentist they would have tried to get the most money out of me.This wasn't the case with Dr Lackey. I would highly recommend Dr Lackey to anyone that cares about their teeth and have the confidence of not being overcharged.
P
2 months ago
Great office & staff
After a horrible experience with another dentist, we are delighted to have discovered Dr Lackey & his staff. They are professional and friendly. It’s a welcoming environment, but most importantly, I feel they’re committed to taking efficient and gentle care of us.
P
3 months ago
Professional. Informative. Pleasant people. I always feel that I am in “good hands”.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you Pat for your kind words! The Lackey team appreciates and values you as a long time patient!
C
4 months ago
Amazing
Dr Lackey and his staff were extremely professional and thorough and the office was very clean. Loved taking a journey back in time with his dental museum in his waiting area. A wonderful experience!!
P
4 months ago
Best service and quality
The office staff And Dr lackey went above and beyond. I came in with a migraine and they did everything they can to ease my symptoms. Dr Lackey was extremely thorough and very informative. I would not hesitate to send my whole family there.
C
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Professional Office Staff
I have been going to Dr. Lackey for several years now. He has saved my teeth and taken great care of them. My last visit was for a cleaning and his dental hygienist is the best. Very thorough and conscientious.
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff at Dr. Lackey's office is friendly and professional. Whether having a routine cleaning, a filling, or other procedure, the work will be done well and without any discomfort.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Lackey Dental is proud of our team and appreciate you as a wonderful patient!