Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Always pleasant
The outstanding Dr. is consistently providing a quality professional environment. His staff is highly proficient and the atmosphere is always friendly.
T
6 months ago
Best of the best!
My first experience with dr. Lackey’s dental hygienist crew has been superior. I will visit again soon!
L
6 months ago
High quality service
I’ve been going to Dr. Arlen Lackey for over 10 years. He’s the kindest and most intelligent Dentist 🦷 I’ve ever been to. I have anxiety getting dental work, but he makes it a very comfortable and safe experience. He also has an amazing staff that have been employed there for over 20 plus years! There’s even an interesting dental museum in the waiting room.
L
7 months ago
As the dentist for both my husband and me for at least 15 years, I have always been treated graciously and professionally for the many aspects of dental care.
Q
7 months ago
Dr. Lackey was professional, friendly, courteous, and humorous, as always!
J
8 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Lackey. he's so professional thoughtful and kind. I couldn't believe the incredible experience I had with him.
I will tell everyone about the great experience I had with Dr Lackey. Not only was he professional, he was also thoughtful and cared about my needs. I didn't have dental insurance and he still give me a discount. he went above and beyond what I expected and I'm so very grateful. I will continue to use Dr Lackey. I'm going to tell everyone what a great dentist he is.
J
8 months ago
I was so impressed with Dr Lackey and his professionalism
I would like to tell everyone what a great experience I had. Not only was he understanding of my needs he really made me feel comfortable. what I didn't expect was how economical The Experience turned out to be. I know if I had gone to another dentist they would have tried to get the most money out of me.This wasn't the case with Dr Lackey. I would highly recommend Dr Lackey to anyone that cares about their teeth and have the confidence of not being overcharged.
P
8 months ago
Great office & staff
After a horrible experience with another dentist, we are delighted to have discovered Dr Lackey & his staff. They are professional and friendly. It’s a welcoming environment, but most importantly, I feel they’re committed to taking efficient and gentle care of us.
P
10 months ago
Professional. Informative. Pleasant people. I always feel that I am in “good hands”.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you Pat for your kind words! The Lackey team appreciates and values you as a long time patient!
C
10 months ago
Amazing
Dr Lackey and his staff were extremely professional and thorough and the office was very clean. Loved taking a journey back in time with his dental museum in his waiting area. A wonderful experience!!