Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Great, caring dentistry with a very professional staff
I have used Dr. Lackey for my routine dental care (cleanings) as well as repairs/replacements on old fillings, and couldn't be happier with the care I have received from him and everyone in his office. He has made maintaining my dental health a stress free experience on every visit I have had over the past several years. If dentists and dentist offices make you anxious, Dr. Lackey is definitely the one you want for your dentist.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
We value your comments - Thank you for being a great patient!
G
7 months ago
Simply ... the best!
My Dentist for decades. The entire staff is ALWAYS personable, friendly, enthusiastic, efficient! And that's in addition to top-notch Dental care, including all the latest Technology.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
We appreciate you as a long time dental patient. Thank you, Geoff.
N
8 months ago
I always have a great experience at Dr.Lackey’s office. The staff is professional, thorough, and always friendly and welcoming.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you....you are a valuable patient to us.
C
8 months ago
A dental office that provides high quality professional service.
As always, this visit went well. Your office is friendly, accommodating, professional and the most well organized of any of any health care provider I have ever experienced.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your valuable and heartfelt comments. We appreciate you!
J
8 months ago
As usual, all went well. Staff is very accommodating, and both of us are completely satisfied with everything, including a carry-away bag of items! Thank you!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you two!
B
8 months ago
Highly Professional and Courteous
Clearly dedicated professionals to the art and science of dentistry. Dr Lackey is extremely thorough in both his exams and his descriptions of your dental health. His office staff is highly trained and clearly enjoy what they do - which makes for an enjoyable trip to the dentist! Brenda Garrett-Superko
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your positive feedback - We value you as a patient!
C
9 months ago
Excellent dental and all around health care
The staff and Dr. Lackey are very accommodating and professional. The best dental care I have ever experienced!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for being a great patient - we appreciate you!
S
9 months ago
Excellent Knowledge and Pofessionalism
The best possible care was given to my teeth and to me as an individual person.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
We value you as a patient.
P
9 months ago
High quality professionalism.
I have been with Dr Lackey and his staff for about 20 years. The reasons are simple. Every staff member and Dr Lackey show the highest level of knowledge and professionalism in their field. They have the latest equipment and technology to determine what the best treatment will be for you. They explain in detail what needs to be done and gives a detailed cost. In an emergency situation they will make it possible to get you in and give you a temporary fix until they can get you in for an appointment. I have had that happen. To Dr Lackey and the staff you are the BEST. Paula B
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Appreciate your heartfelt description!
E
10 months ago
A typical Visit
Two visits re a new permanent bridge weent very smoothly with all staff demonstrating their escellent care and concern
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
...and the final result is scheduled to happen soon!