Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Excellent service on a rather emergency matter
I repeat" Excellent service on a rather emergency matter Thank you Dr. Lackey and staff. A fine and thorough treatment to fix a capped tooth replacement.. You're the best. -Dale Baker
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for being a terrific patient over the years!
Q
1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly people!
We're regulars. Keep up the good work!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
We appreciate you as a patient! Thank you.
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Lackey, his office and staff are always, accommodating, very attentive, and they always offer excellent service and produce great results. Thank you for taking care of my teeth.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your great feedback!
G
1 year ago
Great, caring dentistry with a very professional staff
I have used Dr. Lackey for my routine dental care (cleanings) as well as repairs/replacements on old fillings, and couldn't be happier with the care I have received from him and everyone in his office. He has made maintaining my dental health a stress free experience on every visit I have had over the past several years. If dentists and dentist offices make you anxious, Dr. Lackey is definitely the one you want for your dentist.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
We value your comments - Thank you for being a great patient!
G
1 year ago
Simply ... the best!
My Dentist for decades. The entire staff is ALWAYS personable, friendly, enthusiastic, efficient! And that's in addition to top-notch Dental care, including all the latest Technology.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
We appreciate you as a long time dental patient. Thank you, Geoff.
N
1 year ago
I always have a great experience at Dr.Lackey’s office. The staff is professional, thorough, and always friendly and welcoming.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you....you are a valuable patient to us.
C
1 year ago
A dental office that provides high quality professional service.
As always, this visit went well. Your office is friendly, accommodating, professional and the most well organized of any of any health care provider I have ever experienced.
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your valuable and heartfelt comments. We appreciate you!
J
1 year ago
As usual, all went well. Staff is very accommodating, and both of us are completely satisfied with everything, including a carry-away bag of items! Thank you!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you two!
B
1 year ago
Highly Professional and Courteous
Clearly dedicated professionals to the art and science of dentistry. Dr Lackey is extremely thorough in both his exams and his descriptions of your dental health. His office staff is highly trained and clearly enjoy what they do - which makes for an enjoyable trip to the dentist! Brenda Garrett-Superko
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for your positive feedback - We value you as a patient!
C
1 year ago
Excellent dental and all around health care
The staff and Dr. Lackey are very accommodating and professional. The best dental care I have ever experienced!
Response from Dr Arlen Lackey
Thank you for being a great patient - we appreciate you!