Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
I love Susan, the Dental Hygienist. She is thorough, precise, professional and very friendly and upbeat.She really makes me want to take better care of my teeth.
A
6 years ago
Excellent work, caring, thoughtful attitude, great advice, good follow through, and no discomfort.
A
6 years ago
Altho I had to wait 20 minutes past my scheduled visit time, the dental hygienest got me completed when I expected. Thanks for the extra pillow and the music.
H
6 years ago
Dr.. Lackey has one of the most professional dental practices I have experienced. The entire staff is of the highest quality and I have complete trust in their abilities.
A
6 years ago
Always friendly, trustworthy and professional staff. I've been going to this dentist for about 15 years. Not one complaint from me!!
C
6 years ago
TOP DRAWER DENTISTRY with a very professional sheen. Vert forgiving also for older patients whose memory is on the decline.
B
6 years ago
I am a lifelong Lackey patient and my smile shows it! Everyone compliments me on my healthy smile and I tell them it's because I have a terrific dentist. Dr. Lackey and his team take great care of me and put a smile on my face every time I visit!
M
6 years ago
I love Dr. Brian and ALL the staff. They are all so personable. I am known on a first name basis and my dental work currently being done Is extensive and is being done with extreme care and maticulious attention to detail. I am excited to see the end result. Thank you to all of you!
G
6 years ago
Excellence, as always: prompt, friendly, and always the best dentistry!
S
6 years ago
I've been to see Dr. Brian Lackey a few times now, and he does really excellent work!