Dr Arlen Lackey

Dentist

675 Pine Ave

Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
I love Dr. Brian and ALL the staff. They are all so personable. I am known on a first name basis and my dental work currently being done Is extensive and is being done with extreme care and maticulious attention to detail. I am excited to see the end result. Thank you to all of you!
G
6 years ago
Excellence, as always: prompt, friendly, and always the best dentistry!
B
6 years ago
I am a lifelong Lackey patient and my smile shows it! Everyone compliments me on my healthy smile and I tell them it's because I have a terrific dentist. Dr. Lackey and his team take great care of me and put a smile on my face every time I visit!
S
6 years ago
I've been to see Dr. Brian Lackey a few times now, and he does really excellent work!
J
6 years ago
You are all wonderful and caring people ! Best dental office I've ever experienced *~* Thanks for everything.
L
6 years ago
Dr. Arlen and his team make it possible to "almost" look forward to a dental visit for any reason.
J
6 years ago
Dr. Lackey's office is always professional and friendly. They always have the most up-to-date equipment and latest technology. I feel very comfortable there.
C
6 years ago
Service is always great. Sorry I was late.
J
6 years ago
As always, Susan is a delight. My teeth feel nice and clean, and I loved having time to talk with her. Thank you, Arlen, for finally getting me started towards finishing up the implant. I look forward to seeing Dr. Bhaskar soon. Judy P.S. I can't get the star selection to work; it would have been "excellent"
B
6 years ago
Everyone is friendly & possitive and that makes my visit to the dentist a good one. To Doctors Lackey & Staff keep up the great work!