Sugarbug Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

480 S Victoria Ave Ste D

Oxnard, CA 93030-8663

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Comfortable atmosphere
My son was scared to visit, but the great staff and amazing dentist made him feel very comfortable with his treatment.
D
1 week ago
Our first time in Sugarbug Great service everybody was friendly I like that they help us faster and dont had too wait too long like in other dentists..
A
2 weeks ago
Super Friendly
My son was super timid when going in for a check up but after literally a few minutes of the dr being in he warmed up to the whole team. would HIGHLY recommendto anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTAL CARE FOR KIDS
the best dental office for kids in ventura,co, been there for my three kid for six years,
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service for kids
This is the second time I took my son to sugar bug dental and he is happy and not afraid to have his appointment there. Everybody is polite and give a great service since you arrive to the office. I really recomend to all parents.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, expedient
First time my 2 year old went to the dentist, they were helpful and pleasant and did a great job at making her feel comfortable. Very professional and warming.
M
3 weeks ago
Muy profesionales
Nuestra experiencia fue muy bien porque todo su personal , son unas personas muy amables y con mucha paciencia con los niños 👍👍👍
M
3 weeks ago
Súper prefecionales
En general el personal de Sugarbug, Súper Drs y las secretarias (os )
I
1 month ago
Sugarbug Dental is great I like it they are very friendly and careful with my teeth. No pain :)
R
1 month ago
Great Service
From Erika the front desk unti Erika the dental tech, the service was awesome...my kids love it. The dentist knows her job and the great technology from the laughing gas until the tv for the kids make their cavities gone away without suffered