Dr. Armand Begian

Dentist

480 S Victoria Ave Ste D

Oxnard, CA 93030-8663

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Todo muy bien como siempre
G
2 weeks ago
They are great with kids
My son is one year old and he is scared everytime he has an dentist appointment. Somebody recomended sugarbug dentist because they are good with kids and I’m glad I took him there because they are good. Since we arrive they’re welcome with a smile, and the dentist is friendly and care about my son.
C
2 weeks ago
Every one on the office was really friendly
M
3 weeks ago
Great place
My son has had behavior management appointments for over a year and Dr. Armand has been very patient with him & has made progress.
M
1 month ago
I love taking my kids to Sugar Bug cause their personal are nice and cool.
L
1 month ago
Professional care
He was so nice with my son, and explains really good
F
1 month ago
Great staff but a long wait
All the staff is very friendly, & professional but I was there almost 3 hours for an ortho consult & a cavity filling & i spent about 2 hours of that time waiting
N
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
I absolutely love Sugarbug Dental for my kids. Dr McCloury is amazing and so are her assistants. She is so nice and friendly and makes my kids feel so comfortable and safe. She really knows how to work with the kids with minimal discomfort for my son while getting his cavities filled. I'm really grateful for her and the staff.
A
2 months ago
Profesional,great service
Dr. Armand Begian was very nice she made my son feel comfortable and safe thank you very much for your great service ...
R
2 months ago
Friendly, great service as always
My experience with the staff has ALWAYS been very friendly, caring and professional!!