Dr. Armand Begian

Dentist

480 S Victoria Ave Ste D

Oxnard, CA 93030-8663

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Necesitabamos encontrar un buen Dentista para mi niña y le recomendaron a mi esposa este lugar que porque muy bueno para los niños. La verdad quedamos muy contentos mi esposa y yo despues de la primer visita, para comensar el lugar es muy amplio y algo muy importante para nosotros la limpiesa, el lugar esta muy limpio y eso habla muy bien de cualquier lugar. El personal muy amable y profesional, creo que ya encontramos el lugar adecuado para llevar a nuestros niños al Dentista.
A
1 week ago
Profesionales y amables
Primera ves que asisto a esta clínica con mi hijo me gustó como nos atendieron.. Tod@s Son muy profesionales y amables Salimos conten@s porq nos explicaron todos muy bien .. estaremos regresando para nuestro siguiente cita ... graisas por su buen servicio!
J
1 week ago
Beyond Expectations
Had such a great first dental experience with our sons! The staff was super nice and put our children at ease...no crying at all! Later both boys were proudly showing off their teeth and said they felt great!
J
3 weeks ago
My little one has different circumstances then many and I appreciate how the girls tended to her special needs. They listened to my words and were in tuned with my daughter and were quite thorough as well.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
My kids have sensory dysfunction and anxiety. After many unsuccessful, traumatic dental tries we finally found a dentist my kids were successful with. However my insurance changed we couldn’t go there. Several people recommended Sugar Bug. I took two panicked children who had the best experience! They accommodated and understood our special requests. Used smiles and spoke so caring to my children. Gave us a private room that accommodated my kids, myself and grandma and grandpa. The doctor actually had my kids be his assistants and hold the two tools he would be using. My favorite part was when they let grandpa sit next to my son and hold his hand the whole time. From check-in to check out everyone was warm and helpful! Veronica did a marvelous job getting x rays (which no one has ever been successful with my daughter) and made even cleaning the teeth easy. Thank you all! You are our new dentist!
C
1 month ago
Professional
Good service thank you
A
1 month ago
Muy eficientes muy amables
K
1 month ago
Great place to bring your kids and friendly!
My son and I had a great experience with the staff and Dr. Begian, they are very friendly and great customer service. Dr. Begian explain everything to me and he tried to make my son feel not scared and told him to be brave. Thank you Dr. Armand Begian!
M
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly
Dr. Armand Begian is very professional and grate with kids. Love Sugar Bug Dental
M
2 months ago
Tooth feeling
Dr. Was very professional and made sure my daughter was not in pain. Vero the assistant was also great, passionate about her job my daughter trusted her and was not nervous at all. Thank you.