Sugarbug Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

480 S Victoria Ave Ste D

Oxnard, CA 93030-8663

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very impressive in working with my two year old grandson.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
My kids love sugarbug. They always feel comfortable and safe. All the dentists and staff are amazing.
L
3 weeks ago
I love everything about the place. Great atmosphere for kids! Staff is very friendly and service is quick.
B
1 month ago
Nice
Perfec
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr Patricia and her assistant were EXCELLENT! My son had a bad experience last time with a different doctor which has made it hard to bring him back. Dr Patricia is always friendly and her assistant was great she explained every step of the cleaning to my child which made him comfortable. They both were aweasome! All the staff are friendly and helpful!
F
1 month ago
Great
S
2 months ago
Really professional and friendly.
I can honestly say that this is the only office I would bring my daughter to. My daughter is 3 and this was her first visit to the dentist. She was scared at first but then she loved it. Very friendly and professional. I was answered of all my questions. Thank you to the assistant that helped and was really nice to my daughter and to the provider thank you. Was a great first experience with my daughter!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and amazing
I have never met such an amazing doctor. My son is only 4 years old and she made his whole experience so fun! He even talked about the purple sugar bug she caught all the way home! I am so impressed with how everything was handled, thank you for having such amazing Doctors on your staff.
C
2 months ago
High quality! Excellent service and very friendly
Dr. Armand Begian and his staff were fast friendly and very attentive!
R
3 months ago
Sugar bug dental staff
Always an amazing experience with all staff.. From front desk to appointment setting.. I was very pleased with our dental assistant and doctor today..