Dr. Armand Begian

Dentist

480 S Victoria Ave Ste D

Oxnard, CA 93030-8663

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Hands down best experience for my little one!!!
L
1 week ago
Fast and friendly
Great with my kid who is very nervous.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
All of the staff is amazing, very friendly and extremely thoughtful. I can trust them with the procedures my kids need because they are so thoughtful! My kids love going there!!
H
2 weeks ago
Dr Begian is Awesome!
A visit to the dentist isn't usually a pleasure but Dr Begian is awesome! She's very professional, thorough, kind and smiles a lot. We also appreciated the fun and spunky nature of the dental assistant! Together, the two worked very quickly and had my son's dental work taken care of. Thank you for making what is not usually pleasant into a great experience!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, clean environment, polite.
She was very sweet and polite and made my son feel very comfortable. Thats the reason I bring my two kids here, and we come from thousand oaks. I highly recommend sugar bug dental.
M
3 weeks ago
Es un muy buen Dr. Creo k de las ocasiones k ido es Dr. Que me a explicado con mas claridad y lo k puede pasar despues... Gracias un excelente servicio siempre
M
4 weeks ago
Everything went well, thank you.
V
1 month ago
Friendly professional
Knowledgeable, friendly , understanding
M
1 month ago
Super friendly and understanding
Very pleasant visit
Y
1 month ago
Friendly staff; they really helped answer my questions. Its a bit overwhelming seeing so much go on I came from a practice where there were only 2 dentists and the place was very kid friendly. Not too bad for having more than 5 dentists.