Dr. Azin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

118 Nassau Rd

Huntington, NY 11743

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

dentisthuntingtonny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Professional courtesy service. Knowledgeable staff
All my experiencestuff at Dr azin have been positive. They really know how to deal with children
V
1 year ago
Beyond high quality
Problem.---My 5-year-old kid had cavities but she wouldn't open her mouse in two other dental offices. Result.---Amazingly, Dr. Azin, her staff members, and her office setting made my kid enjoy the evaluation and the filling treatment thoroughly- without being tied as done in one of the other two offices!!! Conclusion.---If you are looking for a pediatric dentist or if your child does not cooperate with his/her current dentist, go find if Dr. Azin still takes new patients. It's a no-brainer.
J
1 year ago
first dentist visit success!
staff was very nice and helpful. office was clean. dr azin was great and explained to my four year everything she was doing. brought my ten year old in and he had no complaints!
D
1 year ago
Great dentist!
My daughter was three years old when she had her first appointment with Dr.Azin in her Huntington office. her fear of dentists was so strong that we actually had to hold her down to get her teeth cleaned. Dr. Azin was so patient with her reassuring, telling her that everything would be okay. She is definitely a dentist you want for a child who is afraid of dentists. My daughter is 14 and still a patient.
W
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly dentist for kids
I only visited doctor Azin once before I changed my insurance. She was really a professional and kind pediatric dentist. She talked to both of my sons (4 yrs old and 1.5 yrs old) very gently and told them how to protect their teeth. My kids were calm and happy during the whole process. Her staff was nice too. The wait time was short about 5min. I strongly recommend her to everyone.
M
1 year ago
Great experience!
Dr. Azin was very professional and made sure that our child understood every step of the procedure (to the best of a 4 year old's knowledge). Our child was very calm and this reflects Dr. Azin's demeanor.
R
1 year ago
Dr. Amazin Azin
As you can see from our review title, our children refer to Dr. Azin as Dr. Amazin Azin. Dr. Azin is so patient with the kids and always make them feel at ease. Going to the dentist can be intimidating; however, Dr. Azin takes the time to make the kids feel comfortable by describing EVERYTHING she is doing and the tools she is using. We have had all positive visits to her office, and the kids beg for their next visit! It is without any hesitation that I would recommend Dr. Azin to anyone. She truly is a special Doctor.
E
1 year ago
Great service
Dr. Azin is so loving and caring with her patients. Her staff is very friendly and professional. We would keep taking my son there if our insurance didn't have an age limit he can see a pediatric dentist. We like her a lot and we recommend her office!
J
2 years ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!!!
J
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
Highly recommend Dr. Azin. She is wonderful! My 2 children have been going to her since they were babies and now they are 8 and 10 years old. They enjoy going to the dentist and I feel really happy that they are comfortable with Dr. Azin.