Dr. Bakker and Pohl

Dentist

31 Perry Avenue

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough!!!
Dr. Bakker is always friendly and professional! He checks my X-rays and makes sure there is nothing wrong with my teeth. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jos Bakker to anyone that needs a good dentist.
W
2 weeks ago
Dental cavity repaired by Dr. Pohl
Always great. Professional, prompt, friendly. Thanks as always!! Appreciate Dr. Pohl and his staff very much!
D
3 weeks ago
If you go to Dr Bakker you will love him and the whole staff. They make you feel like family everytime!!
C
3 weeks ago
Always superb service.
They really do care.
N
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
I have been to several dentist over the years and Dr. Bakker is by far the best one I have seen. He is funny, fast and painless. He is always looking out for my best interest. I recommend everyone to him.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Today I had a really bad tooth pulled Dr Pohl and his staff was Wonderful
C
4 weeks ago
Great Professional Service
Both of us had cleanings with the same lady. It was my first time with her and would like to have her for all future visits. She was quick professional and did a great job
L
4 weeks ago
Enjoy the professionalism of the staff and quality of service. Thanks
S
1 month ago
High quality dental treatment plus Dr Pohl and staff
Are so courteous and very kind.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, quick, courteous and very friendly
Always a great experience. Knowledgeable staff, very friendly and attentive to all my dental needs and questions. Highly recommend!