Dr. Bakker and Pohl

Dentist

31 Perry Avenue

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff!!!😘
I recently came back to Dr Bakker, because I tried Dentist that were closer to where I live and I wasn't happy at all!!! Dr Bakker and his staff are great in every way! I have had a lot of problems with my teeth and Dr Bakker has worked miracles! Thank you Dr Bakker and staff!
B
6 days ago
Dr Pohl was able to CALM me and take care of visit with NO pain! ALL the staff are kind and helpful! The BEST! THANK YOU!
N
1 week ago
Never a problem., in and out.. Dr. Bakker is the best., staff is polite.,
A
2 weeks ago
Great service.
Dr. Pohl is very nice and a great dentist. He would explain the treatment before he worked on, which made me very comfortable and at ease. My hygienist, Ms. Emy is also very gentle and kind; she is awesome. Also Ms. Leslie the receptionist, I like her very much. When my child and I had to see the Dr. in emergency, she always quickly took good care of our calls and made sure we saw the Dr. as soon as possible. Thank you very much Dr.Pohl and his staff. Great service and very professional!
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and polite. The dental hygienist that I had was very sweet and professional. She told me what she was going to do before she did it. Scheduling is great as well.
K
2 weeks ago
Every time I am in there everyone is so nice and professional. The dental hygienist I had was awesome. She was sweet, very careful and always told me what she was going to do before she did it.?
G
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Excellent service from the front desk, to my cleaning visit, exam and follow-up appt. Couldn't be better! Every professional staff and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommended
The professionalism and care provided by Dr. Bakker and staff are exceptional. Im always satisfied. Today was my daughter's first visit (after transition from a pediatric dentist) and she found it comfortable and quick.
M
1 month ago
Always excellent
C
1 month ago
Very patient, Friendly
This was my daughters first visit. She was nervous at first but when they said I could hold her she did fabulous. The hygenist was very patient with Annalese and when she didn't like the cherry flavor she did not hesitate at all to try a different flavor. She made it very relaxing and comfortable for both of us. Annalese is excited to go back. Thank you Dr. Pohl for being so kind and easy with Annalese.