Dr. Bakker and Pohl

Dentist

31 Perry Avenue

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Quality Service and no waiting
Never have to wait and Rachael my hygienist is outstanding.
J
4 days ago
Friendly atmosphere. Professional services.
L
1 week ago
CLEANING
Awesome five and staff I can't say enough. Thank you so much for being such a great office
W
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Dr Pohl and his staff are always courteous and professional. I needed emergency work and they took me in without an appointment. Thank you.
V
1 week ago
Dr Bakker is a very kind professional dentist..I came to him last winter and again this year. Very pleased with his work.
C
2 weeks ago
Always dependable, professional and high standard
Broken filling, Dr Bakker fixed within minutes with no discomfort
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental office ever
Dr. Bakker and his staff are consistently friendly, efficient, organized, and considerate every time I enter the front door. This office runs like clockwork--literally; I've never once been kept waiting for an appointment and very often Dr. Bakker comes to the waiting room to greet his patients. Who does that anymore? Dr. Bakker, his hygienist, and his office staff work together to make each appointment run smoothly. With my diligence and with Dr. Bakker's care I plan to have healthy teeth the rest of my life.
F
2 weeks ago
Caring Dentist and Helpful Staff
Dr. Pohl is an excellent dentist. He is kind and caring--so easy to talk to! I continue to recommend him to my family and friends. My hygienist, Amy, is so considerate.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
A true jewel in the Emerald coast. Dr. Pohl is in the best time of his practice. His experience and knowledge is an extreme plus for any patient. His staff is very professional and friendly. I recently had an emergency, a tooth broke during the weekend and Dr. Pohl went out of his way to help me. I am very thankful and appreciative for the care they provided for me. I will definitely recommend Dr. Pohl and his staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Happy dental patient
Monica - my hygienist- was extremely knowledgeable, very thorough, and even pointed out something on my tongue that I have never noticed. My teeth feel Very clean. Also - importantly - the cleaning did not bother my sensitive teeth very much as Some cleanings in the past have. Although some of that may b due me taking Great care of my gums now, it is also due to the way she works.