Dr. Ban R. Barbat

Dentist

6044 24 Mile Road

Shelby Township, MI 48316

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Dr Barbat is Professional and courteous and has excellent use of knowledge for me.
When I visited Dr Barbat this morning, both she & her hygenist were courteous and professional. Their knowledge was what I expected and more. I just moved back to the community and was relieved to hear. Dr Barbat had an opening for me. I have had some pretty major work since I returned to Shelby Twp in May this year. Professional does not even begin to cover my experience. Dr Barbat was assisted by her hygenist in the examining room the entire time. Both were extremely professional & congenial. Dr ban Barbat gives her patient the ULTIMATE care. I would highly recommend her for ANY dental procedure you need. I wanted to be her patient again when I relocated to Shelby Township MI. I am truly comfortable with my choice. Highly recommend dr ban barbat
K
2 years ago
Comprehensive & Thorough Initial Check-Up
When I came in for my first appointment I was extremely impressed on how thorough and comprehensive the initial check-up, dental cleaning, consultation and documentation procedures went. Everyone was very professional. They followed a very organized and streamlined process. I also love the email and text reminders! Would definitely recommend to someone who is looking for a new dental office.
A
3 years ago
Strange as some might think, I enjoy my visits to Dr. Barbats' office because I know that I will be given outstanding care and anything wrong will be a thing of the past.in no time at all. You are treated by a friendly and caring staff who explain the procedures, makes you comfortable and answers all your questions. Keep up the great work--I know you will because this office is a place of excellence.
A
3 years ago
Thank u for being thorough and detailed when explaining everything that was happening to my teeth, jaw and gums! I have never had such a detailed explaination and I am very appreciative of that. I left a very happy patient. I will be referring my husband to this office when he is due for his next cleaning. Thanks team!
A
3 years ago
I feel very welcome at the office. Everyone seems warm, personable and very professional. Dr. Barbat took time to listen to us and answer all questions about the procedures. In previous appointments Dr. Shakfa and Dr. Rasak were also personable and professional.
A
3 years ago
Although going to the dentist is not on my list of fun things to do, Dr. Barbat and her staff are always friendly and provide excellent dental care. Dr. Barbat is especially skilled in providing a pain free experience during the injection process.
A
4 years ago
We are new patients at this office. Everything was clean, neat. Love our hygienist(Nanette). Dr. Barbat was professional and very nice. Office staff was helpful and clear on treatments and prices. Would recommend this office to anyone looking to switch dentists.
A
4 years ago
I was quite impressed on how friendly everyone was and how thorough they checked teeth. I have never had a more thorough check up. Everything was explained in detail. would diffently recommend others to this office.
A
4 years ago
This is my 2nd time at Dr. Barbat's office, and my cleaning yesterday with Nanette was wonderful. She is a true blessing to your dental practice. I have had many unpleasant dental experiences in my past and have become very fearful of dental work, including cleanings. Nanette made me feel so confortable and relaxed, and I had total confidence in her work and suggestions for improved dental care. I am sure that Dr. Barbat did as well, but I was fairly unconscious when she worked on me last month! ;-) Blessings and Merry Christmas,
A
4 years ago
I have come to the point where I enjoy coming to the office for dental work.