Dr. Barbag DMD

Dentist

1720 N University Dr

Suite 301

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barbagdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and pleasant
I love this office and all there. Easy to get a convenient appointment. Always get a text the day of reminding me of the appointment. Always greeted upon arrival. Always taken quickly. Everyone is so happy and yet professional. Dr. Barbag is kind and efficient. He talks with you as a friend and doctor. Time goes quickly. Very good dentist and staff.
S
1 week ago
Always easy —-pleasant staff. For those who are afraid of the dentist Dr Barbag and staff make it as easy as possible
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Barbag and his staff are terrific. Very professional in every way. I recommend them to everyone!
N
1 month ago
Hands down the best dentist and dental hygienist EVER!
Hands down the best dentist and dental hygienist EVER! The staff is super friendly, honest and they genuinely care about their patients. I would not go anywhere else. I've had some really bad experiences at previous dentist offices. Some who were just trying to find something wrong just to get money and then some that did a horrible job at taking xrays to the point where I was crying bc it hurt so badly and the entire time they were trying to sell me invisaline. Dr. Barbag's office is nothing like that. They have the friendliest staff, who is experienced, pleasent and you can tell that they genuinely like what they do and actually care about their patients, dental health and their overall experience. I'm so glad I found them. I would not go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
High quality service!!! Very friendly customer service which is hard to find!
Dr. Barbag is exceptional and his assistant Cindy is Great also! Very friendly and fantastic customer service!
I
1 month ago
Awesome Team!!
I am glad I choose Dr. Barbag. They are more a pleasant group to work with.
B
2 months ago
Glad We Found Dr. Barbag
We have been taking our son to Dr. Barbag for a couple of years now. Moving from Colorado to Florida, we really weren’t sure who to select as a new dentist. Dr. Barbag’s and his staff are very friendly and take time to fully explain everything. Very happy going here, Never longer than a 2 minute wait.
C
2 months ago
Always great experience
D
2 months ago
Extraordinary!
Today was my initial visit to Dr. Barbag’s office. From reception to X-rays to cleaning to consulatiom with the doctor, the visit was flawless!
K
2 months ago
The entire staff is excellent. You are recognized in the waiting room and the Dr.'s assistances are very professional and courteous. Dr. Barbag is very professional, ask questions, listen and explain the procedures and recommendations thoroughly. The dental hygienist is by far my most "job well done" experience. When she is done cleaning your teeth, you know she has done a job that exceeds your prior experiences. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.