Dr. Barbag DMD

Dentist

1720 N University Dr

Suite 301

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barbagdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
it was the best I've ever experienced!!!
R
7 days ago
Staff is professional and knowledgeable
Recent visit for cleaning and overall evaluation - friendly welcome, on time, personable and professional services. I’ve been a patient for many years and trust this practice to provide best dental care possible.
E
1 week ago
Best dentist ever
great dentist. Jennifer did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle.
A
1 week ago
I find each and every personal at Dr. Barbag's office so overly friendly, kind and efficient. Actually, it always feels like a family reunion! And as for Dr. Barbag…..he is so knowledgeable, patient and informative on each and every dental situation. I do travel to continue with this wonderful staff and Doctor, and it is surely worth the drive.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and outstanding staff
I went for a cleaning with the hygienist and before starting Dr Barbag came in to discuss how my other health issues were going. He talked to the hygienist about some changes in the procedure to accommodate my health issue. I’m very satisfied with Dr Barbag, the hygienist and the front desk staff. Everybody at the office was very kind and extremely proficient at what they do.
J
3 weeks ago
I definitely recommend them to friends and family. I actually enjoy going to my dentists appointments.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Barbag and his staff are the best
They make you feel important and are professional and caring. I definitely recommend them to friends and family.
M
1 month ago
High quality service with very friendly people!
Dr. Barbag and his staff are the consummate professionals. I highly recommend them to everyone.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Office! Highly recommend!
We have both been going to Dr Barbag for several years.The office is run very professionally. It is always clean and we never a long wait. Bonnie and Lou K.
W
1 month ago
Five Star service from start to finish.
Dr. Barbag and staff made a difficult procedure very easy on me. Best dental office I have every experienced! Had a new crown applied in short order. No pain and without delay.