Dr. Barbag DMD

Dentist

1720 N University Dr

Suite 301

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barbagdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Let's just start with the front desk lady. Very friendly and sweet. The dental assistant I can't remember her name but she was wonderful as well. And then Dr.Barbag... he is one of the nicest, easy going people I've ever met. Knows his stuff very well and cares about what is best for the patient not his wallet. This is a great office of caring people.
M
2 days ago
Let's just start with the front desk lady. Very friendly and sweet. The dental assistant I can't remember her name but she was wonderful as well. And then Dr.Barbag... he is one of the nicest, easy going people I've ever met. Knows his stuff very well and cares about what is best for the patient not his wallet. This is a great office of caring people.
S
3 days ago
Trustworthy Service in a Caring Environment
Dr. Barbag is always courteous, knowledgeable, gentle and interesting. His staff has remained the same since we have been going to him. This speaks volumes......they are always helpful.
D
3 days ago
Excellent dentist.
Terrific, caring, and friendly dentist. Environment is professional, modern and relaxing. Great experience and highly recommended. Thank you Dr. Barbag and staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Barbag and his entire staff are very welcoming, polite, courteous, and willing to work within the patient's needs and desires to achieve perfect dental health. If there is ever something beyond their capabilities, they have at their disposal a number of specialists that will work with him to achieve the high level dental care that he himself works towards. I have been completely satisfied with the dental care that they have given me and my family.
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional
Though I had only been to the office once or twice before, Dr Barbag’s friendly office staff was able to accommodate me right away when I had a toothache. I was very nervous, but Dr Barbag’s friendly demeanor put me at ease right away! He was able to diagnose my issue in no time, and made recommendations for my course of treatment .
H
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Barbag is a Superb Dentist and equally as nice.
R
1 month ago
I love Dr. Barbag- he is funny and personable and cares about what he does and it comes through in his work to teeth---he is professional, explains everything so that I understand and he is a perfectionist which I love. My experiences with other dental professionals was ok and NOT....I trust Dr. Barbag, that is important to me and he has been patient with me in the story of my teeth. Tamika is really cool and I appreciate Lisa for being pleasant and professional and forgive me but I do not remember the dental hygenist's name but she is really good and professional. It is rare to find a dentist and his staff to be like family.
R
1 month ago
Professional caring people
Greeted when walked in. Received excellent cleaning (even though not too fond of that part) but hygienist was very good. Enough breaks to make it manageable and teeth felt really clean. Dr Barbag spent time answering questions and I did not feel rushed. Overall great experience.
C
2 months ago
Excellent First Visit
This was our visit to the office after having a not so great experience at a different dentist office. We didn't wait long to go back and everything was done quickly and efficiently. The staff was very friendly and the hygenist Cindy was very comforting and explained everything she was doing and made sure my son and I were comfortable. Lisa up front is great and they will be our family's dental provider from now on.