Dr. Barbag DMD

Dentist

1720 N University Dr

Suite 301

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barbagdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Professional Quality Service, explains everything carefully
E
3 weeks ago
Top rate office and service
If you’re looking for a new dentist, look no further. Dr. Barbag is the best around and his staff are first class and professional. Super friendly and accommodating. Dr. Barbag came in on Saturday early morning to fix a crown before I had to leave the country on a Monday.
W
1 month ago
Benchmark Customer Service
Dr. Barbag runs a professional office. All staff members will treat you with utmost customer service in mind.
K
2 months ago
always great service
Cindy has been my hygienist for 10 years. I can't imagine going somewhere else. Dr. Barbag has been taking care of me for years as well. Love the group/team there. Always helpful
F
3 months ago
FRIENDLY STAFF
MY FIRST VISIT THERE AND NEEDLESS TO SAY I WAS MOST PLEASE WITH THE STAFF AND HOW ACCOMMODATING THEY WERE WITH MY NEEDS AND CONCERNS. VERY CLEAN OFFICE WILL DEFINITELY REFER THEM TO FRINDS AND FAMILY
E
3 months ago
Great service,very nice
Great service, Great personal, Very friendly.
W
3 months ago
Professional, High Quality, and Efficient
Dr. Barbag, along with his entire staff provided an excellent experience.
M
4 months ago
Professional and pleasant
I love this office and all there. Easy to get a convenient appointment. Always get a text the day of reminding me of the appointment. Always greeted upon arrival. Always taken quickly. Everyone is so happy and yet professional. Dr. Barbag is kind and efficient. He talks with you as a friend and doctor. Time goes quickly. Very good dentist and staff.
S
4 months ago
Always easy —-pleasant staff. For those who are afraid of the dentist Dr Barbag and staff make it as easy as possible
M
4 months ago
Dr. Barbag and his staff are terrific. Very professional in every way. I recommend them to everyone!