Dr. Barbag DMD

Dentist

1720 N University Dr

Suite 301

Coral Springs, FL 33071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

barbagdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL !!
L
4 weeks ago
I broke a tooth in my upper denture, and went back to my dentist to get it fixed. I had to leave both dentures with the dentist, which means I had to skip lunch, but when I went back later that afternoon, the dentures were ready and waiting. It only took a few minutes to check that everything was OK, and I was "back in business." Very satisfying.
E
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
I've been a patient for a number of years. Dr. Barbag and his team are the best around. I tried several dentists over the years, and now I don't have to search anymore. Friendly, professional, no waiting, no unnecessary procedures, no upselling.
K
2 months ago
Grateful to have found this dental practice
Had a deep gum cleaning and was very apprehensive prior to the appointment. I was made very comfortable and was able to discuss my concerns prior to the procedure and that was very comforting. I had an excellent experience and that means a lot to me as I am trying to work through my fear of dental procedures.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
Dr Barbag is the first dentist I have been to who has explained so well what he was doing and the steps in his thinking as he worked. He's efficient and quick but attentive to detail and thorough.
C
2 months ago
Amazing Dr. and great staff <3
Dr. Barbag takes his time to explain everything so you know exactly what is being done. Excellent service, courteous and professional staff. Highly recommend to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Barbag Dental REALLY Cares
Dr Barbag really cares about not only making his patients happy with his work but doing work that will last. He is very detail-oriented, a perfectionist, really. I love that someone cares that much about what's important to me...and is capable of doing it. I'm SO glad he is my dentist.
A
3 months ago
Cindy, the dental hygienist is truly the best! She is gentle, thorough and examines every tooth. She often asks if you are o.k.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Barbag is not only the absolute gentlest dentist I have EVER been to, he was incredible in helping me understand all my options. I am ridiculously happy I found his office. Everyone there is wonderful.
J
3 months ago
great dentist