Dr. Barrett Bartell

Dentist

6013 Wedgwood Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Terrific experience
My teeth haven’t been cleaned this well in 20 years. Lovely and friendly people populate the office. The entire appointment was a joy.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you, Anne! It was our pleasure to meet you!! :))
B
6 days ago
Kind, helpful, gracious, professional...
This dental team is a blessing to me.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you, Sir! :))
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous, Excellent Care
Every visit is a wonderful experience. Dr. Bartell and his staff are the best. They truly care about each individual and take the time to ensure proper care is done. I highly recommend Dr. Bartell.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you Carol!! We love you and your laugh! :))
C
2 weeks ago
A good, thorough dental cleaning
It has been a little over 2 years since I've had a dental cleaning because my husband and I have been on an overseas assignment since mid-2016. I appreciated very much the care with which my hygienist (Kim) cleaned my teeth and removed tartar buildup after that long of a time. It was great! I also appreciated that I didn't have to wait at all in the waiting room, and the cleaning was all finished an hour after it began. It was also great to learn than no cavities were found when Dr. Bartell examined my mouth.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Soo good to see you again! Yeah for no cavities!! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Cristy as the front desk went above and beyond to help me with new dental insurance that just went into effect June 1
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you Janet! I am still waiting in a response from them.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service
My family and I have been served by Dr. Bartell and his staff for many years. We have never been disappointed. They are friendly from the door. They are never in a rush and provide top quality service. At one point, my children had a season of seeing another dentist and could not wait to come back to Dr. Bartell and his staff. Thank you all for your care!
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
It has been a great friendship! :) What a joy to watch your beautiful children grow into such wonderful adults! :
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Have been going to this office for 33 years so it's like family. Always friendly helpful staff.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you, Rita! We appreciate you very much and love seeing you at each visit! :)
J
3 weeks ago
I was seen and worked with in a timely manner and am happy with the quality of work done.
Dr. Bartell is cordial and friendly and definitely competent in the work that he does. I drive across town to go to this office.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you, Janelle! We appreciate you driving so far to see us! :)
M
4 weeks ago
The plan was to fill a hole in a tooth and remove some stain. The procedure was almost painless and was over in about 30 minutes. The kind of service that I like.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you, Margaret! Glad to hear you were pleased with your visit! :)
D
4 weeks ago
Amy rocks!!
Great
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thanks, Dan! We think so too! :)