Dr. Barrett Bartell

Dentist

6013 Wedgwood Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
14 hours ago
Never dread going to the dentist since we first went to Dr. Howerh in 1968/69. When he retired and Dr. Bartell took over the practice, my feelings and thoughts have not changed a bit. Dr. Bartell is great. Amy Russell is the best, too.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you,Pat! I will share your compliment with Amy! :)
L
2 days ago
Very Professional Service
On Friday, I chipped my front tooth. I called the office and got an appointment for this morning. Dr. Bartell was very quick and thorough as he fixed my tooth. I would recommend him to anyone for his excellent service.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Gotta keep your beautiful smile looking it's best! :))
S
5 days ago
Fast and friendly professionals
Always a pleasure whether it is regular cleaning or fixing some dental work- Dr Bartells and his great staff is the best dentist to choose!
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you Sherrie! We appreciate your confidence in our office! :))
R
5 days ago
As usual everything went very smooth. Kim did a great job
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thanks Richard! I will pass your compliments onto Kim! :)
L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Bartell has skill. He is very "exact" in what he does and I appreciate that attention to detail. Great to have a dentist who is a perfectionist!
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you! I too feel very blessed to be a part of our amazing dental team!
F
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I am pleased with your work on my old dental work. But as I have mentioned before, I am not happy about the price of your excellent service. Roni was very knowledgeable.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
From hello to goodbye was a great experience.The doctor and his staff were all a joy to be around. I felt at ease from the start.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you Joe!!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Amy is great!
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you, Tim! :)
J
3 weeks ago
A dental visit is not supposed to be enjoyable.
A dental visit is not supposed to be enjoyable, but as always Dr. Bartell's office and staff buck the trend. Keep up the great work.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
We appreciate you and all of our patients! Thank you for your kind comment!
S
3 weeks ago
fast, friendly and efficient!
Just had my semi annual cleaning and check up with Amy and Dr Bartell. He has maintained the standard set by Dr Haworth and it was so great to see him! Everyone associated with this office is so friendly and caring.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you!! We appreciate your long term patronage to our office.