Dr. Barrett Bartell

Dentist

6013 Wedgwood Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Always a pleasant visit.
A
2 days ago
Teeth cleaned well. Dr. explained my options if a problem comes up with an upper front tooth.
B
6 days ago
Hospitality & Customer Service was 2ND to none
The hospitality and customer service was outstanding. Extremely, friendly throughout the office. By far the best customer service I've had in 7 yrs of living in Texas. It reminded me of the friendliness of back home in Louisiana. You don't receive that very much in Ft Worth. A very welcoming staff! Keep up the great work and southern hospitality!
C
1 week ago
EXCELLENT
The entire experience as a new patient was friendly, professional and enjoyable! ALMOST makes you want to go to the dentist!!!!
C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been looking for a good dentist for my family since moving to Texas 5 years ago. One visit to Dr Bartell, and my son and I both agreed that he would become our dentist. The entire staff is very nice and friendly. They are all very professional. One thing that really stood out to me was that after just one visit they remembered who were were. They ask about updates on things that we had shared with them on a previous visit. That made a huge difference with me, because that shows that they actually listen when you are talking with them and that they care.
S
2 weeks ago
Personal service
I felt like a person, not a customer or a number. I was treated friendly, warm, and caring.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
So glad to hear you enjoyed your dental visit! :) We will see you soon!
K
2 weeks ago
Great place to get your teeth cleaned!
As always, I received a very professional and efficient teeth-cleaning. I was in and out in under an hour, including the annual x-rays and some interesting conversations. Dr. Bartell dropped in halfway to evaluate the x-rays, which didn't indicate any problems, so that was good news. And I like having the option of getting the fluoride treatment painted on my teeth, so I can drink water right afterward.I'm already set up with my next appointment. Good job all around!
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thanks Karen! GO TCU!! :)
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, yet friendly
On time! Atmosphere was clean and inviting Instructions were direct and friendly
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thanks Peggy! We appreciate all yours years of patronage! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Biannual cleaning with X-rays. Kim was very comforting and efficient as usual. Failed to remember antibiotic prophylactic, but Kim corrected that. Dr . Bartel 's exam and review of X-ray was positive. Thanks so much😊
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you Judy! It'a always a pleasure to see you! :)
B
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning. Office very organized and efficient. Appreciate email reminder and on time appointment
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you Barbara! Enjoy your summer! :)