Dr. Barrett Bartell

Dentist

6013 Wedgwood Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Friendly
Kim is very professional and friendly, as are all the staff.
C
1 day ago
Great appointment!
Teeth cleaning was done professionally and caring. Nice atmosphere and wonderful staff.
K
2 days ago
Wonderful dentist and very pleasant staff! They got me in very quickly and fixed me right up. I did not even feel the injections!
H
2 days ago
I cannot improve on your words. I am almost 80 years old and have less than half my teeth which has entailed many, many office visits and procedures. In addition to performing there duties at least as well as you identified above they are very personable and competent. During my vast dental experiences I have never been treated better dentally, professionally and personally. You run a great "ship". Thank you, Henry, Hank Rojas
D
3 days ago
Always trustworthy and high quality workmanship.
B
1 week ago
Consistently excellent care
High level of professionalism, yet very warm and friendly, from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Bartell. Good communication with both email and text, which I prefer, though they'll call if patients would prefer. Excellent experience every time!
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you!! We appreciate you!
T
1 week ago
Professional/ Excellent care
The staff is very friendly & caring. They respected my time & were very efficient. Dr. Bartell & his dental asst. & hygentist took the time to listen & answer my questions from the beginning to end. I have found my new dentist. Dr. Teddy Springfield
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you Dr.Springfield. It was our privilege to meet you and we look forward to many more years of providing you with the best of dental care.
R
1 week ago
I have been going to this dental office for probably 30 years when Tom Howorth opened it. I continue to go to this office as everyone is so friendly and I know that I am getting the best care.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thanks Red!! You can never leave us! :))
R
2 weeks ago
Whiter teeth is a wonderful thing!!
I got my teeth whitened yesterday for the first time in my life! I had never met the woman who did the procedure, though I've been going to this dentist office many years. But I trust everyone in Dr. Bartell's office, and I was right to trust them again! I'm so excited to see and show off my new white smile! I would always recommend this dentist and his entire staff to others!
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Your new smile looks amazing! Smile! Make the world wonder what your up to! :)
K
3 weeks ago
My visit was great I got in and out less than and hour the stuff was friendly
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you,Kim! :)