Dr. Barrett Bartell

Dentist

6013 Wedgwood Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Feels like home.
Everyone at this Dental practice is so kind, so friendly it does seem like home. Clean, professional, friendly, clean. You feel like you are the most important person who walked in all day.
M
3 days ago
My Place
I have been a client of this practice since 1968 before Dr. Bartell took over. I appreciate their upbeat attitude, their professional expertise and their true caring treatment. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you,Maurine! Love that ...you would not go any where else! :)
J
4 days ago
High quality, polite, professional
Today o had xrays and teeth cleaned by Amy. I was very favorably impressed by her competency and professionism, all with keeping me relaxed with her friendly manner. Christy, the receptionist, and other staff members with whom I had contact were similarly polite and efficient.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you,Sir! Glad we could see you today and get your immediate issues resolved! ")
K
5 days ago
Super dentist and staff like family
Always caring, attention to all my dental needs.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you sweet Karen!! :)
C
1 week ago
Great Denist and Office
Wonderful experience with this dental office. Everyone was very friendly and upbeat and helpful. They all have lots of experience and know what they are doing. They are great at taking time to explain everything. I highly recommend this practice. Very pleased.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you Carol for the wonderful review on our office! We appreciate you ! :)
K
1 week ago
Always Wonderful
I really don't mind going to the Dentist. Dr. Bartell and his staff always make me feel comfortable. I have been gong there for several years now and they have always been kind and made me feel comfortable. Sold on fact that it does not have to be painful.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
We love that you love us! :))
H
1 week ago
Prompt, courteous and professional service
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you, Mr. DeHart!
B
1 week ago
He's a great dentist. Kind and very competent.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
We appreciate you taking your time to send us your thoughts! Blessings! :)
R
2 weeks ago
I had a great time at the office here today! Kim was wonderful! And it was so good to see everyone again. They always makes coming here a pleasant experience, even when I might be having a not so pleasant procedure (yay, nitrous) ! Thanks, everyone!
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
SO good to see you today! Beauitful as always!
C
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Visit was on time and hygienist was very professional, friendly and fully explained everything she did. Dr. Barrett was also friendly, professional and sincere. Have been going to him for years and wouldn't want to go to anyone else.
Response from Dr. Barrett Bartell
Thank you ! We appreciate your patronage! :)