Dr. Barrett Bartell

Dentist

6013 Wedgwood Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Highly recommend this dental office. The staff and dentist are wonderful. Top ratings in my book. Sarah Beth did a great job on my cleaning.
K
4 days ago
Always friendly and thorough
The staff is so warm and welcoming, and Dr. Bartell provides excellent care.
G
4 days ago
Cleaning with miss kim
As always , professional and feels like family. Love my dentist and his office. Kim dose a great job. I am so happy to have this office take care of me. Thanks to u all
B
5 days ago
Nice people
J
1 week ago
Awesome Service, quality Care!
Worked me in due to a minor dental issue..... they had me fixed up and ready to go with no issues.....
M
2 weeks ago
Teeth Whitening
What a great experience! Roni walked me through the process, what to expect, etc. She did a great job answering my questions and keeping me at ease.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Good experience from front desk to assistant and Dr. Bartell.
J
2 weeks ago
Just a suggestion
I already left a review of my visit on 11/26 but I thought of something else to suggest. I think it would be nice if people who are paying the bill that day, so that the office does not have to file insurance and wait for payment which will probably not be the total amount, should receive a discount. I would be glad to pay with a check instead of a credit card. I know that people who have insurance that the doctor is contracted to cannot be charged anything over the amount allowed. This is an assumption that Dr. Bartell is contracted to some insurance companies. So, why do people who do not have insurance and pay the bill at time of service have to pay the full amount. Makes no sense to me. Makes me feel like I'm subsidizing those who pay less because of their insurance. I guess you can tell I worked in the medical field 44 years. I love all you guys. This is just a suggestion.
J
2 weeks ago
Nice office, good service.
This was my second visit. Just for a cleaning. I didn't even see Dr. Bartell. A stop by with "hello, how are you", would be nice. To be honest, I think 133.00 to clean my teeth is at least 33.00 too much but she does a really good job and I like her. I like the office, the modern equipment, the way I'm treated, the fact that it is close to my home, etc. so don't really mind the high price too much. I think a senior discount would be good PR. I will mention that I had spoken with Christie on the phone early last week and she assured me that she had all my husband's first patient information but when we arrived she was not there and the information could not be found till they texted her. I would have thought it would have already been scanned into my husband's chart days ago. I may be particularly sensitive to such things because I ran a surgeon's office for almost 30 years. "I can't find it" should never happen.
S
4 weeks ago
A great place for pretty smiles
Excellent dentist and wonderful staff. Those needles are so tiny I didn't feel the injection.