Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office

Dentist

1524 Atwood Ave.

Ste 438

Johnston, RI 02919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly staff
I walked in and the whole place smelled like fresh ginger. musta been one of those oil diffuser things everyone is always talking about. I sat right near it, smelled so good. I want one. I should have asked them where I could find one. I go here for all my teeth. I wish they sold those oil ginger things too. Dr. Barry is the best. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank You Kenny ! It is an air diffuser and we purchased it on Amazon ! Happy shopping ! Thank you for the nice review!
K
2 months ago
Good service
The office was very welcoming. A little confusing at first to get there. After finding my way into the office everyone in the office were very friendly. The office itself very clean! Impressed!
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much Karina it was a pleasure to meet you !! We look forward to seeing you again !
C
4 months ago
Office and staff great
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thanks Cynthia !!! That means a lot to all of us !!
A
6 months ago
Gifted and caring dentist.
My family and I have been patients of Dr Barry's for many years. Yesterday, I had two of my front teeth bonded. Dr Barry as usual explained the procedure and made me feel very comfortable. I was seen on time and my comfort was given priority. He chatted with me as he gave instructions to his assistant. It seemed like only a short time later that I was given a mirror to check out my new smile. The bonded teeth match my own teeth perfectly! Over the years I have expected the best dental care and Dr Barry and his staff have never let me down. I highly recommend him because of his skill and compassion.
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much !
C
8 months ago
excellent customer service, 5 star treatment
I had an appointment yesterday to have my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was very gentle & did a fabulous job. Dr. Beaulieu did a thorough exam of my mouth. Everyone was super friendly and professional.
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!
D
9 months ago
My children and I have been going to Dr. Barry since he opened. I met Dr. Beaulieu for my annual checkup and he was very professional and nice. The entire staff is courteous and helpful every visit. I would highly recommend this practice. Dottie Butmarc
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!
A
9 months ago
Always the best experience. Whole family goes here. Also sent co-workers and friends in the past.
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!
B
9 months ago
Always friendly and professional service from the entire staff. Great practice and people!
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!
L
10 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff is always professional, respectful, and willing to take the time to be certain that all of your questions are answered. I have never felt rushed or treated like just a patient. I trust all of my he staff because it has a clear that they are fully trained and up to date on changes that in dentistry. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!
K
10 months ago
Timely and professional service
I lost a small piece from the corner of a rear molar, as well as a portion of an old silver filling on a Saturday evening. I called Monday morning and was able to schedule an appointment for that same afternoon. The filling was replaced with a new white filling, and the tooth was saved, without having to resort to replacing the damaged tooth with a crown. I have been with this practice for more than 20 years, and have always been pleased with their services. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!