Johnston Dental Group

Dentist

1524 Atwood Ave.

Ste 438

Johnston, RI 02919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
excellent cleaning
Paula did a fabulous job! My teeth have never felt so clean. :)
M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and highly professional staff
Just a great team of workers they can be funny at times and can answer all your questions. I love this place and i’ve been going there for years..... *****
R
5 months ago
Wonderful dental group
I have been a patient of Dr Barry for a long time. He is excellent, gentle and kind. I'm terrified of dental procedures but he is very reassuring. Dr Beaulieu saw me emergently last week. I broke my front tooth and he had it fixed in no time. I do have to return for a permanent fix but so happy to have my front tooth for the holiday.
D
5 months ago
They are all great!!!!!
I had a filing done today, And every part of it went well, the staff is always so friendly, and the doctors are the best in the business.
Response from Johnston Dental Group
Thank You Derek !!!
K
8 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I had my 6 month check up today and all went well. It is a very professional, well-run office with experienced, courteous staff. Dr. Barry always gives a thorough checkup after the cleaning.
Response from Johnston Dental Group
Thank You !
M
8 months ago
Excellent dental care.
I have been a patient of Dr Barry's since he first started. I have always been treated respectfully and professionally. The entire staff is always pleasant, kind and considerate. No matter when I call they treat me like I am their only concern. In today's hectic world it is nice to feel like a valued patient. I can't imagine going anywhere else. The service and treatment is outstanding. I would wholeheartedly recommend him as a dentist to everyone. In addition, the dental hygienists are also excellent. I haven't met the new dentist but I'm sure if Dr Barry has chosen to work with him, then he must be a top notch professional.
Response from Johnston Dental Group
Thank You so much for the nice compliments ! It's always nice to hear that our patients are happy with our office !
P
8 months ago
Staff is pleasant . Explains everything to you.
M
9 months ago
Great dental services
Response from Johnston Dental Group
Thank you for the nice compliment !!!
K
10 months ago
Friendly staff
I walked in and the whole place smelled like fresh ginger. musta been one of those oil diffuser things everyone is always talking about. I sat right near it, smelled so good. I want one. I should have asked them where I could find one. I go here for all my teeth. I wish they sold those oil ginger things too. Dr. Barry is the best. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.
Response from Johnston Dental Group
Thank You Kenny ! It is an air diffuser and we purchased it on Amazon ! Happy shopping ! Thank you for the nice review!
K
12 months ago
Good service
The office was very welcoming. A little confusing at first to get there. After finding my way into the office everyone in the office were very friendly. The office itself very clean! Impressed!
Response from Johnston Dental Group
Thank you so much Karina it was a pleasure to meet you !! We look forward to seeing you again !