Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office

Dentist

1524 Atwood Ave.

Ste 438

Johnston, RI 02919

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
excellent customer service, 5 star treatment
I had an appointment yesterday to have my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was very gentle & did a fabulous job. Dr. Beaulieu did a thorough exam of my mouth. Everyone was super friendly and professional.
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!
D
3 months ago
My children and I have been going to Dr. Barry since he opened. I met Dr. Beaulieu for my annual checkup and he was very professional and nice. The entire staff is courteous and helpful every visit. I would highly recommend this practice. Dottie Butmarc
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!
A
3 months ago
Always the best experience. Whole family goes here. Also sent co-workers and friends in the past.
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!
B
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional service from the entire staff. Great practice and people!
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff is always professional, respectful, and willing to take the time to be certain that all of your questions are answered. I have never felt rushed or treated like just a patient. I trust all of my he staff because it has a clear that they are fully trained and up to date on changes that in dentistry. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!
K
4 months ago
Timely and professional service
I lost a small piece from the corner of a rear molar, as well as a portion of an old silver filling on a Saturday evening. I called Monday morning and was able to schedule an appointment for that same afternoon. The filling was replaced with a new white filling, and the tooth was saved, without having to resort to replacing the damaged tooth with a crown. I have been with this practice for more than 20 years, and have always been pleased with their services. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!
K
4 months ago
Quick Efficient Appointment
My appointment today was for a cleaning, x-ray, and check up by Dr. Barry. Nicky did a great job with the cleaning and x-rays. She gave me some helpful pointers about flossing and daily brushing. Dr. Barry gave a good checkup and I was in and out in about 45 minutes. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!
E
5 months ago
FANTASTIC PRACTICE
Dr Barry and his staff are so amazing. For a client who has had a less than favorable dental history, and has avoided the dentist as a result, that's saying a lot! They are welcoming, kind and comforting when I have been apprehensive and in pain . I would (and have) recommended this practice to everyone.
Response from Dr. Barry & Dr. Beaulieu's Office
Thank you so much!