Dr. Barth and Dr. Danner

Dentist

Washington Medical Arts Building

539 Egg Harbor Road, Suite 4

Sewell, NJ 08080

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great experience.
Never a bad experience with dentist and staff.
R
3 months ago
Been doing it greta for 17 years
Mark is a good guy and also, a great dentist !
S
3 months ago
Talented Staff
My family has been with Dr. Danner for many years. He is an artist! What he can do with a broken tooth is amazing! The hygienists are thorough yet gentle.
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience beginning with the office staff, Dr Danner and especially Julie. Highly recommended.
B
3 months ago
FANTASTIC!
I'm so glad I came here...I know I'll stay with Dr. Danner and company. Great practice, efficient, clean, wonderful docs and staff.
R
4 months ago
The best dental practice
I'll stay in South Jersey for as long as Barth & Danner are practicing dentistry! Tremendous dentists, excellent staff, family atmosphere. Wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else. Thanks for over 30 years of the best dental care!
M
4 months ago
Professional, Personable, and Honest
I have recently had the opportunity to use the services of Dr. Danner and their Hygienists. They are very efficient and do not try to create work that is not necessary. All of their personnel are very helpful and have excellent personalities. They put a bright smile on my face every time I go.
C
4 months ago
Like Family!!!
Dr Danner and Kathy make going to the dentist very comfortable more like a social event. The two of them together are like a comedy routine. They are very down to earth and caring. They truly show interest in and really get to know the patient. This is what kept me coming back for so many years. Diane and everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful. You can tell they enjoy working together. If it is possible to truly enjoy going to a dentist then this is the place to go. No uncomfortable, cold stuffy feeling. I just love them all. It's like going to see family. I highly recommend Dr Danner and his staff. I won't go to anyone else.
M
5 months ago
Best dam Dentist
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Barth and Dr Danner and his staff for over 25 years and they are always helping us with whatever needs we have .
C
5 months ago
Quality work I'm verry happy.
Dr. Barth and his staff are the best I've ever experienced. Dr. Barth is truly the BEST dentist I've ever been too. Absolutely a miriacle I found him.