Dr. Barth and Dr. Danner

Dentist

Washington Medical Arts Building

539 Egg Harbor Road, Suite 4

Sewell, NJ 08080

Open Today 8:30AM - 9:00PM

barthanddanner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service, Professional, Caring Staff
On a routine basis they are great to work with. But when you have an emergency or problem they're even better. They will always find time to fit you into the schedule and call you back after hours. On top of that, repair work is high-quality. Dr. Danner is a miracle worker!
R
2 weeks ago
The BEST
Dr. Danner and Jes are the best! I followed Dr. Danner from another office many years ago, and I have no plan to ever change.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Barth and his team were great. I highly recommend them.
J
4 weeks ago
Always happy
We have been going to Dr Danner for almost 30 years and would not change. We even plan to come to NJ for cleanings when we are here!!
G
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
I am very pleased with the service that I have received from Dr. Danner. He and his staff are quick and efficient. There office is not a place that you will sit and wait for a half an hour for your appointment. They are on time and care about your time. I would highly recommend them to anyone who may be in search of a good dentist.
K
2 months ago
Caring and compassionate
I am so impressed with the entire staff of Dr. Barth and Danner. The receptionists were so friendly, polite and positive. Then I was greeted my a friendly Dental Assistant whose main concern was to make sure that I relaxed . Finally, Dr. Danner with his most gentle approach and technique of administering novicaine with minimal discomfort truly was concerned with putting me at ease as well. This truly helped me to relax as much as I was able. Overall for a tooth- drilling experience- it wasn't so bad 👍👍👍👍👍
R
2 months ago
Always the best and objective opinion
Mark has been my dentist for around 20 yrs. dependable and gives honest opinion and alternatives for dental work that is necessary. friendly office staff.You feel comfortable whether doing 6 month checkup or needed dental work while in the "seat"
E
3 months ago
Worth the trip.
My son comes from the other side of earth to see Dr. Danner. He lives in Hong Kong. I guess that's a good recommendation.
J
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is so friendly. I feel very comfortable there.
S
3 months ago
Patient, Gentle, Caring, Simply The Best!
I have been seeing Dr. Danner longer than I can remember. I travel from Vineland to see him and to be quite honest I would travel to Maine to see him. Being a dentist is not an easy job - let's face it they have to deal with a "Bad rap" and for me, and unfortunately a lot of adults, I had a traumatic experience when I was little that made me very fearful of going to the dentist. Not to mention I have very sensitive teeth - teeth that do not like hot, cold, or dental instruments of any kind. Tonight I had my first crown. Now I have to emotionally work myself up just to get a cleaning mind you...so all day at work I'm thinking about this appointment. I wanted to run and hide, but I put on my big girl pants (I'm 43) and did not cancel my appointment. After three shots of nova-cane and lots of patience and "you're doing great" "we're almost done" he finished. It can't be easy to deal with a 43 year old baby clutching to her pants with tight fists while trying not to blow out her ear drums with the head phones in her ears to drown out the sound of that stupid drill. So yes 5 stars, always 5 stars, wonderful staff, very well run office - timely and professional. I love you Dr. D - thank you for putting up with me you're the best dentist!