Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS

Dentist

2510 WIGWAM PKWY

SUITE #100

HENDERSON, NV 89074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Foutz is the best. His staff is always friendly and very professional and my hygienist is fantastic, love our one sided conversations lol. Yes, I would highly recommend this business.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Pat!!! It is always great to see your smiling face. See you in 6 months!!
C
3 weeks ago
Like I said at my last visit, these guys are AWESOME.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words Colin!! We will see you soon!
J
4 weeks ago
The best!
Always on time, doesn’overbook, has a great staff, and a wonderful doctor-patient relationship
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
You are Awesome Judith! It is always great to see you and your husband! See you both in the fall.
G
1 month ago
Greeted by friendly staff who new me by name. No wait time, took me right in at my scheduled appointment time.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Always great to see you and the family Gary!!! See you soon!!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Foutz And His Staff
After chipping the back of my tooth and wanting to get it fixed asap, I called his office and they got me in the very next morning (new patient). From the time I entered the office, everyone was so pleasant and professional and in no time I was sitting in the chair talking to Dr, Foutz. We went over what needed to be done and I said; "okay let's fix it". Dr. Foutz was extremely caring and professional and I highly recommend him and will do so to anyone I know looking for a great dentist!! Oh, and did I mention very gentle too!! You won't go wrong and Thank You Dr. Foutz!!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
We were happy to put you back together and to welcome you to the family!! We look forward to seeing you soon for a check up!!
L
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
The dental hygienist Tammy is fantastic love her personality everyone in the office is family oriented, Dr. Faust’s office is top notch!!! Thank you everyone.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Always great to see you and your son Leanne. We are glad you both are part of The Foutz Dental Family! See you soon!
E
2 months ago
Professionalism and caring...
Dr. Foutz and his staff are the best! Everyone is very professional and he has all the latest technology. His hygienists go back for continuing education and truly know their medical skills. Just today I went in for a cleaning and exam and decided upon some cosmetic dentistry work, and even though it was a bit last minute, he worked me in and did a fabulous job. Not only does he have an incredible background in his field, he also has a critical artistic eye which is very important when someone is doing cosmetic dentistry as well as regular. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you very much for the kind words Eileen! It is always a pleasure to see you, and we are thrilled to be able to take care of your dental needs for so many years. We are looking forward to many more!
B
2 months ago
Professional as always
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thanks so much Bob!!!
M
2 months ago
Always professional, very pleasant, makes going to the dentist almost fun! :):)
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Marika! It is always fun for us to see you!!!
C
2 months ago
Filling
Best filling experience I’ve ever had! So precise thorough and quick! Doctor and his hygenist were so in sync, like a well oiled machine working together. Thank goodness for my regular check ups and doctors proactive approach that caught my filling at a stage that resulted in such a seemingly easy fix. Reception so kind and efficient too! Thanks gang!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Cindy! It is always great to see you!