Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS

Dentist

2510 WIGWAM PKWY

SUITE #100

HENDERSON, NV 89074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Town!!
I had the pleasure to have my teeth cleaned today at Dr Foutz's office. I've been a patient of Dr Foutz for, I hate to admit it but it might be over 20 years by now! I have never even dreamed of going to another dentist because Dr Foutz is not only capable and competent, he is also always on the cutting edge of technology. Dr Foutz employes the most thorough dental hygienists and they have little trouble living up to the high standards he sets for patient care. A visit at Dr Foutz's dental office is more like a visit to family and friends. I'll be their patient as long as they'll have me!!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Mary, you are such a delight!! It is our pleasure to see you and your family members. PS We will never let you go either!!
B
1 month ago
always great
fun to come here
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Not many of our patients say "it's fun to come here." Thank you Bill. It always great to see you and the Mrs.!
S
1 month ago
We have been patients of Dr. Foutz since 2012 and have ALWAYS receive top notch care. Between us, my husband and I have had crowns, fillings and implants done by Dr. Foutz. He uses the latest technology, he is highly skilled in all areas of dentistry, and always recommends what is best for our needs. The staff is courteous, proficient, professional and so friendly. From the front desk to the dental chair this dental practice has it dialed in perfectly. Once you visit this dentist, you won't want to go or need to go anywhere else.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Stella, what kind things you have said about our practice. We appreciate you and Les more than you know! See you soon!
R
2 months ago
High-quality service professional and friendly
High-quality service professional and friendly These guys are good very nice & courteous wish other businesses could go there & use them as there model & did I mention if it’s an emergency they’ll get you right in Keep up the Great Work! What Valorie D said except I don’t have to travel yet maybe in the future it would be worth the trip!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Robert. We were glad to help out! See you soon.
R
2 months ago
Great office and staff.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thanks Ned!! It's always great to see you!!
V
2 months ago
Honest with integrity
Dr Foutz is a honest and highly skilled. He does excellent work. I love his work and his work ethic so much that I (and my husband) now travel from out of state to see him (we had to move to Washington to take care of family).
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
It is always a pleasure to see you and your husband, Valorie. We are thrilled that you are continuing to come to us even though you live in the Pacific Northwest now! See you next summer!
M
2 months ago
Karen is the best hygienist as she understand my needs
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Yes she is Marika, and yes she does!!! We will see you next year.
E
2 months ago
Love everyone there !!! So accommodating !!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
We love seeing you too Eileen. Have a Happy New Year!!
P
2 months ago
Recommend
If you're looking for a dentist, consider Dr. Foutz. I've never gotten the impression that he's out to just grab money, and I think most people can sense things like that. Prior to Dr. Foutz, I saw one other dentist, and it was a completely different story. I suspect that the other dentist was out to just grab money. Dr. Foutz also serves God as best as he knows how, and that gives me comfort because he knows he will ultimately be accountable to God, as we all will be. I don't think anyone likes going to see a dentist, so I don't relish visiting a dentist, but when I visit Dr. Foutz's office, it doesn't make me anxious or a sense of complete dread like at other places. He's a complete gentleman and has advanced equipment, which is unlike other dentists and offices. My only hope is that he outlives me because I wouldn't want to go see another dentist, LOL. Also think about corporations and how they are run. From the top, things trickle downwards, and as such, Dr. Foutz's office is staffed with like-minded people, very nice and courteous.
S
2 months ago
Top notch!
Always the best service and care from the entire team!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Sandy for the huge compliment. We look forward to seeing you again soon.!