Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS

Dentist

2510 WIGWAM PKWY

SUITE #100

HENDERSON, NV 89074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Crown broke off
All of a sudden I had a tooth in my mouth. Called and got in right away. I was a new patient. Dr Foutz and his staff very good and efficient was able to make and install a new crown ( no temporary). While I was there for over 2 hrs worth the wait to not having a temp crown. It was like having a minor surgery. Sending all I know to him.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Loretta, It was our pleasure to welcome you to the practice, and to put you back together. Thank you in advance, for considering us to refer your family and friends to. We shall take great care of them as well. See you soon!
J
3 weeks ago
My Dentist since 1997
The most professional and modern practice in the area. Dr. Foutz is completely up to date with the latest technology and equipment. His skills are very impressive and his integrity is unquestioned. The staff is kind and friendly. I hope Dr. Foutz outlives me, I don’t want to switch ever.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Jim. It has been our pleasure to be your dentist for the last 20 years. We are looking forward to many more as well!!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Foutz and staff are the best!
I have been going to Dr Foutz for several years. His staff are always extremely friendly, courteous, and very helpful. Just had a crown done. The process went very quickly and was quite painless. They fabricated the crown right in the office while I was in the chair. No need to come back. My old tooth was offset, giving me a crooked jaw line. He fabricated the crown in such a way that my jaw line is now straight. Great Job!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you very much for the outstanding compliments Rick! It's our pleasure to provide you with high quality dental care all these years. See you soon!
C
2 months ago
Great dental experience. Dr. Foutz rocks! High tech equipment, quality care and he’s always so pleasant and caring.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Cindy!! Also thank you for the yummy treats you brought us! You rock also!!!
V
2 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent service!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Valynn, it is always a pleasure to see you and your family!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Painless Service & the latest techniques
Simply amazing. I’ve gone to Dr. Foutz for 30 years and fly in for services. He performed a painless and unique upper implant quickly and effectively talking me through each step. I highly recommend Dr. Foutz
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
You're awesome Denise! It's always great to see you and accommodate your schedule with ours. Sometimes we each have to juggle a bit, but we always work it out. See you in the fall!!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Foutz has been my dentist for more than 30 years. I think that speaks volume within it self.. I have always received excellent care. The staff is courteous and competent. Thanks for the opportunity to share my appreciation for your service!! I have and will continue to recommend his service to others. Mary Lee Dawson
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
You are so sweet and kind Mary! We are always happy to see you, and to be able to treat your dental needs for 3 decades!!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful as usual...great service...he is the best thank you
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you so much!! It's always great to see you both!
D
3 months ago
From the first phone call to Renee, she was pleasant and accommodating to schedule me in........gave me a head's up about the paperwork needed. Coming into the office they greeted me...... The young lady (Rhonda?) took x-rays and I liked that she told me what she was going to do .....(which was great). Tammy did the cleaning, kind, friendly, understood my teeth sensitivity.......did a nice job. I liked that Dr. Foust came in to greet me and told me he was coming back after Tammy finished her cleaning. I found Dr. Foust personable, warm........a dentist I could trust. I look forward to come back in 6 months for a cleaning.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
It was a pleasure meeting you yesterday Denise and welcome you to the practice!! We look forward to seeing you again in 6 months, as well as for many years to come.
E
4 months ago
The Best Dentist we have ever had!
GREAT DOCTOR! THE VERY BEST IN VEGAS. It is never a good day when you have to visit a doctor; however, Doctor Foutz made our visit as easy as possible; not fun, but not running to our car in a panic. As usual the staff was perfect.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Elmer. It is always great to see you and your lovely wife! PS We appreciate your sense of humor!