Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS

Dentist

2510 WIGWAM PKWY

SUITE #100

HENDERSON, NV 89074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
High Quality of Service
Dr Foutz and his staff are really friendly and make your visit as relaxed as possible. Dr Foutz does great work and is very concerned about his patients. I recommend his services to anyone looking for a dentist. Paul
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you very much Paul. We will see you soon, and enjoy your travels this summer!!
M
2 months ago
Always great.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
It is always great to see you as well Maureen!! See you in the fall!!
D
2 months ago
The Best!
Dr Foutz and staff always provide the highest quality of service in a timely manner. Last night I had a dental emergency, and Dr. Foutz welcomed me for an unscheduled appointment first thing today at 8am. I highly recommend Dr. Foutz for all of your dental needs!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Debra. It is our pleasure to take care of you!! We will see you again in the fall!!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist and staff I have ever had
Always polite. They treat me like a human and not a patient. Definitely not pushy. I did not like any of my many dental experiences before this staff and Dentist. But now I am no longer regretting dental visits. Dr. Foutz is great. His staff is a great compliment to his practice. More than happy with him and his team... Thank you guys!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
What an outstanding compliment you have provided us. We are thrilled to have you as our patient, and look forward to many more visits in the years to come.
R
3 months ago
Thorough, Professional, Caring
Dr. Foutz is a fabulous dentist. The staff is friendly, efficient, and timely. I was extremely impressed by Dr. Foutz's thoroughness with my comprehensive exam and doing all he could to provide the best, thorough care possible, making sure my dental work was well done and would last for a long time. The office was very clean and professional. Everyone who worked with me was very professional, friendly, and gentle. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you so much Robin! It was great to meet you. We will see you soon. P.S. I hope you enjoy my daughter's zucchini lasagna recipe!
J
4 months ago
On time, professional and friendly
Always consistent and good experience
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Jean! It is always wonderful to see you.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Foutz is the best ever he always does a great job we enjoy going to him.....Karen did a fabulous job cleaning our teeth as usual happy customers thanks for the B card have a great Easter everyone Jackie and Ken Miller customers for 11 years and happy
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you for the outstanding remarks about our office. We really appreciate it. Have a great 6 months!!
P
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Been a patient of his for quite some time. He has the best staff, and it's not hard to figure out why, which is because everything trickles downwards. This is very true in the corporate world, which I am currently in, and I can always tell if a place is miserable by looking at the top. I don't think anyone likes going to see the dentist, but going to this dentist, in this regard, isn't bad. Also, the dental hygienists that have cleaned my nasty, disgusting teeth over the years has been very helpful as well, and they never complain about my bad, body odor nor my bad breath. Well, as long as I can keep him, I'll be a patient for more years to come. He's also a man of God as well, which I truly appreciate, which means that he will do no intentional harm to his patients. You can't really go wrong with a 4th generation dentist--it's in his blood.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Paul. We appreciate your dedication to our practice. We will see you in the fall!!
D
5 months ago
Quality Work - my old crown lasted 30 years
I've been a patient of Dr. Foutz for 30 years. One of the first things he did was a crown; which lasted 30 years! He uses the latest methods, materials, and techniques - along with a supportive nature; he is simply the top Dentist in Las Vegas. His staff are punctual, attentive,and good with people. Karen, his hygienist is also one of the best.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Denise. We are delighted to have you as one of our longest running patients over the decades. We look forward to seeing you next time!!
C
5 months ago
Routine Cleaning Plus
Took extra care to fix my bite outside of routine cleaning.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
We are always here for you Cindy! Also thanks so much for the delicious mints!! You are so thoughtful to bring us a treat every time you come see us.