Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS

Dentist

2510 WIGWAM PKWY

SUITE #100

HENDERSON, NV 89074

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great dental experience. Dr. Foutz rocks! High tech equipment, quality care and he’s always so pleasant and caring.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Cindy!! Also thank you for the yummy treats you brought us! You rock also!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, excellent service!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Valynn, it is always a pleasure to see you and your family!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Painless Service & the latest techniques
Simply amazing. I’ve gone to Dr. Foutz for 30 years and fly in for services. He performed a painless and unique upper implant quickly and effectively talking me through each step. I highly recommend Dr. Foutz
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
You're awesome Denise! It's always great to see you and accommodate your schedule with ours. Sometimes we each have to juggle a bit, but we always work it out. See you in the fall!!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Foutz has been my dentist for more than 30 years. I think that speaks volume within it self.. I have always received excellent care. The staff is courteous and competent. Thanks for the opportunity to share my appreciation for your service!! I have and will continue to recommend his service to others. Mary Lee Dawson
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
You are so sweet and kind Mary! We are always happy to see you, and to be able to treat your dental needs for 3 decades!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful as usual...great service...he is the best thank you
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you so much!! It's always great to see you both!
D
1 month ago
From the first phone call to Renee, she was pleasant and accommodating to schedule me in........gave me a head's up about the paperwork needed. Coming into the office they greeted me...... The young lady (Rhonda?) took x-rays and I liked that she told me what she was going to do .....(which was great). Tammy did the cleaning, kind, friendly, understood my teeth sensitivity.......did a nice job. I liked that Dr. Foust came in to greet me and told me he was coming back after Tammy finished her cleaning. I found Dr. Foust personable, warm........a dentist I could trust. I look forward to come back in 6 months for a cleaning.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
It was a pleasure meeting you yesterday Denise and welcome you to the practice!! We look forward to seeing you again in 6 months, as well as for many years to come.
E
2 months ago
The Best Dentist we have ever had!
GREAT DOCTOR! THE VERY BEST IN VEGAS. It is never a good day when you have to visit a doctor; however, Doctor Foutz made our visit as easy as possible; not fun, but not running to our car in a panic. As usual the staff was perfect.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Elmer. It is always great to see you and your lovely wife! PS We appreciate your sense of humor!
C
3 months ago
First dental visit for my two young kids- amazing!
Took my 6 year old and 3 year old today for their first dental experience. I was concerned going in, especially for the young one, but the staff were so kind and catered to the kids wonderfully. Thank you to all so much- see you in 6 months!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Your children were delightful Chris!! We look forward to their next visit in 6 months!!
V
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Love everyone there, they are the best in everything they do.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Vanessa! You are too kind! We were glad we were able to fit you in and take care of your emergency. See you soon!
J
3 months ago
Always on time.
Very professional staff. The operation runs very smoothly. Credit this to Dr. Foutz.