Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS

Dentist

2510 WIGWAM PKWY

SUITE #100

HENDERSON, NV 89074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
First dental visit for my two young kids- amazing!
Took my 6 year old and 3 year old today for their first dental experience. I was concerned going in, especially for the young one, but the staff were so kind and catered to the kids wonderfully. Thank you to all so much- see you in 6 months!
V
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Love everyone there, they are the best in everything they do.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Vanessa! You are too kind! We were glad we were able to fit you in and take care of your emergency. See you soon!
J
1 month ago
Always on time.
Very professional staff. The operation runs very smoothly. Credit this to Dr. Foutz.
H
2 months ago
Wonderful and caring professional....the office staff reflects the same!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you so much Harry. We will miss you both very much! Good luck with the move!
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service - Excellent Staff
Thank You, Dr. Foutz
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Leanne! It is always a pleasure to see you.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!!
I had the pleasure to have my teeth cleaned today at Dr Foutz's office. I've been a patient of Dr Foutz for, I hate to admit it but it might be over 20 years by now! I have never even dreamed of going to another dentist because Dr Foutz is not only capable and competent, he is also always on the cutting edge of technology. Dr Foutz employes the most thorough dental hygienists and they have little trouble living up to the high standards he sets for patient care. A visit at Dr Foutz's dental office is more like a visit to family and friends. I'll be their patient as long as they'll have me!!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Mary, you are such a delight!! It is our pleasure to see you and your family members. PS We will never let you go either!!
B
3 months ago
always great
fun to come here
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Not many of our patients say "it's fun to come here." Thank you Bill. It always great to see you and the Mrs.!
S
3 months ago
We have been patients of Dr. Foutz since 2012 and have ALWAYS receive top notch care. Between us, my husband and I have had crowns, fillings and implants done by Dr. Foutz. He uses the latest technology, he is highly skilled in all areas of dentistry, and always recommends what is best for our needs. The staff is courteous, proficient, professional and so friendly. From the front desk to the dental chair this dental practice has it dialed in perfectly. Once you visit this dentist, you won't want to go or need to go anywhere else.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Stella, what kind things you have said about our practice. We appreciate you and Les more than you know! See you soon!
R
4 months ago
High-quality service professional and friendly
High-quality service professional and friendly These guys are good very nice & courteous wish other businesses could go there & use them as there model & did I mention if it’s an emergency they’ll get you right in Keep up the Great Work! What Valorie D said except I don’t have to travel yet maybe in the future it would be worth the trip!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Robert. We were glad to help out! See you soon.
R
4 months ago
Great office and staff.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thanks Ned!! It's always great to see you!!