Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS

Dentist

2510 WIGWAM PKWY

SUITE #100

HENDERSON, NV 89074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and always keeping up with the new technology. Dr Foutz is an awesome dentist.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Always great to see you Deb! Thanks for the kind words!
M
1 month ago
Great as always and dental hygienist was very efficient and gentle on my mouth.
W
1 month ago
Still the best!!
I went in for my regular cleaning on my last visit. The staff is super-friendly, and more importantly, great at what they do. I was seen right on time for my appointment. I guess it was also time to get updated x-rays. I was impressed on how quick and easy this was done with their equipment. The whole process couldn't have taken more than 5 minutes. The teeth cleaning part of my visit went as expected. They do a thorough job, with minimal to no discomfort. They always take the time to discuss your current oral health (teeth, gums, jaw, etc.). Happily, everything checked out okay on this visit. I've been using Dr. Foutz's office for several years now, and I've never had a negative experience. They have always done a top-notch job, including repairs to some problematic dental work I've had done in Los Angeles. I have no reservations with recommending this office to friends, family or anyone for that matter.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
That was so kind of you Wissam!!! It is our pleasure to provide you with quality dental care, and to see your smiling face!! See you next year!!
A
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional
Excellent dentist, very professional. made my experience a pleasurable trip too the dentist!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Alice!! It is always great to see you!!
K
1 month ago
Dr Foutz and staff are the best
All my questions are answered fully to my satisfaction and always very concerned for a comfortable visit.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you so much for sharing that with us Keith. We aspire to answer all of our patient's questions fully and completely. We are glad you had a comfortable visit to our office. See you soon!!
L
2 months ago
Crown broke off
All of a sudden I had a tooth in my mouth. Called and got in right away. I was a new patient. Dr Foutz and his staff very good and efficient was able to make and install a new crown ( no temporary). While I was there for over 2 hrs worth the wait to not having a temp crown. It was like having a minor surgery. Sending all I know to him.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Loretta, It was our pleasure to welcome you to the practice, and to put you back together. Thank you in advance, for considering us to refer your family and friends to. We shall take great care of them as well. See you soon!
J
3 months ago
My Dentist since 1997
The most professional and modern practice in the area. Dr. Foutz is completely up to date with the latest technology and equipment. His skills are very impressive and his integrity is unquestioned. The staff is kind and friendly. I hope Dr. Foutz outlives me, I don’t want to switch ever.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Jim. It has been our pleasure to be your dentist for the last 20 years. We are looking forward to many more as well!!
R
4 months ago
Dr. Foutz and staff are the best!
I have been going to Dr Foutz for several years. His staff are always extremely friendly, courteous, and very helpful. Just had a crown done. The process went very quickly and was quite painless. They fabricated the crown right in the office while I was in the chair. No need to come back. My old tooth was offset, giving me a crooked jaw line. He fabricated the crown in such a way that my jaw line is now straight. Great Job!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you very much for the outstanding compliments Rick! It's our pleasure to provide you with high quality dental care all these years. See you soon!
C
4 months ago
Great dental experience. Dr. Foutz rocks! High tech equipment, quality care and he’s always so pleasant and caring.
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you for the kind words Cindy!! Also thank you for the yummy treats you brought us! You rock also!!!
V
4 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent service!
Response from Dr. Barton H. Foutz, DDS
Thank you Valynn, it is always a pleasure to see you and your family!