Dr. Bawa & Associates

Medical Spa

Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

drbawa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Rude and disrespectful
Don't waste your time or money. Very rude and unprofessional.
* Results may vary
A
2 months ago
A blessing!
I went to this practice as a new patient and I could not be happier with the service from start to finish friendly helpful staff upon arrival , very well mannered ! I saw Janet reeves and I've never met a practitioner in the medical field like her ! Amazing woman and I felt so grateful to have gotten her help and care ! couldn't have asked for a better experience and honestly wouldn't go anywhere else !
* Results may vary
T
5 months ago
Dr. was awesome and very professional, they are very efficient and do the best to get you on your way. They want to see people healthy and learn to live a healthier lifestyle. Great practice and all the staff, is very professional. They tried the best to meet all your needs.
* Results may vary
B
1 year ago
Genuine, Responsive, and offer wide range of services
I've seen Dr. Bawa and Janet for years and write from a range of experiences with Dr. Bawa's clinic. The staff is courteous, follows through and is professional. Janet and Dr. Bawa each treat you with complete attention. They never stare at a screen asking questions over their shoulder. They look you in the eye, listen carefully, and speak plainly and with obvious care for your well being. The questions are never limited to your 'single' issue that day, but are about your whole well being. They're open to suggestions, and include you in treatment choices. As a modern doctor offering peripheral services - they don't 'hard sell' they're cosmetic and other services. They are appropriately presented, and it's clear what they offer. If you choose to engage them on those types of services they'll spend time with you explaining them. but there is no feeling of pressure. Twice over the years I've had complaints. Both Janet and Dr. Bawa reached out to me personally (and immediately) and made the issues right. There isn't anyone else in the area I'd better trust with my care. Thanks for taking such good care of me guys!
* Results may vary
S
1 year ago
Best in area for Hormones
I went to see Dr Bawa a year ago because I was turning 40. His front staff were awesome. He was so helpful, courteous and never made me feel silly when explaining my symptoms. I went back again a few weeks ago and saw Christine who has since left. She was just as wonderful. Dr. Janet was in the room when I had my pellet implant and has since been invaluable to me with any questions I have , no matter how trivial. . I highly recommend them and will continue to see them for as long as needed. If I had one complaint it would be that I wish they were in FWB more often:)
* Results may vary
J
1 year ago
Very poor health care from this doctor.
Staff Is nice enough to but Dr. Bawa is the worst doctor I have ever seen very rude, condescending, and unprofessional. The left hand doesn't know what the right hand is doing. He is about money and doesn't listen to his patients. If it weren't for his staff he would not be in business.
* Results may vary
E
1 year ago
Great DR and Great P.A>
Dr. Bawa has helped me for several years with my thyroid, hormones and weight. He has always been professional and takes the time to listen and really cares. I have seen a huge difference in my thyroid and my blood pressure. I have been seeing Janet Reeve P.A. for the past year. She is so awesome I cannot begin to write here how I feel. Janet listens and cares so much, I feel it and know she is concerned about what concerns me. The Staff is always kind and courteous. Thank you Dr. Bawa for having this type of people in your office in Seagrove Beach, Fl. 32459.
* Results may vary
T
1 year ago
Great RN and Doctor
I have come to this office now for a couple of years and I do love the one on one attention they give you, getting down to what is going on and not in a rush to give you medication, they are more natural in healing and I love that about them. I love Janet, she makes the visit a great experience, her expertise is wonderful, she is very caring and helps you understand things.
* Results may vary
Y
2 years ago
Blessing from God
Br Bawa And Associates have seriously been my savior. I have not been bale to get my thyroid levels under control in 10 years. I have been through 5 different doctors. My life was miserable. In less than 2 months I feel alive again. I feel like I am 25 years old again mind you Im 42. He is helping me with my hormones so im not moody anymore and weight loss. Eveyone in his office show that they care about you. They make you feel comfortable and welcome. They never make you feel bad about yourself or the fact that you may be "fat". Thank You Dr Bawa. You andyou staff are always in my heart.
* Results may vary
R
2 years ago
Excellent
Doctor Bawa and his staff are professional, courteous and above all knowledgeable. I actually have my life back thanks Doctor Bawa and I would recommend his office to anyone.
* Results may vary