Dr. Ben Saunders, DMD

Dentist

4711 Highway 90

Marianna, FL 32446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allhappyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional.
Dr Ben Saunders is amazing. He's very attentive to his patients and creates a trust worthy environment that makes the kids comfortable.
C
2 days ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional.
Dr. Ben Saunders is amazing. He's very attentive to his patients and creates a trust worthy environment that makes the kids comfortable. Would recommend him to any and everyone. Love this place.😊😊😊😀😃
K
4 weeks ago
Great kids dentist!
Dr Ben is really good with kids and makes them feel comfortable. My kids have been going to him for 8 years and we could be happier.
C
1 month ago
Great dentist, terrible receptionist
My experience today with Dr. Ben, and the assistant was great. Dr. Ben was personable, and his assistant was very friendly and kind... However!! The receptionist at the desk was rude, starting from the day before the appointment. She was short, and more than salty. At no time did she show any sort of friendliness or customer service. If you can get past the salty attitude from behind the desk, Dr. Ben is your pick for your child
U
1 month ago
Rude Office Mgr- Terri
PLEASE DO NOT TAKE YOUR CHILD TO THIS PRACTICE. I have a 6 yr old whom I have been trying to get her mouth treated for a cavity that was found. This has been quite some time getting my 6 yr old mouth treated. To make a long story short.Office Mgr Terri told me they would have to get Pre Authorization before they could treat her.I called insurance company got rep on phone and ask rep if they could approve the Pre Authorization so that my child can be seen. Rep stated that No Pre Authorization was sent in.I asked her to call and speak with Terri and get this taken care of so my child can be seen. After putting me on hold for about 4 mins and adding me on a conference call with Terri.Terri immediately went into defense mode.And started saying oh we have tried to help you with your child and then to call me a liar saying she have always gotten my child in right then. (Which is not true)and too top it off then asked the insurance representative to please find me another Dentist to take my child to ,even if it's a 100 miles out!!! At this point, I was furious....I went and picked up my baby xrays,and never again will I step foot in that place to have my child seen. Dr Ben has always been nice,but has the wrong staff (Terri) working for him.Also she tried to tell me I haven't been paying my bill also and Thank God I had receipts to show where I had paid.They had no records of it in their system. Please take your child somewhere else.
K
3 months ago
Mom
Polite, friendly service,. Staff is very professional. Dr. Ben is patient and gentle.
L
3 months ago
Kind, Efficient and Caring
Being one of many who isn't the biggest fan of going to the dentist - I am pleased to say this was one of the most pleasant appointments I've had in my life and the appointment included a root canal and crown. I told my husband that it was one of the easiest appointments in comparison to the ones I've had in the past at other dentists :) Thank You!
C
3 months ago
They are amazing! The interaction they had with my 4 year old just amazed me! They were able to do everything they needed to without making my 4 year old nervous. I am so happy we found them! They truest care and put every effort in to making all the kids feel welcomed and safe.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was only our second visit to Dr. Ben's office and as before they made my daughter very comfortable. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ben was very thorough in explaining her treatment plan too. Most physicians don't take time to be personal anymore, but he did.
S
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
Hands down dr Ben and his staff are the best!!! I wouldn’t take my child anywhere else!