Dr. Ben Saunders, DMD

Dentist

4711 Highway 90

Marianna, FL 32446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allhappyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
Amazing and professional
My step-daughter has always gone here but when we came to visit, my son was having some troubles with one of his teeth and they were so quick to make a treatment plan to get him fixed up and the staff was SO INCREDIBLY sweet!!!! I love Dr Saunders office and the staff! Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Great!
Always a great trip to the dentist. Love Dr. Ben and his staff!
C
1 month ago
Very High QUALITY. Very professional.
Dr. Ben Saunders is amazing. The kids can really relate to him. He helps them to be calm and they are made comfortable during their visit. OMG , the staff beyond amazing. So nice , friendly and really make the kids feel welcomed. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Saunders to any and everybody.
S
2 months ago
Very rude office Manager -
At the end of my sons visit I simply mentioned how I was told over the phone by a staff member ( who i believe to be new) that I could make monthly payments and I wanted to know if that was still the case. The office manager rudely began to tell me how I must’ve misunderstood what I was being told when honestly I was just misinformed. I told her that it was fine and that I would go ahead and make the payment in full. This should’ve been the end of the conversation but no she began to talk to me in a condenscending manner, and very childlike. This woman has no interpersonal skills, is disrespectful and just flat out rude and I refuse to bring my son back to this clinic because of her.
J
2 months ago
I love y’all g my daughter to this dentist they really take there time and really care about the kids teeth!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Great place for the kids to get dental care.
Although Dr. Ben will not be able to assist my daughter with her ortho work, he is going to have his staff find a ortho that can assist. Hopefully, not to far away from home. Loved the thought pattern Dr. Ben utilized upon examining my daughter's teeth, he does not want to pull any teeth for ortho work. Of course this is his thought pattern, another ortho may not see it that way. Wish he could do the work!
N
3 months ago
Awesome dentist!!
Dr Ben and his staff are excellent!!! They are great with my boys!! So friendly and attentive. Always a great experience!! My boys always enjoy their check ups with Dr Ben!! Highly recommended!!
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
Awesome staff! Always sweet and friendly! My children look forward to their dental visits! Love Dr. Ben and his crew!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Ben is so nice to every one I just love going there.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional.
Dr Ben Saunders is amazing. He's very attentive to his patients and creates a trust worthy environment that makes the kids comfortable.