Dr. Ben Saunders, DMD

Dentist

4711 Highway 90

Marianna, FL 32446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allhappyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Friendly and professional!!
After taking my son to Dr. Saunders office today, I feel comfortable and confident with the treatment plan. Office staff was awesome. My son was very comfortable as well.
S
4 days ago
Staff went above and beyond
The wonderful staff made sure that my daughter (autistic) was comfortable and wasn't afraid to be there! I was amazed by their compassionate attitudes and how they did everything possible to make her experience a good one...and it was the best!!!! We will never go anywhere else!!
M
5 days ago
I liked the atmoshpere
Dr. Saunders was very nice and gentle with my daughter who was very nervous and asking if everything is going to hurt. He explained what he was going to do and what it was going to feel like before he did anything. She was very calm and let him do what he needed. He explained everything to us in layman's terms. I am so glad we were finally able to get in to see him.
S
6 days ago
Dr. Ben and staff, is awesome, they treat my kids like there own and very friendly with a smile.
A
1 week ago
professional and very friendly
the staff there is very friendly. they get on the kids level and treat them as their own. i have nothing bad to say about this place. they tell you what they are going to do when they do it and will explain everything that they need you to do at home as well.
L
1 week ago
Friendly, great service, detail oriented
All of the staff were great with my kids and made sure they were comfortable and knew exactly what was happening or going to happen at all times. They explained everything in great detail and just made it a very stress free experience. I live an hour and a half away from Dr Saunders office and would make the drive again!
E
2 weeks ago
Extremely Friendly, Clean Environment
The office was excellent and I have already began referring friends. My son was so calm and felt very comfortable for his first dental visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
Everyone was very friendly and compassionate with my 3 year old that wasn't too excited about having someone work on her teeth. We had a very good experience!
A
1 month ago
Very Professional and Kid Friendly
My child had to have 2 teeth pulled. They made my child so comfortable to where he thinks it is fun having his teeth pulled out. Great Job Dr. Saunders!
K
2 months ago
Happy Mom!
We were coming from Quincy. We were running late, I called the office to let them know. They advised we would need to be there no later than 8:20. We got to the office right at 8:20. I immediately apologized for being late. The receptionist said, your ok, I have someone waiting to take you back. We were taken in, and treated extremely well, and she took time to explain everything. She did not rush through the appointment. She took her time and with Kuylee and was very gentle with him, even went back and got smaller instruments to make the appointment less uncomfortable for him. We are very pleased with the staff and service we receive.