Dr. Ben Saunders, DMD

Dentist

4711 Highway 90

Marianna, FL 32446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allhappyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr. Ben and Team are AMAZING!
We would like to thank everyone for being so kind and patient with Luke. With Luke being nonverbal/severely autistic along with sensory issues, experiences like going to a doctor or dentist can be extremely difficult. He went right into the waiting area, played with the toys and transitioned well into the examination room. The ladies encouraged Luke to explore the room and engaged with him. The staff and Dr. Ben were so companionate and friendly. Thank you for going the extra mile to accommodating all children, no mater their needs. 😎 See you in January!
L
5 days ago
Friendly
Great pediatric dentist! All staff are very friendly and informative. Dr. Ben is good with children and my kids have had good experiences here. He's not afraid to communicate, but is also sensitive to the situation at hand. We're blessed to have this dentist.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful Children’s Dentist
Great pediatric dentist! The staff is great with kids, friendly and knowledgeable. Our kids enjoy going to the dentist now.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Very friendly staff, me and my kids love coming. Dr. Ben is awesome with great personality. Thanks for making my boy's smile incredible shiny.
E
2 months ago
We love our dentist!
We are happy to be under Dr Ben Saunders care specially in the case of my toddler because..Dr Saunders performed well in the surgery he gave to our dear son..he knows what he's doing as a dentist and he's good with kids as well (that's a plus) :) I will definitely recommend him to other parents who are seeking of a good dentist for their kids. Thank you, Dr Saunders! God bless you and your team!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!
I was very pleased with the office staff! They made our son feel so comfortable and excited to be there! The hygienist that he had was so great with him! He keeps talking about going back to see the dentist! Everyone was so nice and friendly!
B
2 months ago
Amazing and professional
My step-daughter has always gone here but when we came to visit, my son was having some troubles with one of his teeth and they were so quick to make a treatment plan to get him fixed up and the staff was SO INCREDIBLY sweet!!!! I love Dr Saunders office and the staff! Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Great!
Always a great trip to the dentist. Love Dr. Ben and his staff!
C
3 months ago
Very High QUALITY. Very professional.
Dr. Ben Saunders is amazing. The kids can really relate to him. He helps them to be calm and they are made comfortable during their visit. OMG , the staff beyond amazing. So nice , friendly and really make the kids feel welcomed. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Saunders to any and everybody.
S
3 months ago
Very rude office Manager -
At the end of my sons visit I simply mentioned how I was told over the phone by a staff member ( who i believe to be new) that I could make monthly payments and I wanted to know if that was still the case. The office manager rudely began to tell me how I must’ve misunderstood what I was being told when honestly I was just misinformed. I told her that it was fine and that I would go ahead and make the payment in full. This should’ve been the end of the conversation but no she began to talk to me in a condenscending manner, and very childlike. This woman has no interpersonal skills, is disrespectful and just flat out rude and I refuse to bring my son back to this clinic because of her.