Dr. Ben Saunders, DMD

Dentist

4711 Highway 90

Marianna, FL 32446

Open Today By Appointment

allhappyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Love this crew!
Dr. Ben and his staff are wonderful! So nice to have such a great dentist in my hometown!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ben & staff have got it going on.
Took our autistic nephew to Dr. Ben today. They saw to his needs including showing him one of his favorite movies, Despicable Me. Dr. Ben and staff are geared toward high quality Dental Care with youth in mind, especially those with special needs. Our area here in the panhandle is fortunate to have them.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The staff was great with our 2 year old son.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Great environment. Friendly staff.
T
2 months ago
Great Decision
Dr was very detailed on what he saw, what he recommended, explained in detail what is to be expected! He was patient with our son and welcoming! The staff are wonderful, very helpful, nice, down to earth and professional! I would refer this place to future families of children needing pediatric dentist work!
K
2 months ago
Very Professional and kind!
Dr. Ben is an hour drive for us, and we are still going to him for my son's dental needs!!! He is gentle, kind, professional and through. I wouldn't trade him for any other!
B
2 months ago
Super Friendly!
This was my daughter's 2nd check-up and the staff was super friendly, nice, and understanding. My daughter has some sensory issues in her mouth but Dr. Ben and his staff were gentle and tried their best to keep her calm and have a positive experience.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Ben and Team are AMAZING!
We would like to thank everyone for being so kind and patient with Luke. With Luke being nonverbal/severely autistic along with sensory issues, experiences like going to a doctor or dentist can be extremely difficult. He went right into the waiting area, played with the toys and transitioned well into the examination room. The ladies encouraged Luke to explore the room and engaged with him. The staff and Dr. Ben were so companionate and friendly. Thank you for going the extra mile to accommodating all children, no mater their needs. 😎 See you in January!
L
2 months ago
Friendly
Great pediatric dentist! All staff are very friendly and informative. Dr. Ben is good with children and my kids have had good experiences here. He's not afraid to communicate, but is also sensitive to the situation at hand. We're blessed to have this dentist.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Children’s Dentist
Great pediatric dentist! The staff is great with kids, friendly and knowledgeable. Our kids enjoy going to the dentist now.