Dr. Ben Saunders, DMD

Dentist

4711 Highway 90

Marianna, FL 32446

Open Today By Appointment

allhappyteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional with a friendly staff
The staff at Dr. Saunders have always been professional, very friendly and informative on the services needed. Appreciate the care they provide to our family.
C
1 week ago
Always a great experience
The entire staff is amazing. My children used to be terrified about going to the dentist, but thanks to Dr Saunders and his staff, they now look forward to their dental appointments. Thank you
A
1 week ago
The Best!
The office staff are always very friendly and Dr Saunders is the best!
D
1 month ago
Great Staff and Atmosphere
The staff is always so polite and Dr. Ben is fantastic. They make my girls feel comfortable and always keep me in the loop!
J
1 month ago
Professional but also absolutely kid friendly
Started taking our daughter to Dr. Ben a few years ago when it was discovered her previous dentist was really not paying attention to problems. Was referred to Dr. Ben through my dentist. I wasn’t to thrilled about he idea of going to someone about 2 hours away. But from that first visit, I knew that 2 hour trip was well worth every mile driven. Probably going to have to relocate from Mexico Beach, due to the hurricane, again about 2 hours north of Marianna. But, will still make that drive for my daughter to continue having Dr. Ben and his staff take care of my daughter!
C
2 months ago
Professional, kind and friendly
My daughter had a great first visit. Everyone, including the office staff, were kind and friendly. Braces in her future was mentioned, when her previous dentist said she had great spacing, but she is only 5 and we will cross that bridge when we get there. I think my daughter would have liked to watch a movie while her teeth were being cleaned, but one wasn't offered. Also, the fluoride treatment was the one that is gross. I know there are fluoride treatments out there that are a lot better tasting than the one she received. She gagged and spit up until I could get her something to eat. She has not had this reaction to other fluoride treatments in the past. We will be back in the future because overall the visit was a good one.
A
3 months ago
Very Professional & Kid Friendly!
Dr. Saunders is amazing & my son loves him!
A
3 months ago
Very professional and personable!
Today's visit was for cleaning for our 8yr old. The dental hygienist was so sweet! She made our little girl (and me) very comfortable. She explained every procedure. Although I didn't speak with Dr. Ben directly, the hygienist explained everything after her visit...and as always, the ladies at the check in/out are always friendly!
S
3 months ago
Staff is awesome...Dr. Ben, has a positive attitude and go above and beyond to make my sons smiles beautifully and healthy
C
4 months ago
Wonderful service
My son was in the office yesterday for his cleaning and the dental hygienist was wonderful. Talked him through everything she was doing. It was fast and painless.