Dr. Benjamin Amato

Dentist

4345 Sawkaw Dr NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Long time patient.
I have been coming to this practice since about 1977. I think they are the best. The Techs are kind and considerate and Dr. Amato has done an excellent job with my teeth. I used to be afraid of going to the dentist, but I don't have that fear anymore. I often recommend them to friends and family members.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
As always the service was very professional and right on time. I had a broken tooth and they were able to see me right away and fix my problem.
H
2 weeks ago
Everything I expected.
L
3 weeks ago
Responsive, quality care for over 30 yrs.
Dr. Amato and his staff have built the best medical culture of any of my health providers. As a psychologist, I value authentic care and my children, husband and I have been recipients of this genuine and high quality care since we moved to Grand Rapids in 1986.
C
4 weeks ago
Worth the drive
I live on the other side of town (approximately 20 miles) but continue to drive to Dr Amato's due to the excellent office staff, the wonderful hygienists, and the dentists themselves.
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
Dentistry By Design has a very friendly staff who are professional and welcoming.
A
1 month ago
High Quality & Friendly Service
I've been going to Dentistry By Design since I was a kid. I've always received great service and been treated with kindness and respect over the years. My last regular cleaning was with a new hygienist and it was the most thorough one I've ever had. It was my first experience getting the ultrasonic treatment. While it wasn't the most pleasant, my teeth are still squeaky clean. They usually feel fuzzy after a week, but not this time. Please keep in mind I personally prefer and appreciate thorough work. In fact, I usually ask at every visit what I can improve with my daily regimen. Thanks for the great work!
R
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Having been a patient for quite some time, Dentistry By Design has always provided professional, prompt, courteous service. Having moved to another side of town, I still make the drive to the office because of this exceptional practice.
S
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Very nice people who care about your dental health and are not chasing every dollar.
N
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, and everyone made me feel like a person and not just another number.