Dr. Benjamin D. Hull DDS

Dentist

1323 Highway 2

Ste 301

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ivorydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Expectations Surpassed
Dr. Hull and his entire staff consistently provide excellent customer service. Dr. Hull was highly recommended by my dentist in Colorado after we moved to Thompson Falls, MT. I had started an implant procedure and needed the crown to complete the process. (At the time I did not know Dr. Hull was capable of doing the entire procedure.) The transition was seamless. Dr. Hull’s office took care of all of the communication we my oral surgeons office which in turn saved me about 2 hours of travel time in the opposite direction and a lot of undue stress. ;). In addition, they also contacted/worked with my insurance company and provided me with the names of a couple of medical credit card companies to help with the financing of my crown. This office treated my husband and I more like friends than customers/clients. I look forward to many years of maintenance/treatment from him and his staff. I would highly recommend them.
E
4 weeks ago
Dr. Hull and his Staff are Fantastic!
Not only are they wonderful for me and my adult children they now take care of my grand-babies, so gentle and caring. I highly recommend them!
S
1 month ago
Great staff....Great Dentist....
Having been to dentists in 5 different states i could not have been happier or felt so lucky as to find Dr.Hull and his great staff. Everyone had a smile. They were professional and informative. Anyone needing dental service should check this place out.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding service
I have never had service this good. Even when Doctor Hull put filling in a tooth. No pain and that alone was worth more than I have ever had. No Dentist has been able to do this for me. I was treated and greeted just like a friend. I have already told several friends how good Doctor Hull and his staff are. I will be recommending this Dentist to other friends of mine.
R
3 months ago
Very Good Experience
B
3 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Hull doesn't make me feel rushed. He takes his time and is still very efficient and makes sure all of my questions are answered.
P
3 months ago
Excellent experience! Office filled with well trained professionals along with great customer service!
My husband and I LOVE a health professional that listens and understands! WOW! Dr. Hull did not push us in any way, only listened, took time to completely answer our questions, and helped us put a reasonable go-forward plan in place that we could afford (we are seniors on a fixed income). We had our last dentist for 25 years before he retired....we believe Dr. Hull will go the next 25 with us!
B
3 months ago
The employees are so kind and easy to be around
The woman that did my cleaning yesterday was amazing!
G
4 months ago
Yahoo ! New teeth coming soon.
It's a Pleasure to go to this office. Everyone is a Joy to be with. They are Very kind and let you know what is next. I really enjoy going to get dental work done here. Thank Every one at the office for helping.
R
4 months ago
Quality service
Needed a cleaning, great job!