Ivory Dental - Sandpoint

Dentist

1323 Highway 2

Ste 301

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ivorydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Good Service
Really good with my kids and very professional. Service quality is top notch.
M
1 week ago
Good info and visit
I was initially shocked at the exam and X-ray price and it seems a little mite expensive over all compared to other dental offices, with that being said Dr. Hull seems to be a problem solver and is willing to offer alternative procedures to help fit your budget. He takes his time and talks to you about your options and is clear about information and everyone is well spoken and kind in the office.
A
2 weeks ago
HANDS DOWN BEST OFFICE IN TOWN!
I was referred to this office by my doctor, they got me in ASAP. Knowing my situation was an emergency, they took care of me and made me well aware of everything that was going to take place. I’ve never felt so informed and comfortable at a dentists office. From Ben all the way to the front receptionist Ashley. I will be telling everyone’s to go see Ivory Dental!!!
R
1 month ago
I am very satisfied with the quality of service. Vicki Dye is does very professional work.
S
2 months ago
Rearranged my appointment to help me
I live in Bonner’s Ferry and had an appointment on a Friday but was driving by the day before so I called and they made room for me so I didn’t have to make another trip to Sandpoint! They also have some very cool state of the art equipment that evaluated my implant status so that I could move forward with the crown quickly at a very reasonable cost. And they are all so friendly and good at their jobs!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, empathetic.
I had a tooth emergency with complications (I am undergoing cancer treatments with special restrictions). The staff (everyone!) was so understanding, friendly, and genuinely concerned with caring for my pain and getting the tooth extracted as soon as possible within my cancer treatment restrictions. THANK YOU. We will be switching my husband to your office for just regular dental care!
D
2 months ago
Good cleaning, I like this dentist
Dr. Hull seems through and professional, and I like his friendliness.
M
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly dentist and staff
Confident in care recieved here. Friendly and compassionate.
L
3 months ago
Vicki
Excellent work
R
4 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr Hull did a very professional result on my visit. He looked at ever thing that had been done and explained what still needed to be done. Great Doctor with lots great staff.