Dr. Benjamin D. Hull DDS

Dentist

1323 Highway 2

Ste 301

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ivorydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Outstanding service
Dr Hull did a very professional result on my visit. He looked at ever thing that had been done and explained what still needed to be done. Great Doctor with lots great staff.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Hull is very patient in explaining the procedure. I've had a lot dental work done this past year and only had after pain in one instance. The staff is very friendly and makes the dental experience a pleasant one.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly, Happy Staff!
I just had another awesome dental experience at Dr. Hulls office yesterday. It has been close to a year of me changing over to Dr. Hulls office and he and all of his staff are have provided about the best dental experiences I could hope for. I highly recommend this office.
T
2 months ago
i felt so comfortable in your office, everyone was so friendly, and hospitable, I loved the laughter between the employees. Being a front desk employee for 15 years I know how the public can aggravate you but your girls were wonderful and so patient, and kind. The hygienist ( dont remember her name sorry!) was so nice, and did not hurt me (as much) haha. I was very comfortable with Dr Hull, and he made me feel very welcomed. (compared to NC haha) my only problem is my budget, I have to take the work that was diagnosed a little at a time, I cannot afford all the work all at once. Thank you so much,,,,,,
C
2 months ago
The only dentist I’ll ever see
S
2 months ago
Kind, gentle and efficient folks
I have a background in dentistry so I know good dentistry when I experience it and that is exactly what I got at Dr. Hulls office. I broke a tooth so it was an emergent situation and they got me in the very next day and performed the extraction and implant successfully and with a high degree of expertise and efficiency. They also made sure that I was well informed of the procedures and costs which by the way were very reasonable. I highly recommend Dr. Hulls office of what you want is excellent dentistry.
B
2 months ago
The staff was courteous and understanding about the difficulty with my xrays The price was thank you Bill Campbell
S
2 months ago
Friendly and relaxed atmosphere
From my very first visit I knew I would be returning for any and all future dental needs. Dr. Hull and all the staff are very friendly and put you right at ease. Dr. Hull has made going to the dentist a much less stressful experience. I've had an implant and he also replaced an old crown. He wants to make sure you're comfortable and at ease and works with you to accomplish whatever issues you may be facing. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
C
3 months ago
On time Very good staff. Professional and very timely
W
3 months ago
Always great professional and personal service
Dr. Hull and his team have a great practice. I have my share of dental "challenges", and I always feel that Ben and his team provide great care and advice. I think that Ben is on top of the latest dental technologies, which I am not sure was the case with my previous dentist. Furthermore, Ben does a great job of explaining choices and costs.