Dr. Benjamin D. Hull DDS

Dentist

1323 Highway 2

Ste 301

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ivorydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The service was absolutley great. And fun also!!! Very professional.
M
2 weeks ago
The service was absolutley great. And fun also!!! Very professional.
N
2 months ago
Wisdom Teeth
Had my wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Hull. When the pain was really bad, Dr. Hull called my family back in the middle of the night to give us advise on how to relieve the pain. He was a great support system! Would highly recommend! Ten stars!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and relaxed atmosphere
Dr. Hull is always able to make me feel at ease. He listens and responds in a way that makes you feel heard and understood. He gives you plenty of time for questions and he always explains things so you can understand. It is important to him that you don't feel stressed or anxious, which is sometimes hard to find in a Dentist. The staff is extremely friendly, as well as professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hull to anyone!!
D
2 months ago
Great profession, friendly staff and top notch quality care. Would absolutely recommend this clinic!
M
2 months ago
As professional as you can get!
Great job, explains every detail I asked about! Looking forward to my new teeth! I made a complaint on the blog awhile back..... Before the charges were explained to me, I spoke to soon, it all make sense now.. My apologies for complaining to soon. Looking forward to a long relationship with his office.
R
2 months ago
.Service is outstanding. The entire staff are always friendly and courteous. Dr. Hull is Professional as well as very friendly. He makes you feel comfortable with his knowledge. I feel like I am with family when I go to this office.
R
3 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Hull service
I have been very pleased with the professional care for the last 18 years.
C
3 months ago
Friendly professionals always get the job done right.
I had an old crown removed and a temporary one put in. The entire appointment was completely pain-free, very time efficient, and professionally accomplished. Dr. Hull "knows his stuff" and works quickly but completely. I was never left hanging, waiting for him or the dental technician.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful (Have never said about a dentist)
I was greeted with a handshake and name by the receptionist. Was seen quickly for a "now" appt. Every staff member I dealt with gave me their name with a smile and handshake. Dr Hull was awesome. Explained what was going on and how to relieve the problem. Being a Transplant patient it was so reassuring to find such quality service while travelling cross country KUDOS!!! Thanks again to all of you!