Ivory Dental - Sandpoint

Dentist

1323 Highway 2

Ste 301

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ivorydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had teeth cleaned. Shawna was very personable, fun and did my teeth a world of good! Will definetly be back.
T
3 weeks ago
So glad I found this place!
I have had some trauma around dental work in the past, as well as dentists who were not patient enough to listen to me and my desires, so I was feeling some anxiety around finding a new dentist. My fears were allayed on my first visit! All of the staff were gently and friendly, and Dr. Hull listened to me and worked with me according to my wishes and my budget. I'm so pleased to have found a dentist for our family!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and accommodating. Professional
J
3 months ago
Great experience all the way around, except for the big drill bit.
K
4 months ago
Good Service
Really good with my kids and very professional. Service quality is top notch.
M
4 months ago
Good info and visit
I was initially shocked at the exam and X-ray price and it seems a little mite expensive over all compared to other dental offices, with that being said Dr. Hull seems to be a problem solver and is willing to offer alternative procedures to help fit your budget. He takes his time and talks to you about your options and is clear about information and everyone is well spoken and kind in the office.
A
4 months ago
HANDS DOWN BEST OFFICE IN TOWN!
I was referred to this office by my doctor, they got me in ASAP. Knowing my situation was an emergency, they took care of me and made me well aware of everything that was going to take place. I’ve never felt so informed and comfortable at a dentists office. From Ben all the way to the front receptionist Ashley. I will be telling everyone’s to go see Ivory Dental!!!
R
5 months ago
I am very satisfied with the quality of service. Vicki Dye is does very professional work.
S
6 months ago
Rearranged my appointment to help me
I live in Bonner’s Ferry and had an appointment on a Friday but was driving by the day before so I called and they made room for me so I didn’t have to make another trip to Sandpoint! They also have some very cool state of the art equipment that evaluated my implant status so that I could move forward with the crown quickly at a very reasonable cost. And they are all so friendly and good at their jobs!
J
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, empathetic.
I had a tooth emergency with complications (I am undergoing cancer treatments with special restrictions). The staff (everyone!) was so understanding, friendly, and genuinely concerned with caring for my pain and getting the tooth extracted as soon as possible within my cancer treatment restrictions. THANK YOU. We will be switching my husband to your office for just regular dental care!