Dr. Benjamin D. Hull DDS

Dentist

1323 Highway 2

Ste 301

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ivorydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
On time Very good staff. Professional and very timely
W
1 week ago
Always great professional and personal service
Dr. Hull and his team have a great practice. I have my share of dental "challenges", and I always feel that Ben and his team provide great care and advice. I think that Ben is on top of the latest dental technologies, which I am not sure was the case with my previous dentist. Furthermore, Ben does a great job of explaining choices and costs.
K
1 week ago
Positive experience from start to finish
They got me in on short notice with a toothache, treated me respectfully and with kindness. Dr Hull extracted the offending tooth quickly and skillfully, and now after the block has worn off, already the pain is diminished greatly! 👍👍 Thank you!!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly fast and professional. Dr Hull is genuine. All the staff care about their patients.
Always a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Great service. High quality.
Always friendly and talks you through each procedure. Highly skilled.
R
1 month ago
He is very thorough, very careful, and very friendly! The entire office staff are very clean and professional!
K
2 months ago
Professional & Respectful
Great group of people making the experience pleasant and comfortable. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Great service! Very professional.
Needed an broken tooth removed, no pain! Needle? No pain, extraction? No pain. Great service. Will recommend to friends.
T
2 months ago
Five Star Precision
From start to finish, Dr. Hull and his team continuously provide excellent care. I am always greeted with cheerful smiles from every staff member. Treatments are painless with plans explained in detail. Insurance and financial information are given immediately - never leaving me wondering what costs may be. Highly recommended!
E
3 months ago
Great service
Great staff! You never feel pressured into anything!