Dr. Benjamin D. Hull DDS

Dentist

1323 Highway 2

Ste 301

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ivorydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great service! Very professional.
Needed an broken tooth removed, no pain! Needle? No pain, extraction? No pain. Great service. Will recommend to friends.
T
2 weeks ago
Five Star Precision
From start to finish, Dr. Hull and his team continuously provide excellent care. I am always greeted with cheerful smiles from every staff member. Treatments are painless with plans explained in detail. Insurance and financial information are given immediately - never leaving me wondering what costs may be. Highly recommended!
E
4 weeks ago
Great service
Great staff! You never feel pressured into anything!
N
2 months ago
well organized and efficient office, timely,prompt and professional yet friendly
This office strives for excellence. They are friendly and professional and do a good job.
S
3 months ago
Expectations Surpassed
Dr. Hull and his entire staff consistently provide excellent customer service. Dr. Hull was highly recommended by my dentist in Colorado after we moved to Thompson Falls, MT. I had started an implant procedure and needed the crown to complete the process. (At the time I did not know Dr. Hull was capable of doing the entire procedure.) The transition was seamless. Dr. Hull’s office took care of all of the communication we my oral surgeons office which in turn saved me about 2 hours of travel time in the opposite direction and a lot of undue stress. ;). In addition, they also contacted/worked with my insurance company and provided me with the names of a couple of medical credit card companies to help with the financing of my crown. This office treated my husband and I more like friends than customers/clients. I look forward to many years of maintenance/treatment from him and his staff. I would highly recommend them.
E
3 months ago
Dr. Hull and his Staff are Fantastic!
Not only are they wonderful for me and my adult children they now take care of my grand-babies, so gentle and caring. I highly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Great staff....Great Dentist....
Having been to dentists in 5 different states i could not have been happier or felt so lucky as to find Dr.Hull and his great staff. Everyone had a smile. They were professional and informative. Anyone needing dental service should check this place out.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding service
I have never had service this good. Even when Doctor Hull put filling in a tooth. No pain and that alone was worth more than I have ever had. No Dentist has been able to do this for me. I was treated and greeted just like a friend. I have already told several friends how good Doctor Hull and his staff are. I will be recommending this Dentist to other friends of mine.
R
4 months ago
Very Good Experience
B
5 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Hull doesn't make me feel rushed. He takes his time and is still very efficient and makes sure all of my questions are answered.