Dr. Benjamin D. Hull DDS

Dentist

1323 Highway 2

Ste 301

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ivorydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very Good Experience
B
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr. Hull doesn't make me feel rushed. He takes his time and is still very efficient and makes sure all of my questions are answered.
P
1 month ago
Excellent experience! Office filled with well trained professionals along with great customer service!
My husband and I LOVE a health professional that listens and understands! WOW! Dr. Hull did not push us in any way, only listened, took time to completely answer our questions, and helped us put a reasonable go-forward plan in place that we could afford (we are seniors on a fixed income). We had our last dentist for 25 years before he retired....we believe Dr. Hull will go the next 25 with us!
B
1 month ago
The employees are so kind and easy to be around
The woman that did my cleaning yesterday was amazing!
G
2 months ago
Yahoo ! New teeth coming soon.
It's a Pleasure to go to this office. Everyone is a Joy to be with. They are Very kind and let you know what is next. I really enjoy going to get dental work done here. Thank Every one at the office for helping.
R
2 months ago
Quality service
Needed a cleaning, great job!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Hull and his staff were incredible! Very knowledgeable and professional with a wonderful "bedside" manner! Will recommend him to my friends and family.
K
3 months ago
Excellent
J
3 months ago
Professional Office and Friendly Staff
I am new to the area and Dr. Benjamin Hull came highly recommended by a neighbor. I was able to make an appointment in a timely fashion. I appreciated that new patient forms could easily be completed online and that I received email and phone text reminders of my appointment.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff, Dr. Hull has a great bedside manner
The staff is super friendly. Dr. Hull does a great job of explaining things. I would recommend them.