Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Painless Extraction
Prompt, professional, friendly service. No pain during or after procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Johnson.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional, yet friendly. Procedures are explained very well and any questions are answered in an understandable manner.
D
2 weeks ago
Always comfortable in their capable hands!
Been with them for years!
M
2 weeks ago
Had an extraction,no pain,everything excellent as usual!
L
1 month ago
Child’s cleaning
My children always need a refresher on oral hygiene. The hygienist are so kind and patient with showing and educating them on where they are missing and how to do a better job brushing. All of the staff at The Dentist are so friendly and it is such a warm welcoming atmosphere.
E
2 months ago
professional & friendly
Everyone is so friendly and no long waiting time. Dentist listens too what you want done. Highly Recommended
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and on-time
I really enjoy coming to the dentist. I feel very relaxed, welcomed and I appreciate not waiting in the waiting room at all!
B
2 months ago
Great service.
It was my first visit on 2/20/19. All the staff from the front office to the dentist were polite, friendly and professional. My appointment was right on schedule with no waiting. I highly recommend them.
E
2 months ago
my first visit today 02/19/2019 Dr Benjamin S. Johnson & staff were so friendly and listened to what my issues were. Highly Recommend this Office everyone was so friendly & understanding.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Staff is ALWAYS very friendly and professional-greet me with a smile. Kristy is awesome-highly recommend The Dentist!