Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent as always!
D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Kristi is great and the rest of the staff is awesome. Lynn out front always greets me with a smile!
T
6 days ago
Smile Guardians
Excellent experience. Christie is the best. Outer office well organized and very friendly. Highly recommend this dental practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Banez has been my dentist for more than a year now. His work is thorough and careful, always putting me at ease.
S
3 weeks ago
It was a wwonderful experience. Professional, friendly and thorough.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Dr Johnson does a tremendous job! His staff is very friendly and helpful, not simply going about their job, but engaging me in what I'm doing well, and providing suggestions on what I could be doing a bit better. I appreciate their state of the art technology and tools which allow them to handle all of my needs in - house. Dr Johnson is a top professional. I like that he's from the area and chose to build his thriving practice here. They are always careful to make sure I'm not in any pain and do a great job of informing me what they are doing each step.
A
1 month ago
Great Place!
My daughter and I have been going here for about 6 years and we love it! We drive from Beloit because of the friendly staff and great work they do! I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist.
H
1 month ago
Great service
Walked in...knew my name without my telling them....like Cheers! In and out before appt time. No pain! Friendly staff! Recommend highly!
A
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and exam. would give the Dr. and all of the associates an A+, Everyone was very pleasant and professional. and my teeth were cleaned very thoroughly and with no discomfort..
M
2 months ago
On time, friendly, and professional!