Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Daughter got phase 2 of braces. We got there was greeted as we walked in the door as always, she was taken back within minutes and done within 1 hour. Great staff, no waiting, recommend!
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Back for my regular 6-month check-up and cleaning. Staff was cheerful and welcoming, Kristi was a pleasure to visit with as she performed the cleaning, answering a couple questions I had. She even made sure the TV above was on a channel I liked. It's comforting to know that the experience never changes, regardless of the time that passes. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Totally satisfied and grateful that I found this Dentist last year
I'm a Senior Citizen who doesn't have insurance and to have found this Dentist was a blessing. 2 years ago upon seeing another Dentist where X-ray showed a possible root infection on 2 teeth anchoring my fixed bridge on the top of my mouth. I was recommended to see and Endontist specialist with this condition and saw 2 who both recommended a complicated and risky root canal procedure. I decided I'd see another Dentist and needed a teeth cleaning anyways asked Dr Benjamin to review the diagnosis. He took a full scan of the area and it was his opinion that the shaded view showing was scar tissue and firmly felt there was no need to go forth with their recommendation. I Didn't, my teeth are fine, could have spent a lot of money, possibly losing my teeth, and a very painful procedure drilling through teeth that were part of a fixed bridge. This was literally a blessing.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
I and my wife have been going to this practice for a year and are very satisfied. Pattie, my hygienist, is extremely competent, friendly and has given me some of the best advice for taking better care of my teeth of any hygienist I've interacted with (and I'm 65!) I have had dental work done by Dr. Pattani and was equally satisfied. I highly recommend this practice for anyone who is very picky about what dentist they go to - you will be very pleased.
S
2 months ago
Friendly & professional
Kristie is so sweet and gentle when cleaning my teeth. I have had some very bad experiences with past dentist and staff in other places. Today's visit was so easy and painless, as it was the first time I came. Hoping my fear of coming to the dentist will be a thing of the past. All the ladies are so sweet. Great experience all around.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
Dr. Johnson our dentist cannot be beat! The professional hygienists are fantastic with their care. The office is set up well to be comfortable and there are overhead TV's so you can watch what you prefer. You'll be happy you made the visit!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding care and service!!
Always a friendly groop there, love talking to them. They took care of an issue with my crowns with new material. Very satisfied.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding professional service
I have been with a dentist for over 35 years and when he retired I wanted to find some close to home. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received on my first visit. Lynn and Joanne were wonderful at making me feel comfortable and answering all my questions. I also thank Jamie and Claudia for there professionalism and friendliness .
M
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional and painless!
R
3 months ago
Professional & Sensitive Care
Awesome people, here...I have always had negative experiences with getting work done until I came to The Dentist. All the staff were welcoming and sensitive to my needs. Quick, professional, and friendly! Glad to say this will be my primary place for dental care.