Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Friendly & professional
Kristie is so sweet and gentle when cleaning my teeth. I have had some very bad experiences with past dentist and staff in other places. Today's visit was so easy and painless, as it was the first time I came. Hoping my fear of coming to the dentist will be a thing of the past. All the ladies are so sweet. Great experience all around.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
Dr. Johnson our dentist cannot be beat! The professional hygienists are fantastic with their care. The office is set up well to be comfortable and there are overhead TV's so you can watch what you prefer. You'll be happy you made the visit!
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding care and service!!
Always a friendly groop there, love talking to them. They took care of an issue with my crowns with new material. Very satisfied.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding professional service
I have been with a dentist for over 35 years and when he retired I wanted to find some close to home. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received on my first visit. Lynn and Joanne were wonderful at making me feel comfortable and answering all my questions. I also thank Jamie and Claudia for there professionalism and friendliness .
M
4 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and painless!
R
1 month ago
Professional & Sensitive Care
Awesome people, here...I have always had negative experiences with getting work done until I came to The Dentist. All the staff were welcoming and sensitive to my needs. Quick, professional, and friendly! Glad to say this will be my primary place for dental care.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly!
R
1 month ago
Cleaning
Such a great experience instead of doing my cleanings two times a year I do them three times per year always courteous polite and my appointments are on time which I really appreciate!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I currently have undergone an extensive about of chemotherpy which made my situation with my mouth extremely sensitive, the staff and doctors treated me with such genuine care and made me feel safe that they will do what is best for my health ! I can not be thankful enough for all the wonderful care they have provided!
R
1 month ago
Always professional, excellent services.
I have been going here for many years. the staff is very professional and friendly. I am always a happy customer.