Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Professional, friendly and on-time
I really enjoy coming to the dentist. I feel very relaxed, welcomed and I appreciate not waiting in the waiting room at all!
B
1 day ago
Great service.
It was my first visit on 2/20/19. All the staff from the front office to the dentist were polite, friendly and professional. My appointment was right on schedule with no waiting. I highly recommend them.
E
2 days ago
my first visit today 02/19/2019 Dr Benjamin S. Johnson & staff were so friendly and listened to what my issues were. Highly Recommend this Office everyone was so friendly & understanding.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Staff is ALWAYS very friendly and professional-greet me with a smile. Kristy is awesome-highly recommend The Dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Hygenist and friendly and helpful Staff
I am very pleased with Dr. Benjamin and Associates. Patti is just a great dental hygentist! I have a lot of confidence in her. She is very professional. The office staff is also very friendly and helpful.
P
1 month ago
Today I had my cleaning and exam by Claudia and Dr. Johnson. As always the process was friendly, professional and all my questions were answered. I actually enjoy going to The Dentist. Joanne, Heather and Lynn are the best. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
This was my first visit and it was because of a broken tooth. They got me in immediately and everyone was super nice. I was very impressed and felt very at ease.
J
2 months ago
Great place
Just established new care a few feeks ago and had some work done today and everything went very well and will continue to go back!
P
2 months ago
Thank you for getting me in so soon!!!! Your service is always the best and everyone is so friendly. I highly recommend The Dentist!!!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Love Dr. Benez! Very gentle, caring, and knowledgeable! Great staff!!