Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Happy patient!
I must say I’ve never had a bad experience at The Dentist friendly from when I walk in courteous throughout always been on time very very happy with the service.
C
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Christie is warm-hearted and does a fabulous job cleaning your teeth. Thank YOU!
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!
Everyone is always so friendly. From the ladies up front to the doctors and hygienists in back. Kristi is awesome!
K
2 months ago
Great service, great results
I’m one of those weirdos who loves going to the dentist. Like all the other reviews have said, the receptionists are awesome, the hygienists are great (and super careful with my sensitive teeth) and the dentists are thorough. What makes this practice stand out is the work they’ve done on my 8 year-old’s teeth. His teeth were a crowded mess. Dr. Johnson put braces one him for 1 year and now his teeth look amazing. I can’t believe how quickly they moved and how perfect they look. So, I would recommend him as a dentist and ALSO as an orthodontist.
R
2 months ago
Great job of cleaning, amazingly pain free. In promptly, out without delay.
C
2 months ago
Fast and easy
Got in right on time and was out in 11 minutes for two tiny cavities. Friendly staff as always, and love the receptionists! Thanks Ben!
H
3 months ago
Daughter got phase 2 of braces. We got there was greeted as we walked in the door as always, she was taken back within minutes and done within 1 hour. Great staff, no waiting, recommend!
C
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Back for my regular 6-month check-up and cleaning. Staff was cheerful and welcoming, Kristi was a pleasure to visit with as she performed the cleaning, answering a couple questions I had. She even made sure the TV above was on a channel I liked. It's comforting to know that the experience never changes, regardless of the time that passes. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Totally satisfied and grateful that I found this Dentist last year
I'm a Senior Citizen who doesn't have insurance and to have found this Dentist was a blessing. 2 years ago upon seeing another Dentist where X-ray showed a possible root infection on 2 teeth anchoring my fixed bridge on the top of my mouth. I was recommended to see and Endontist specialist with this condition and saw 2 who both recommended a complicated and risky root canal procedure. I decided I'd see another Dentist and needed a teeth cleaning anyways asked Dr Benjamin to review the diagnosis. He took a full scan of the area and it was his opinion that the shaded view showing was scar tissue and firmly felt there was no need to go forth with their recommendation. I Didn't, my teeth are fine, could have spent a lot of money, possibly losing my teeth, and a very painful procedure drilling through teeth that were part of a fixed bridge. This was literally a blessing.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
I and my wife have been going to this practice for a year and are very satisfied. Pattie, my hygienist, is extremely competent, friendly and has given me some of the best advice for taking better care of my teeth of any hygienist I've interacted with (and I'm 65!) I have had dental work done by Dr. Pattani and was equally satisfied. I highly recommend this practice for anyone who is very picky about what dentist they go to - you will be very pleased.