Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always on time
It's great to go to an office that is always on time. But you never feel rushed and have all the time you need to get any questions answered or any concerns addressed. The whole staff is professional and runs like clockwork.
S
6 days ago
Good overall experience.
M
7 days ago
Great service!
Cleaning was very good, felt as if I was treated very good. I had an issue with crowns falling off when I flossed and they are taking care of the issue. Very pleased with the service. Front desk service also very nice and personable. Always treated with respect at this dentist office.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service as always!
T
1 month ago
Well done
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care
From my first call to having a filling completed on a problem tooth, my experience was very positive. Everyone was exceptionally friendly, courteous, and helpful. The best part was I felt no pain; whereas with other dentists, I did feel pain even after many shots.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Johnson and staff are great... Makes my dental anxiety go away... Love them...
J
3 months ago
Top Notch Dentist Office
My wife and I recently sold our home in Chicago and needed to find a new dentist. To ensure we found a top notch dentist, we toured Dr Johnson's facility and were very impressed by the quality of the staff, starting with Lynn at the front desk, and the comprehensive facility. It is a large office with the most up-to-date equipment which allows Dr Johnson/Pattani to be able to do a range of dental procedures including extractions and implants. We both recently had our our first visit for a cleaning with Patti and she was also quite impressive and thorough. Dr. Pattani was able to, on the same day, complete two implant related issues which they found during their routine cleaning/inspection of my teeth. Very impressed with all facets of this dentistry facility and recommend it without reservation.
B
3 months ago
First visit
My wife and I visited the dentist today and the entire experience was pleasant and positive. The staff were always interested in our experience. We had our first visit with Dr Pattani and we felt that the exam was thorough and he discussed the exam with each of us. The hygienists also did a thorough job of cleaning our teeth. Considering it was a trip to the dentist, we had a good experience and would recommend to others.
B
3 months ago
First visit
My wife and I visited the dentist today and the entire experience was pleasant and positive. The staff were always interested in our experience. We had our first visit with Dr Pattani and we felt that the exam was thorough and he discussed the exam with each of us. The hygienists also did a thorough job of cleaning our teeth. Considering it was a trip to the dentist, we had a good experience and would recommend to others.