Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
EXCELLENT
Great service as always. Very professional and very friendly.
A
3 days ago
So Easy
I can't believe how painless my tooth extraction was...I was nervous before hand, but, hardly felt it come out...Bravo Doctor!!! Plus, very nice assistant...All-in-All everything was great!!!! I would highly recommend to friends and family...Thank You
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care from both the DDS and assistant. Took time to answer my questions and concerns, very professional. Raymond Granzow
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Staff extremely friendly and helpful! Going to the dentist is NOT my favorite place to go which the staff realized and did their best to distract me! Truly appreciate it!
E
2 months ago
Awesome as always!
G
2 months ago
very excellent visit Gerald Waelti
E
2 months ago
called for Appointment on 05/22/2019 was able to get in @ 1:30 Dentist took care of problem in and out of there with in a few minutes. Very friendly Dentist Office to go. Staff and the Dentist are very polite and understanding. #1 to go to in Delavan, WI. Highly Recommend.
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my experience. The staff was very accommodating as well as Dr. Pattoni. I had a couple of teeth filled and it was as painless as possible. I highly recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Painless Extraction
Prompt, professional, friendly service. No pain during or after procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Johnson.