Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Thank you for getting me in so soon!!!! Your service is always the best and everyone is so friendly. I highly recommend The Dentist!!!
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Love Dr. Benez! Very gentle, caring, and knowledgeable! Great staff!!
R
3 months ago
High Quality an professional staff
Dr Johnson an staff did a awesome job on my recent visit !! It was really nice to see how much they care !!
L
4 months ago
I am so glad I came here , they are welcoming and so professional. I was very nervous at first, but not anymore. Dr Pattani is the best along with the entire staff. I highly recommend them.
R
4 months ago
Always a pleasure.
Professionalism and kindness are always evident here.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service
My family and I have been patients for about five years. They do great with my kids. They are always friendly and professional. facility is always clean. Highly recommend this office.
M
4 months ago
Excellent as always!
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Kristi is great and the rest of the staff is awesome. Lynn out front always greets me with a smile!
T
4 months ago
Smile Guardians
Excellent experience. Christie is the best. Outer office well organized and very friendly. Highly recommend this dental practice.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Banez has been my dentist for more than a year now. His work is thorough and careful, always putting me at ease.