Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
It was a wwonderful experience. Professional, friendly and thorough.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Dr Johnson does a tremendous job! His staff is very friendly and helpful, not simply going about their job, but engaging me in what I'm doing well, and providing suggestions on what I could be doing a bit better. I appreciate their state of the art technology and tools which allow them to handle all of my needs in - house. Dr Johnson is a top professional. I like that he's from the area and chose to build his thriving practice here. They are always careful to make sure I'm not in any pain and do a great job of informing me what they are doing each step.
A
5 months ago
Great Place!
My daughter and I have been going here for about 6 years and we love it! We drive from Beloit because of the friendly staff and great work they do! I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist.
H
6 months ago
Great service
Walked in...knew my name without my telling them....like Cheers! In and out before appt time. No pain! Friendly staff! Recommend highly!
A
6 months ago
Dental cleaning and exam. would give the Dr. and all of the associates an A+, Everyone was very pleasant and professional. and my teeth were cleaned very thoroughly and with no discomfort..
M
6 months ago
On time, friendly, and professional!
M
6 months ago
I've lost my fear of going to the Dentist!!
I was one of those people who wouldn't go even for cleanings,unless I knew I had a problem. I no longer feel that way! I've had a capped tooth, and a root canal last year, and was so nervous. No pain what so ever!! Whom ever has worked on me, I have never felt uncomfortable!! I highly recommend all or any of them!
R
7 months ago
Happy patient!
I must say I’ve never had a bad experience at The Dentist friendly from when I walk in courteous throughout always been on time very very happy with the service.
C
7 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Christie is warm-hearted and does a fabulous job cleaning your teeth. Thank YOU!
D
7 months ago
Very friendly staff!
Everyone is always so friendly. From the ladies up front to the doctors and hygienists in back. Kristi is awesome!