Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Always a pleasure.
Professionalism and kindness are always evident here.
L
6 months ago
Excellent service
My family and I have been patients for about five years. They do great with my kids. They are always friendly and professional. facility is always clean. Highly recommend this office.
M
6 months ago
Excellent as always!
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Kristi is great and the rest of the staff is awesome. Lynn out front always greets me with a smile!
T
6 months ago
Smile Guardians
Excellent experience. Christie is the best. Outer office well organized and very friendly. Highly recommend this dental practice.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Banez has been my dentist for more than a year now. His work is thorough and careful, always putting me at ease.
S
7 months ago
It was a wwonderful experience. Professional, friendly and thorough.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
Dr Johnson does a tremendous job! His staff is very friendly and helpful, not simply going about their job, but engaging me in what I'm doing well, and providing suggestions on what I could be doing a bit better. I appreciate their state of the art technology and tools which allow them to handle all of my needs in - house. Dr Johnson is a top professional. I like that he's from the area and chose to build his thriving practice here. They are always careful to make sure I'm not in any pain and do a great job of informing me what they are doing each step.
A
7 months ago
Great Place!
My daughter and I have been going here for about 6 years and we love it! We drive from Beloit because of the friendly staff and great work they do! I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist.
H
7 months ago
Great service
Walked in...knew my name without my telling them....like Cheers! In and out before appt time. No pain! Friendly staff! Recommend highly!