Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Dental cleaning and exam. would give the Dr. and all of the associates an A+, Everyone was very pleasant and professional. and my teeth were cleaned very thoroughly and with no discomfort..
M
8 months ago
On time, friendly, and professional!
M
8 months ago
I've lost my fear of going to the Dentist!!
I was one of those people who wouldn't go even for cleanings,unless I knew I had a problem. I no longer feel that way! I've had a capped tooth, and a root canal last year, and was so nervous. No pain what so ever!! Whom ever has worked on me, I have never felt uncomfortable!! I highly recommend all or any of them!
R
9 months ago
Happy patient!
I must say I’ve never had a bad experience at The Dentist friendly from when I walk in courteous throughout always been on time very very happy with the service.
C
9 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Christie is warm-hearted and does a fabulous job cleaning your teeth. Thank YOU!
D
9 months ago
Very friendly staff!
Everyone is always so friendly. From the ladies up front to the doctors and hygienists in back. Kristi is awesome!
K
10 months ago
Great service, great results
I’m one of those weirdos who loves going to the dentist. Like all the other reviews have said, the receptionists are awesome, the hygienists are great (and super careful with my sensitive teeth) and the dentists are thorough. What makes this practice stand out is the work they’ve done on my 8 year-old’s teeth. His teeth were a crowded mess. Dr. Johnson put braces one him for 1 year and now his teeth look amazing. I can’t believe how quickly they moved and how perfect they look. So, I would recommend him as a dentist and ALSO as an orthodontist.
R
10 months ago
Great job of cleaning, amazingly pain free. In promptly, out without delay.
C
10 months ago
Fast and easy
Got in right on time and was out in 11 minutes for two tiny cavities. Friendly staff as always, and love the receptionists! Thanks Ben!
H
11 months ago
Daughter got phase 2 of braces. We got there was greeted as we walked in the door as always, she was taken back within minutes and done within 1 hour. Great staff, no waiting, recommend!