Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
Great dentistry in a newly expanded facility. The staff succeeds in providing a warm friendly atmosphere that's very comforting. Every visit renders genuine smiles as you're greeted, and as you're invited to return!
C
6 years ago
Had my teeth cleaned and most always a good laugh is involved.
K
6 years ago
Treatment at FDO is exellent! The last 2 visits I walked in, was taken back for the work scheduled on my teeth with no waiting. Work was done fast during my lunch break, Anytime I have called the office I have recieved answers or scheduled for work immediatly. Great place!
G
6 years ago
Fast and top quality work. Best dentist I've ever had!
R
6 years ago
I lost a cap on my front tooth. Walk in off the street, set a apt for the next day, they took there time to give me my options fix my cap and sent me on my way. By far the best experience I have ever had at a Dentist not only will I be back but so will rest of my family. It sad that customer service like this is the exception and not the rule. If they only fixed cars I'd be set!
M
6 years ago
I always have a positive visit. I love my dental hygentist Kristi and receptionist Lynn. Today, due to unforseen circumstances I had a different dental hygentist and Joanne helped me with appt. scheduling. They were both great and even at 7:00 a.m. very upbeat and friendly. I always highly recommend your dental office. I am in for a cleaning every 3 months, so I have quite a bit of interaction with the whole team and have never had a complaint. Always very well treated. I might add the transition from Dr. Smith's office to Dr. Johnson's office was smooth and painless. Both are great dentists and have great staff!
R
6 years ago
My experience with Dr. Smith has always been excellent.
K
6 years ago
Absolutely wonderful experience. Super high tech and very friendly staff. Dr. Johnson is great. Very kind and gentle. I will be going here for life!
A
6 years ago
Very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. Waiting room was very light and comfortable. Dr. Schwartz was wonderful.
D
6 years ago
Everything was wonderful! The only thing I would change is to turn the air conditioning to 65!