Dr. Benjamin Johnson and Associates

Dentist

134 S 4th Street

Delavan, WI 53115

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Outstanding professional service
I have been with a dentist for over 35 years and when he retired I wanted to find some close to home. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service I received on my first visit. Lynn and Joanne were wonderful at making me feel comfortable and answering all my questions. I also thank Jamie and Claudia for there professionalism and friendliness .
M
11 months ago
Always friendly, professional and painless!
R
11 months ago
Professional & Sensitive Care
Awesome people, here...I have always had negative experiences with getting work done until I came to The Dentist. All the staff were welcoming and sensitive to my needs. Quick, professional, and friendly! Glad to say this will be my primary place for dental care.
S
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly!
R
11 months ago
Cleaning
Such a great experience instead of doing my cleanings two times a year I do them three times per year always courteous polite and my appointments are on time which I really appreciate!
S
11 months ago
High Quality Service
I currently have undergone an extensive about of chemotherpy which made my situation with my mouth extremely sensitive, the staff and doctors treated me with such genuine care and made me feel safe that they will do what is best for my health ! I can not be thankful enough for all the wonderful care they have provided!
R
11 months ago
Always professional, excellent services.
I have been going here for many years. the staff is very professional and friendly. I am always a happy customer.
C
11 months ago
Well run office with efficient and courteous staff. My filling replacement was done quickly and painlessly.
E
12 months ago
Continuing High Quality Care
I had my semi-annual cleaning and exam yesterday. As always, I was greeted warmly, given hepful guidance and received competent professional care. Thank you Dr. Johnson and staff.
G
1 year ago
I was very impressed with the office and staff. Friendly and knowledgeable people.