Dr. Bernarda Rosales Verzonilla

Dentist

550 St. Clair Ave. W

Suite 203

Toronto, ON M6C 1A5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Highly satisfied in their service given to us, so passionate in what they do and treats us as family. Thank you & God bless your business.
R
3 weeks ago
It was a wonderful experience...they are all professional, warm and friendly. My hygienist (Malou) did an excellent job. Amy (receptionist) is very accommodating.
C
1 month ago
Very satisfied for
M
1 month ago
Super high quality
All the staff working are very friendly, approachable....100% highly recommended..
R
2 months ago
Amazing service! The staffs are very professionals. Everyone is very patient especially with the kids that's why my kids love them.
A
2 months ago
Pleasant
My family are regular clients from about 2010. Hence, we are familiar with staff and Dr. Verzonilla. Today is cleaning and check-up. Malou is our very gentle dental hygienist and is constant with reinforcing flossing and general dental health. Healthy mouth is a healthy heart! Dr. Verzonilla is always straightforward and understanding about my sensitive gums!
D
2 months ago
Excellent care
The best team who definitely cares for you! All were friendly and you will always feel at ease with gentle care! They always greet you with a smile! Very professional with excellent service!
C
2 months ago
The staff is always wonderful and make the appointment comfortable and relaxed. Everyone is also very professional.Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Malou, Hygienist did a GREAT job with gentle care❤️ and Front Desk staff were very efficient and patienly followed up availability of sched suited for me Keep it up!
J
2 months ago
Excellent staff
Always good to me, understand my disability and very patience in treating me.