Dr. Beth Kreider DDS

Dentist

700 Broadway

Suite 1133

Denver, CO 80203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, as always!
I have been going to Dr Kreider for about 10 years. Hey and her team are always friendly, professional, and gentle. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
3 weeks ago
My cleaning was thorough and gentle. It was something I was thinking about as I laid there. The attention being paid to each tooth was dedicated, and yet the care to not beat me up was evident. Dr. Kreider takes such good care of me have no thoughts to go elsewhere.
A
1 month ago
Always pleasant allways professional.
T
1 month ago
friendly, professional, efficient
It's always a pleasant experience from the moment you're greeted as you walk in, up until to Dr. Kreider does her evaluation.
S
1 month ago
I love everybody at this office!
I have been going to this office for many years and have always loved the service and people. My dental hygienist is so friendly and gentle and Dr. Kreider is a wealth of knowledge and professionalism. I have had tons of work done and it has always been a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Great dental practice
I have been seeing Dr. Kreider and staff for over 10 years now. I have an extreme fear of all things dental and they always put ne at ease when I'm being treated. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her services. She cares about her patients, and is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest in the dental industry.
K
2 months ago
You all are the best - Elizabeth is such a delight and a consummate professional. Although I did not see Dr Kreider yesterday, she is a very talented and pragmatic doctor of dentistry. I hope our relationship continues for another +15 years!
C
2 months ago
Amazing
I have had wonderful experiences here. Elizabeth is awesome and so fun to be around, it really makes the whole cleaning process that much better. Dr. Kreider has a great bedside manner and I feel confident that she reviews everything thoroughly. Kelie is super friendly and it was evident that she has excellent relationships with patients. I highly recommend this practice!
J
2 months ago
Efficient, quality, professional
Highly recommend Dr. Kreider. Her and her entire staff are friendly, professional, and proficient while always doing a quality job.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly professional staff, Elizabeth does a great job, Dr. Kreider is a fantastic dentist. Highly recommend.