Dr. Beth Kreider DDS

Dentist

700 Broadway

Suite 1133

Denver, CO 80203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Very good experience
I agree with others. Good professional friendly staff.
C
1 week ago
Another Wonderful Visit!
Dr. Kreider takes the time to explain what she's seeing, her plan, and how she'll get it done. She's sensitive to any discomfort that she may cause - and it's rare that there is any pain. I have been so happy with my switch to Dr. Kreider! Thanks to her and her amazing staff - they are all fantastic!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Even if I have to drive into the city I'm happy to have found a great Dentist. I always feel like they remember me and follow through when I ask for information. It's a calm office, with friendly hygienists, and gentle on the mouth :)
R
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Pleasant, friendly, competent staff with the latest equipment and knowledge. What more could you ask for?
F
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and staff
What wonderful people! I have a small and sensitive mouth. Dr Kreider always takes the time to make sure I’m comfortable and pain is managed. Her staff is so gentle with their cleaning tools and thorough. Can’t say enough good things.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience
A
1 month ago
Professional staff, very friendly, and informative to patients!
Dr. Kreider and her staff are amazing. I just moved to Denver and found them through a Google search. I've been in twice and have had a great experience so far. They are extremely friendly and make patients feel welcome. Beth does a great job at explaining everything and provides service options without forcing them upon you. Highly recommended you check her and the team out!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Been going there over ten years and could not ask for a better Dentist or Dental Office. Takes most insurance and if I want something done correctly I go to Beth. I trust her completely-100%. Have recommended her to a few of my friends as well.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous.
Dr. Kreider and her staff are so personable, they make you feel like a family. Always professional and very skilled. Kelly is always kind and friendly. Thank You to all the staff.
P
2 months ago
Good times
Had my first filling and was a little anxious about what to expect. Beth did a wonderful job. It was painless. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Thank you!