Dr. Beth Kreider DDS

Dentist

700 Broadway

Suite 1133

Denver, CO 80203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
This is an excellent dental practice; Dr. Kreider and her staff are top notch!
M
4 days ago
Nice experience
They are always considerate and helpful
L
5 days ago
Beth, you are the best. So patient and kind. Thank you.
K
1 week ago
Excellent
Each visit to Dr. Kreider's office begins with a cheerful and courteous welcoming from Kelly. She is very friendly and always remembers your name. She goes above and beyond to help each patient with insurance concerns. All the dental assistants are efficient and courteous. Dr. Kreider is very professional and has an infectious personality. Her happy demeanor sets the tone for the entire office. She is very intellegent and an excellent practitioner. She never recommends any expensive, unnecessary treatments. I started seeing Dr. Kreider almost six years ago and now drive from Parker to Denver for my appointments. Thank You for making a trip to the dentist office pleasant.
C
2 weeks ago
Love coming here!
I always get personal, quality care. They make me feel like a person not a number.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kreider & Her Office
Dr. Kreider is a one of a kind person and dentist - highly professional, expert dentist with a gentle touch and an extremely friendly and cheerful personality. Her office staff reflect her behavior - everyone is very friendly, helpful and efficient.
T
2 weeks ago
They don't come any better!
Even if my teeth were fine I would go periodically just to have the pleasure of visiting with Beth Kreider, a great professional and a great person.
L
2 weeks ago
Client service sparkles!
Dr. Kreider is quick and does a fantastic job. On short notice, Kelly got me in within a day. Dr. Kreider and Olivia were gentle, efficient and thorough when replacing 2 old fillings and repairing another. In less than hour my dental work was done. I love my dentist!
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional, extremely thorough, caring
Dr. Kreider is an amazing dentist. She is super caring, very thorough in taking care of my teeth. Dr. Kreider is very personable, truly cares about her patients. Very blessed to have such a wonderful woman as my dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Kreider and her staff came highly recommended to me after my last Dentist retired. Each visit I have had as been great. I feel so fortunate I was told about her.