Dr. Beth Kreider DDS

Dentist

700 Broadway

Suite 1133

Denver, CO 80203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
You all are the best - Elizabeth is such a delight and a consummate professional. Although I did not see Dr Kreider yesterday, she is a very talented and pragmatic doctor of dentistry. I hope our relationship continues for another +15 years!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I have had wonderful experiences here. Elizabeth is awesome and so fun to be around, it really makes the whole cleaning process that much better. Dr. Kreider has a great bedside manner and I feel confident that she reviews everything thoroughly. Kelie is super friendly and it was evident that she has excellent relationships with patients. I highly recommend this practice!
J
2 weeks ago
Efficient, quality, professional
Highly recommend Dr. Kreider. Her and her entire staff are friendly, professional, and proficient while always doing a quality job.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Friendly professional staff, Elizabeth does a great job, Dr. Kreider is a fantastic dentist. Highly recommend.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kreider & her staff are very professional & considerate.
Dr. Kreider is very conscious if her patient's pain level, always asking how one is doing. She is timely & very professional. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great as always
I found Dr. Kreider a few years ago when my long-time dentist decided to retire. I've been very pleased with both her and her staff. They are nice people who clearly explain any treatment or procedure that is needed. The cleanings are gentle but thorough - never any pain or bleeding. Highly recommend them to anyone in search of a dentist.
K
1 month ago
I have no complaints, only accolades.
I have been going to Dr Kreider for MANY years and she is thorough and very friendly. I tired from BCBS and moved to Highlands Ranch and tried a few other dentists near my home and always come back to Dr. Kreider.
D
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is friendly, professional, honest, and helpful.
I've been coming here almost five years now and would only switch if forced to. Thanks for taking care of both my teeth and me along the way and into the future.
V
2 months ago
Excellent all around
Dr Kreider and all the staff are so accommodating. I have been a patient for years and recommend all friends and family. Recently I transferred my son once he outgrew his pediatric dentist. I thought I set up an appointment for him the other day. I got the dates and time mixed up. They were all so friendly and understanding about my mistake. They just asked if he could wait a few minutes and they squeezed him in. I appreciate how flexible they can try to be. They also did not make me feel bad for my scheduling error. Thank you Dr Kreider and all the staff!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Kreider and her staff are exceptional! I have been going to her for many years, and the quality and caring they provide are unbeatable!