Dr. Beth Kreider DDS

Dentist

700 Broadway

Suite 1133

Denver, CO 80203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
nervous and then relieved!
Thank you Miss Arkansas! I am so very sorry, I think you are Olivia...but perhaps I did not get your name! Anyway, you and Dr. Kreider helped me limp through my impression appointment. Everyone was so patient and helpful. My check out with Kelly was also perfect. Thanks, Sheila Karr
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and communication
From the day I made my appointment as a new patient, the team helped me through the process. Positive interactions all the way during my appointment. Thorough introduction and cleaned by Elizabeth. Dr. Kreider gave me specific guidance about my dental needs and ways to stay healthy. Terrific visit that instilled confidence in my future care.
K
3 weeks ago
Going to the Dentist Doesnt Have to be a Bad Experience!
I'm always one who hates a dental visit and I'm always nervous. The staff at this office are terrific, always helpful and professional. Dr. Kreider heard my concerns and did everything she could to make the procedure as "less traumatic" as possible. I so appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of everyone in this office.
P
3 weeks ago
Love it
I always receive a warm welcome from all staff members at Dr. Kreider's office, and I feel cared for as they handle my teeth. Thanks for a great cleaning!
J
1 month ago
WONDERFUL DENTIST AND STAFF
EVERY PERSON THAT I MET WAS HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. ELIZABETH WAS THE HYGIENIST, AND SHE ALSO DID THE X-RAYS IN THE SAME CHAIR THAT I HAD THE CLEANING DONE, WHICH WAS VERY NICE. ELIZABETH ALSO WAS VERY FRIENDLY. DR KREIDER WAS PROFESSIONAL, KIND AND INFORMATIVE.
G
2 months ago
Visited Dr Kreider's Office today. I did not have to wait for my 11 am appointment. Heather was great at explaining what was on the schedule and I was very impressed with how much she completed in the time given. Great Job.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional care and always thoughtful
We have been patients of Dr. Kreider for a number of years. She and her staff are welcoming, professional, and thorough in their care.
R
2 months ago
The Best Dentist in Denver
Outstanding Dentist and Office Staff
K
3 months ago
How can anything be better than seeing my dear and precious friend Beth! Heather was wonderful and I can hardly wait for ALL my teeth to feel good and clean! Christmas hugs to all of you! Kathy ElserπŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„
N
3 months ago
The joury is out on
The jury is out on my opinion of this practice. As a first time anxious patient I was treated by a temp. This did not give me a positive impression or knowledge of the practice and or what to expect from future visits.