Dr. Beth Kreider DDS

Dentist

700 Broadway

Suite 1133

Denver, CO 80203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
patient for 15 years!
I've been going to Dr. Kreider for about 15 years now. Today's visit was great. Met a new hygienist, Heather, and she was awesome. Always great to see Dr. Kreider, and Kelly at the front desk is friendly and efficient. I always appreciate the personal connection - eg. congratulating about upcoming wedding, or asking about a mutual friend, etc etc. Thanks guys!! :)
D
1 day ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Kreider had to work alone and I was so impressed by how she did it all. As always, I feel I'm in good hands!
J
2 days ago
excellent care
Highly professional and caring dental care
A
1 week ago
Appointment
Excellent service
J
1 week ago
Excellent care.
excellent care
V
2 weeks ago
Great! Love to hear Dr. Kreider say "Good, good" , "Okay, Okay" during my procedure (filling replacement) She and Chelsea work really well together and that makes me feel comfortable. When you are in the dentist chair that is important:) Everyone in the office is helpful, friendly and all about making you comfortable
R
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
Great staff and service. My dental care hasn't been better.
M
3 weeks ago
Heather helped me today ... this is the first time she worked with me and this was the easiest cleaning I think I've ever had at the office. All of the folks I've interacted with have been top notch ... great people and really put me at ease. But Heather's approach to cleaning was gentle and reassuring ... she's an excellent addition to your staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Great appointment, a cleaning today. Heather was professional, pleasant, and thorough(also pain free!!).
L
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, gentle!
I have been seeing Dr. Kreider for a few years now. She and her staff are excellent - friendly, thorough, and gentle. Bonus, amazing view of the mountains from her office!