Dr. Beth Kreider DDS

Dentist

700 Broadway

Suite 1133

Denver, CO 80203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Very professional and courteous.
Dr. Kreider and her staff are so personable, they make you feel like a family. Always professional and very skilled. Kelly is always kind and friendly. Thank You to all the staff.
P
3 days ago
Good times
Had my first filling and was a little anxious about what to expect. Beth did a wonderful job. It was painless. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
As always, above and beyond.
C
2 weeks ago
Great First Visit!
Heather did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth - she made me so comfortable I fell asleep! And Beth did a thorough review of an issue I was having and talked with me about the potential next steps. Everyone in the office was pleasant and comforting.
D
3 weeks ago
Perfect
As always, my experience was so good. Dr. Kreider and her staff are lovely people. I have complete trust in what Dr. Kreider tells me.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kreider is a very professional and talented dentist
Dr. Kreider did a great job claming my nerves prior to my procedure. She communicated with me during the entire process so I knew what to expect. I really appreciated her taking the time to make sure I was comfortable during the entire visit. I highly recommend Dr. Kreider
C
2 months ago
Ain't going elswhere!
Our family feels very lucky to have found Dr. Kreider many years ago.
D
2 months ago
I Have the Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Kreider and her staff are the friendliest, most helpful team I have ever had work on my teeth. I was in for a cleaning and the hygienist took me ion immediately, and once she finished Dr. Kreider was in. She followed up with the recommendations she gave me last time to make sure I took care of one issue. Everyone there is professional and efficient. They all know my name and greet me with a smile. Dr. Kreider takes the time to review everything; my exams are thorough and they follow up to remind me when it's time for my next exam. They keep me on track! I love my dentist. I've never said that before.
M
2 months ago
Another awesome teeth cleaning
I always have a pleasant time when I go to my check ups/cleanings... I advised Melissa that I feel like an alligator with the little birds picking at the teeth, it's just a funny simile.
L
2 months ago
Gentle, high quality care
I have been seeing Dr. Kreider and her staff for years - they are always professional, gently, and careful. Highly recommend!L